Find Babysitters & Nannies In Edensor Park, NSW

Parents pin71Families
Helpers pin9 Carers
assignment30 Jobs

Shivani

23 yrs - Lurnea
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:2 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Shivani profile photo

hello families and welcome to my page I have my certificate 3 in early childhood education I currently is working 4 days a week, I have the weekend and Tuesday off. I absolutely love children. A little more about me I am one out of 7 siblings, and the oldest. I have had experience on baby sitting from ages from birth. I’m free on most nights and weekends.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Imogen said...
Shivani was wonderful! Very mature and communicative, she took the time to give me feedback on the days activities and my son’s behaviour. She was responsive to his needs but also aware of the need to have boundaries with screen-time etc. You can tell she’s very experienced with kids. I’d happily use her services again.

Tamika

22 yrs - Moorebank
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

I'm a full time nanny. Currently pregnant and due at the end of December :) I'm 22 , have a car, licence and I'm born and raised in Australia ! I have my WWC, childcare experience and first aid. My hobbies include soccer, reading and spending time with my dogs 🐕Anakin and Jojo.… 

Cam Tu

27 yrs - Canley Vale
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Cam Tu profile photo

Hi mums and dads, i'm an international student. I able to speak Vietnamese and English. Ihave more than five years experience with childcare, i love to work with kids.… 

Rebecca

27 yrs - West Hoxton
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, Im available to work on casual occasions. Im great with children and worked at childcare for the past 7 years and love the opportunity to care for your children. Hope to hearing from you. Kind Regards Rebecca… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Stephanie said...
Rebecca has been great for our casual care visits. She is easy to contact and always on time, if not early. I highly recommend her. :).

Hannah

33 yrs - Mount Pritchard
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Hannah profile photo

Hey Parent, Certified Early Childhood Educator... Trained In First Aid, Asthma , Anaphylaxis And Child Protection... Mature Aged Bubbly Female Who Loves Working With Children
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kristy said...
Hannah was great! Good communication, was flexible and even did my washing up while I was gone!.

Cody

22 yrs - West Hoxton
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hello parents, I am a child care worker and work during the week, I am looking for some extra jobs with kids of a morning or on the weekends. I am available in mornings until 1pm. I love working with kids and would enjoy the chance to meet yours. I am a full diploma qualified early childhood worker. :)… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Edicen said...
Kids like her so much. Definitely we’ll have her back.

Taylah

21 yrs - Cabramatta West
Jobs:2 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Taylah profile photo

I am a very down to earth person who loves children and making sure the children are looked after. I have 5 years experience looking after children from new borns to teenagers. I have a florist degree and love being creative with the children

Jackie

56 yrs - Casula
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Retired credit officer looking for some part time work… 

Melissa

35 yrs - Moorebank
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Looking forward to helping out other families as I value the learning which occurs when children are nourished with quality care. I'm currently working in childcare 5 days a week, I have been in childcare for the last 12 years. I am available evenings, for one off baby sitting opportunities.… 

Teagan

22 yrs - Fairfield
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads My name is Teagan, I am currently studying at the university of western Sydney studying to become a primary school educator. I love kids, I’m reliable, trust worthy and I’m very kind and compassionate. I am trained in first aid and I am able to provide a working with children’s check. I hold a full Australian license and I have my own car so transport is not an issue. I am able to help with home work and other circular activities.… 

Gabiba

68 yrs - Liverpool
Gabiba profile photo

Hi Mums and Dad's, I am a granny of 9 and have helped my children with all of them. Taking them to school, Dancing,sports and swimming etc. Sometimes even to the Doctors if needed. I love children and would gladly be of help to you.… 

Pamela

64 yrs - Liverpool

Private Profile

Hi all, I am a mother and grandmother with loads of experience caring for young children, toddlers and babies. During the years that I was home caring for my own children I worked as a Family Day Care provider through Marrickville Council.

Feda

49 yrs - Villawood

Private Profile

Hi mum and dad I am a mother of 4 So I really have lots of experiences dealing with kids Currently obtained a diploma of early childhood education And I have current wwcc , first aid certfiate and police check I m very flexible ,educated ,energetic Willing to do full time or part time I am Australian citizens ,I have my own car with clean record driver license… 

Luisa

29 yrs - Bossley Park
Luisa profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a mother of a little beautibul girl, psychologist by profession (back in my country) and currently working a couple of days. I am available to support you as a nanny of your loving ones from monday to wednesday. I get along good with kidsand can provide safe and nice environment while carrying out any task as a nanny.… 

Nopparat

50 yrs - Fairfield West
Nopparat profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I'm a single mother of my adopted son. I'm raising him until he turned 20. It's now my time to fulfill my dream of working with children.

Ariana

21 yrs - Greenfield Park
Ariana profile photo

Hi parents, my name is Ariana and I am an Early Childcare worker and currently work in long daycare. I have been working in long day care for three years now and have my Diploma Early Childhood Educational and Care. I have experience with babies, toddlers and preschoolers. I’m a very enthusiastic, caring and reliable and love what I do. I’m very passionate about children. I love being creative and imaginative with them. I am a non-smoker and I am currently available nighttime and weekend babysitting (6:30 and later on most weeknights and all day weekends). Please feel free to contact me. I do have my working with children’s check.… 

Francesca Paula

43 yrs - Canley Vale

Private Profile

Hello, busy Mums and Dads of the It would be my pleasure to lend you a helping hand with all things children, house and home. I am available Mon, Wed, Thurs and weekends so please do not hesitate to contact me when those times beckon. I am a recent post graduate of UNSW Art&Design completing a Master of Art Admin, I exercise, have babysitting and domestic experience and enjoy the company of inquiring, imaginative and creative young minds.

Lauren

27 yrs - Casula
Lauren profile photo

Hi, I am an early years educator with 5+ years experience working with children aged 0-5 and some experience with older children. I have my diploma in childrens services, current first aid/ anaphylaxis and asthma certificate. I love working with children and I am able to create great relationships with them to help them feel safe and secure while in my care.… 

Sabrina

27 yrs - Bonnyrigg

Private Profile

Hi families! l am Sabrina from Argentina. I am patient, loving and responsible. I have my wwcc and driver's license. I am currently looking for a job as live-out nanny either full time or part time.

Madison

19 yrs - Liverpool

Private Profile

Hi, I just graduated high school and currently currently waiting for tafe to start up again to do child care, I have been looking after my nieces and nephews since I was 14 so I have experience, I love kids and I’m good with them also

Amy

21 yrs - Green Valley

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, My name is Amy and I'm 20 years of age. I'm currently a full time university student studying a Bachelor of Social Work. I have been working as a community disability support worker for a duration of 2 years. I also studied child care studies at tafe for one year whilst I was at school and studied CAFS (community and family studies) and achieved a mark of 90 in this subject. I have a current police check, working with children's check and first aid certificate. I have my full licence and my own source of transportation. I'm an Aunty of two nieces and one nephew. I'm a positive, honest and reliable person. I'm able to provide you with references of my work history.… 

Ermina

45 yrs - Liverpool

Private Profile

Hi, my names Ermina.I'm 44yrs old I am an Australian citizen. Hi, mums and dads I'm single mother with my 3 kids. Looking for nanny's job to look after the young kids or elderly people. I have experience.I'm great with kids and elderly people and would love the opportunity to meat you and yours 🙂

Racheal

27 yrs - Edmondson Park

Private Profile

I have my Certificate III in children services and have spent 3 years working in a childcare centre. I have also done lots of babysitting and would love to get to know you and your family!… 

Tiara

17 yrs - Wattle Grove

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I grew up in a family with 2 older sisters, and currently look after my nieces and nephews. I have a lot of experience of with children ages 5 months and over. I’m 17 and am currently in Grade 11

Merna

24 yrs - Green Valley
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
1 Cancelled
Merna profile photo

Hi mums and dads. I’m an Australian and have grown up in Sydney. I’m a working professional, I have completed my Bachelors degree as well as a Master or Public Health. I’m looking to pick up some extra work as I have free time and wanted to put it to good use. I love working with kids. I have a 2yr old niece that I look after often. I also have a lot experiencing babysitting for families with kids… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Linda said...
Merna was great. She helped us out at really short notice, was confident with the children, tidy and lots of fun.

Nancy

54 yrs - Fairfield Heights
Nancy profile photo

Hi parents I am a current qualified Family Day Care educator. I hold a Diploma in Childcare Services. I have 7 years experience looking after children from as young as 8 weeks to 12yrs (before and after school). I love children and I have passion to see kids are growing healthy and happy. If you are looking for a safe and fun environment for your kids to stay while you are at work then look no further. My FDC place is fully equipped in and outdoors and registered with government so you can claim for childcare subsidies.

Maria

36 yrs - Greenfield Park
Maria profile photo

Hi everyone my name is Maria. I am diploma trained educator with 20 years experience. I am available 5 days a week and have my own transport… 

Nancy

45 yrs - Abbotsbury

Private Profile

Hello family, I recently moved to Australia from Canada with my Aussie husband and 3 school aged children. I have been a working from home mom for 11 years and now that my kids are getting older I miss going out to parks and chasing after little ones. Two of my kids are twins so I have experience in that regard. I am nurturing, caring and love children. Would love to be an addition to your family during school hours.… 

Doha

33 yrs - West Hoxton
Doha profile photo

Hi my name is Doha I have a Masters degree in Primary teaching K-6 I'm currently a stay at home mum with 2 kids 6 year old son and 4 year old daughter. I tutor during school days in my home. My home is kid friendly with a massive playroom for kids to enjoy.…