Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cranebrook, nsw

22 Carers
assignment8 Jobs


30 yrs - Cranebrook
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hello families, I have 10 years experience working in childcare. I’m qualified with first aid and a working with children check. Love to interact and have fun with children. Looking forward to helping families out.
1 written recommendations.


25 yrs - Cambridge Park
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi parents and caregivers! I am a qualified and reliable babysitter! I work full time in the childcare industry and love helping children develop and grow! I'm available most weekends and evenings after 6pm.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Gracy said...
Shantelle was great with my son. He asked for her in the morning and the couple days following. He had lots of fun. Thank you again.


38 yrs - Cranebrook

I’m a fun energetic carer who has over 20 years experience looking after kids I’m also a mum to a 10 year old girl can provide references… 


26 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi I'm currently working weekdays at a childcare centre but always looking for extra work on the weekends Always keen for a challenge… 


39 yrs - Jordan Springs

Private Profile

hi there,I'm a working mum with one eight years old daughter.I normally free on Tuesday and Wednesday whole day before or after pick up my daughter.if anyone need baby sit or free time between that 2 days please let me know.


24 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi my name is Emma and I am 20 years old. I enjoy craft and exploring different ways to re-use objects. I love working with kids, I have recently finished a year long traineeship with Penrith City Council, where I grew strong and lasting relationships with the families.


24 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hello! I'm a full time mum of a two year old and looking for some causal night time work, there's nothing your kids can throw at me that I haven't already handled. Can't wait to meet you!… 

Alana Jane

25 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi parents of beautiful children! I am Alana, I am an energetic, nurturing and very caring person I have 3 years experience with children of all ages and have my Cert III in Earlyhood Childcare and Education Im inbetween jobs at the moment and get a casual day here or there at Childcare centres/preschools. I've got some free time and would love to lend a helping hand to anybody who is in need :-)


24 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hello parents! I'm a full time office administrator in the city, recently changed jobs from child care of 4 years for my own reasons. However I do miss experiencing the child care atmosphere and enjoy baby sitting when I can get it :)


18 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi mums and dad, I am currently in year 11 at high school so I am studying 5 days a week. I am available nights weekends and all school holidays. I love working with children and hope I'll get to meet yourself and your little one/s very soon.


21 yrs - Jordan Springs

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads. My name is lydia vella. I have attained my certificate 3 in early childhood and currently in the process of completing my diploma in early childhood . Currently working permanent part time position and really in search for more work mostly weekends.


25 yrs - Cranbrook

Private Profile

Hi, I'm currently a learn to swim instructor (working afternoons) I have a passion for teaching kids. I am currently doing university online to become a primary teacher. I have babysat many times casually over the last 8yrs. I have a lot of experience with teaching (swim) and looking after special needs children.… 


17 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hello mum and đa. My name is Quinn. I am high school student. I free after 5 pm weekdays and all days in weekend.

Maria Alejandra

28 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hello! My name is Alejandra, a psychologist recently graduated from an Argentine University. I will be living in and around Sydney for the next year and a half. I am with a Skilled Visa that allows me to work without restrictions.

Phannahong (Pannah)

25 yrs - Jordansprings

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a single mom and a TAFE student about to undertaking aeroskill course in the evening 3 nights a week, starting in March. I am looking for sitter that are able to babysit from 4-9pm for my course is only in the evening. My offer price for the 3nights are $150.… 


23 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hello, I have 5 years experience working in the early childhood education industry and I have my bachelor of teaching. The child care center that I work at also has a before and after school care which means I have experience with school age children as well.… 


47 yrs - Cambridge Gardens

Hi Mum and Dads I am a mum of one teenage boy. I work part time. Currently studying Counseling online. I have work with children check, first aid and I have experienced with children of all ages.… 


35 yrs - Jordan Springs

Private Profile

Hi Iam a child care worker. I have had four years of experience. I can give you a hand with your kids .I love the kids .


27 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Anna. I am interested in enjoying a day or two during work hours. My ideal job experience would be to get the children out of the house and playing outside. If you would like a day off to relax, or perhaps getting back into work, I would be interested to hearing from you.


25 yrs - Cambridge Park

Private Profile

I have my own car and full license, National Police Check, First Aid Certificate, and as part of my university degree they have performed the Working with Children Check for me (this means I am unable to provide it, however would not be able to study nursing without it). I love working with children of all ages including playing games, activities, homework, sport etc.… 


18 yrs - Llandilo

Hello, I’ve just graduated from high school, after completing my HSC, and wish to explore childcare as a career pathway for myself. I have experience in babysitting, animal sitting and tutoring (I can provide references if you’d like) and also have my first aid certificate. I have full availability with a license and vehicle. I would very much like to fill my time helping you and your family! Any questions at all please ask and I hope to hear from you !…