Find Babysitters & Nannies In Faulconbridge, NSW

Parents pin17Families
Helpers pin4 Carers
assignment5 Jobs

Bree

26 yrs - Yellow Rock
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:10 Completed 
1 Cancelled
Bree profile photo

Hi, I'm a young professional who works in the foster care sector. I love spending time with kids and have experience both personally and professionally caring for children of all ages. I was previously a Case Manager and got to spend time with the same children and young people regularly through work. I am looking to connect with local families where I can provide ongoing babysitting and get to know… 
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Leah said...
Bree was absolutely brilliant! The kids connected with her instantly, which is half the battle :) Bree followed all our instructions and routines and texted a quick status update once both kids were in bed.

Erin

27 yrs - Blaxland
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi parents! I'm a mature age psychology student who can help out with casual babysitting. I am a practical, empathetic and very kind personality. I love silliness, pets, exploring national parks and teaching. I have a working with children DSCI clearance check from the South Australian Goverment. Last year I worked with adolescents at a government youth mental health service in a vunerable socio-economic… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Karen said...
Erin was punctual, friendly and great with the kids. Thanks!.

Maree

30 yrs - Faulconbridge
Maree profile photo

I love working with children and I am an experienced and qualified Nanny and Child Care worker with 10+ years experience with ages 0-18 years. I'm a diploma trained and currently furthering my education obtaining my Bachelor of Education (birth to 5 years). I am creative, active and enjoy developing and implementing activities which are beneficial to your child's development and interests while working in conjunction with parents to meet a common goal.… 

Geraldine

19 yrs - Faulconbridge

Private Profile

Hey there! I have recently graduated from Blue Mountains Grammar school and I am a first year uni student currently studying at UNSW a Bachelor of social work and criminology/criminal justice. I am super passionate about helping others and that is what I strive to do in my everyday life and in my future career. I love children and am all about making sure they are having fun in a safe and supportive environment. I currently work in hospitality on the side of uni and am looking for casual work. I am responsible and reliable and am happy to help with household chores, homework etc. :)

Amanda

56 yrs - Springwood
Amanda profile photo

Let’s see .. A mother of two. Grandmother to three (I recently inherited two girls, Yippeeeee). Active, reasonably fit. Hands on with kids (hope you don’t mind them playing in the dirt). Eclectic skill base. Entrepreneur. Complementary Health Practitioner. Permaculture focused - particularly Social Permaculture which means I’m all about building Community and Connection. I also hold that it takes a ‘Community to raise a child’, I don’t believe we have to do it all by ourselves. And I don’t believe we need to struggle. I hold certificates in First Aid and Mental Health First Aid. I have my Police Check and Working With Children Check. For the locals, I coached Kindygym and Gymnastics for four years with Springwood Boys and Girls Club. There was a time when I looked forward to being… 

Heather

22 yrs - Faulconbridge
Heather profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, My name is Heather and I’m currently studying at the University of Sydney to become an Oral Health Therapist. Some of you may recognise me from Mountains Orthodontics (formally known as Marshall Orthodontics) where I have worked for the past 4 years and have been able to connect with many beautiful families in the Blue Mountains. I love children and grew up in a household with 5 sisters and a younger brother. I also have been blessed with 5 handsome nephews and 3 beautiful nieces with more on the way. I am very experienced with children both from experiences in my childhood where I would babysit my siblings, my many nephews/nieces (which I continue to do) and family friend’s children as well as assisting my mum with the children at her family day care. I’ve also gained…