reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Currawong Beach, nsw

46Families
37 Carers
assignment78 Jobs

Monique

starstarstarstarstar
23 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:5 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I am a self-motivated honest and reliable young woman. I love children and have loved having the opportunity to be a nanny. I am currently working with two family's from ages 1-4, also part time beauty business from home and previous work experience includes office work, hair dressing and did work experience at palm beach kindy.( can supply police check as needed for this position). I am happy… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Megan said...
Monique was great and my daughter really seemed to warm to her. Would definitely recommend Monique.

Emma

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello ! I have just finished from high school and am looking for some casual work. I have a job at a cafe working Tuesday through Sunday until about 4pm, I’m available pretty much anytime after that. I love kids and being around them, and think it’s a great way to spend my time. I am looking forward to meeting you and your kids ! My profile picture is of me and my younger brother who I am very… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Shannon said...
Emma was absolutely lovely - very prompt and pleasant, and really connected well with the kids! She cooked them dinner and left the kitchen clean and tidy - very much appreciated!.

Kathleen

starstarstarstarstar
21 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there, I'm a university student studying primary school teaching currently on holidays untill march! Also interested in on going work… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Naomi said...
Kathleen was fabulous with the kids and they responded well to her caring nature. Highly recommend.

Eliza

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Avalon Beach
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I have just returned back to Sydney after completing my degree in London for the past 3 years. Before leaving I did a year of full time performing arts and taught kids 2-6 dance on the weekends. I have lots of energy, love being outdoors and getting arty with the kids!… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Laurie said...
Very happy Eliza was available to help us out at short notice.

Sarah

18 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi I'm Sarah, I am a current university student looking for some casual work. Ive had a lot of experience and love working with younger children. I am caring and confident and don't mind helping out with homework and cooking etc.… 

Emily

21 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello, I work Monday - Friday (7:30am-3pm) locally in Palm Beach. I have a flexible lifestyle & enjoying being around kids!… 

Anneliese

19 yrs - Avalon Beach
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello! I’m a energetic university student who studies 3 weekday mornings a week! I love kids and would be excited to meet yours!

Michaela

18 yrs - Avalon Beach

Hello! I'm currently a student at UTS studying interior architecture. I am on holidays at the moment for four weeks and would love to find some casual work babysitting. I work at cranzgots Pizza cafe two nights of the week and also tutor maths here and there. I love working with kids, and have have had babysitting jobs in the past. I would love to hear back from you!… 

Marianne

54 yrs - Avalon Beach

I’m a mother with a professional background and ten years experience as a full time parent. I hold tertiary qualifications in Computer Science and management. I am available for babysitting after school and on weeknights during the school term. I am also available during the daytime on weekends and school holidays, providing I am able to bring my eleven year old daughter with me. She is fond of playing with young children and has even won an award for her help with younger children at school.… 

Lucille

26 yrs - Avalon Beach

Hello. I am a recent graduate who is looking for some casual/occasional babysitting work. I have recently completed my studies in Interior Architecture and currently work for an Architect at home in Avalon.

Dominique

28 yrs - Avalon Beach

Hi Mums and Dads, I grew up in a family of 4 kids in Switzerland. Already at a very young age I had to share the responsibility with my parents to take care of my younger sisters. I loved it so much tough, that I started Babysitting at the age of 11. At the beginning just in the neighborhood, later on in the entire village. I've always done it whenever time allowed me to, because I'm very passionate about working with kids. Since four years I've been living in Australia and I love it a lot.

Natasha

21 yrs - Avalon

Hi there mums and dads, I’m a part time Sydney university student in my final year. I love spending time with kids and have a number of years experience in babysitting and working in the disability field with younger children. I am relatively flexible with my time and have my own means of transport. Available for a regular position as well as one off jobs. Hope to meet you and your little ones!

Chelsea

21 yrs - Avalon Beach

Hi mums & dads, I'm currently working in after school care at Oxford Falls grammar! I have studied leadership & pastoring at C3 college Oxford falls for 2 years and have a passion for being a part of creating positive memories the kids I have the pleasure of working with. My schedule is currently very open and I consider myself to be flexible with time. Can't wait to meet you and your little loves!… 

Emelia

28 yrs - Avalon

Hi mums and dads, My name is Emelia I have been working and studying in childcare for 18 months. I have both my first aid and working with Children check number WWC1284589E. I also studied child care through Tafe while at High School. I'm am a responsible and reliable as well as a friendly and kind hearted person. I'm also artistic so if your children love arts and craft I'll be a perfect fit. I'll entertain and keep your children busy by playing games and reading books. I believe children should be children and use their imagination rather than sitting in front of the tv or playing computer games.

Claudia

30 yrs - Palm Beach

Hi mums and dads, I work for myself but looking for extra work . I have nannied and babysat for 10 years including throughout university . I grew up in Sydney and been living in London but back for a for a months . I love children and would love the opportunity to meet you and them.… 

Sam

27 yrs - Avalon Beach

Hello! I have recently moved to Avalon with my partner and currently work from home running my photography business. I have a very calm, easy going personality and am striving to live a healthy balanced lifestyle on the northern beaches.… 

Katariina

21 yrs - Avalon Beach

I'm a finnish girl enjoying gap year here in Australia. I have had great seven months thus far and I'm really in love with this country. I'm positive and warm person and your kids will be in good hands with me.

Olivia

19 yrs - Avalon

Hello mums and dads! I am a 19 her old girl who has grown up on the nothern beaches, I recently returned home from a yet abroad au pairing and am looking for some casual babysitting/ nanny work before I go overseas again for my second au sour experience. I have 6 years experience babysitting and working as a nanny. Over the past year I have been with two different families in Germany doing household chores, making meals, and caring for the kids of course. I have my own car and a p2 license, I have completed first aid. I have WWCC. I really enjoy looking after children and I am totally confident and comfortable in caring for children for long periods of time. I prefer not to watch too much tv/playing on iPads etc with kids. I would much rather be outside with them, doing craft and just… 

Holly

21 yrs - Avalon Beach

Hi families, I am a confident and happy 20 year old who absolutely adores kids. I'm a university student which requires 2 days a week and I also nanny for a family the other 3 days of the week. I am just looking for a few extra hours in the week for casual babysitting.… 

Ruby

19 yrs - Clareville

Hi families, I'm Ruby, I am 18 years old and have just graduated high school at Northern Beaches Christian School. I am currently taking a gap year before heading to uni. I really enjoy spening time with children, I have a strong interest in art and sport which I enjoy doing with the kids I babysit. I am friendly, caring and can easily communicate with children.

Indy

19 yrs - Avalon

Hi, i have just finished school and absolutely love kids!… 

Islay

21 yrs - Avalon

Hello, I'm a University Student studying VISCOM at Newcastle... I'm home for three months over the summer, looking for lots of work! I absolutely love kids.

Indi

20 yrs - Avalon

Hi there, I'm a university student on break so currently available every day! I'm fun-loving with a bubbly personality, and genuinely enjoy looking after children. I am very organised with a flexible schedule, and hopefully can assist in making your life a bit easier!…