reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Davistown, nsw

28Families
22 Carers
assignment8 Jobs

Jade

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Green Point
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! I'm Jade, I am 20, working full time in childcare having completed my certificate lll in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have experience working with children aged 6 weeks to 6 years. I am also a qualified kids camp leader for the st Vincent de Paul society and have been volunteering with children ages 6-12 over the past 4 years.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Nicole said...
Jade was very polite and punctual. She interacted extremely well with our son, was really friendly, and played games and read to him. We felt totally at ease with Jade and would have no hesitation in recommending her and we will definitely be using her services again. Nicole & Stewart.

Frances

starstarstarstarstar
55 yrs - Blackwall
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

My name is Frances. I have recently moved to Woy Woy Friday from Sydney. I work part time as an accountant so have spare time and would like to help local families with babysitting. I drive and do not smoke. In my spare time I like to walk, swim, read, garden and do handcrafts.

Caitlin

starstarstarstarstar
22 yrs - Green Point
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents/families! I am currently in my third year or studying psychology at the University of Sydney, so am looking for casual and/or potentially more permanent babysitting/nanny jobs. I am extremely passionate about working with children, and am an aspiring child psychologist. I aim to provide families with the assurance that their children are safe/happy, and hopefully to provide the children with a fun and exciting experience! I believe that creative expression and adventure is important for children, so encourage kids to spend their time doing something fun/meaningful such arts, games or getting outside when possible!… 

Jessica

20 yrs - Blackwall
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a bubbly outgoing person who loves giving anything a go. I’m a tafe student which I attend a couple of days a week :)

Claudia

24 yrs - Kincumber

Hi parents, my name is Claudia I am a student who has almost finished the masters of teaching. I have a lot of experience with children as I have been a swim instructor for 6 yrs. I have my cpr and working with children’s check. I am very trust worthy and reliable. Please consider me when looking for a babysitter. Kind regards, Claudia… 

Grace

16 yrs - Kincumber

Hi! My name is Grace and I'm 16 years old. I love working with kids, and would love to have the chance to meet yours. I am first aid certified and experienced with excellent references.… 

Leanne

56 yrs - Green Point

Hi Mums and Dads on the Central Coast My name is Leanne and Im a qualified Early Educator and youth worker and I have been working with children and young people for many years. I am mature, reliable and a mum myself

Lauren

33 yrs - Woy Woy

Hi There! I am currently a Nanny on 4 days of the week to 3 beautiful children aged between 1-7yrs. I adore my job and working with children, I would love the opportunity to connect with more local families for some flexible babysitting! Hope to meet you soon :)

Samantha

39 yrs - Woy Woy Bay

Hi I am a fully qualified in early childhood and am available for nights and weekends babysitting… 

Mikaila

23 yrs - Killcare Heights

Hi I am I early childhood educator currently working part time at a long day care centre. I am looking at picking up some extra work and would love to meet you.

Gemma

31 yrs - Kincumber

Hi mums and Dads, I am a mum of two beautiful children 5 months and 18 months and currently on maternity leave from my full time job working in a childcare centre. .… 

Leah

18 yrs - Killcare Heights

Hey everyone I'm hard working, dedicated and good with children. I'm a local patrol member of Killcare surf club and have my first aid certificate. I often play at Prettt Beach Markets so I'm well known in the community. I don't charge expensive rates and am usually available. I'll even negotiate to make your night more enjoyable

Lauren

23 yrs - Green Point

I currently work as a Support Worker, 3 days per week, in a childcare centre on the Coast and I am currently studying my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I am a hardworking, enthusiastic, friendly individual with love and passion for children that I have continued to fulfil through my 3+ years of experience in the education and care of children. With the assistance and support in children's development, learning and growth, and developing relationships with children, parents and families, and with dedication to creating an atmosphere that is stimulating, encouraging, safe, and adaptive to each child's individual needs, I would like to offer my babysitting services for you and your family :)

Shanaye

17 yrs - Green Point

Hi mums and dads i am currently studying Childcare and I have been a gymnastics coach for 3 years and have plenty experience with kids from 0-14 I'm a loving caring person who has a passion for kids… 

Isabella

16 yrs - Umina Beach

Hi mums and dads, I'm a high school student with many younger siblings and I am very trustworthy and responsible and have a lot of experience with younger children.… 

Tabby

19 yrs - Kincumber

Hi, I am a university student studying a bachelor of business administration at Macquarie. I am available for baby sitting on weekends and some week nights. I am also available during school holidays.… 

Jemima

22 yrs - Kincumber

Hey everyone I am Jemima a bubbly, fun 22year old I'm currently a nurse just graduated. I am happy to help families with casual babysitting where it fits mine and your schedule. I am friendly, caring and very good with children. Please consider me for the role of looking after your children.… 

Jennie

41 yrs - Ettalong

Hi Mums and Dads I'm childcare worker who's been in the industry for 25 yrs! I have lots experience working with different age groups and special needs children! I'm also very caring and mature person!

Rebecca

33 yrs - Bensville

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a mother of 2 School age children and am looking to get back to work a few days a week. I love spending my time encouraging and caring for young children while they grow.

Sonja

41 yrs - Ettalong Beach

Im a mum of 2 kids who are 9 &5 and i run a playgroup one morning a week i have my working with children's check and im available most days and nights… 

Ali

20 yrs - Pretty Beach

Hi Mum's and Dads, My name is Ali and I'm 18 years old. I live on the central coast and have just completed my HSC at Gosford High School in 2016.  I have a number of years experience in looking after young children and would love to be able to work for you.  I have my Police Check as well as my Working With Children Check.  I also have my P1 (red P-plate) driver's license and my own car to use as transport when/if needed.  I can provide references from past babysitting jobs if needed as well.  My hours are extremely flexible and I am available to work for you long term as I am taking a gap year between high school and further tertiary studies to work and take a break. I adore children and would love to help out :)