reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cornwallis, NSW

11Families
10 Carers
assignment1 Jobs

Jessica

23 yrs - Riverstone
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:12 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi I'm Jess! I have completed my diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I am currently working full time in the industry. I really love looking after kids and watching them grow, develop and learn new skills.… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Harriet said...
Jessica was great and our furbabies also loved her! We will definitely be booking her again. Thanks so much.

Samantha

25 yrs - South Windsor

Private Profile

My name is Sam and I am currently over half way through my early childhood education degree at macquarie university. I have had extensive experience with under 6s in home, work environment and preschool settings. I am happy to guide older children with their homework and further their learning where needed/wanted. I am able to provide educational experiences for under 6s through place based learning. I am happy to assist with any children with additional needs.… 

Paige

22 yrs - Agnes Banks

Private Profile

Hello , my name is Paige I am currently 18 years old. I love children so much. I work with them 5 days a week and interested in caring for them on week nights or weekends. I'm loyal, caring and very outgoing.… 

Giselle

26 yrs - Oakville

Private Profile

I am currently studying primary teaching at Western Sydney university. I am also currently working at a swimming pool as a swim instructor. I have been baby sitting for a number of years now and it's something I really enjoy doing.

Elissa

19 yrs - Pitt Town

Private Profile

Hi my name is Elissa, I am 15 years old and I absolutely love children. I would be happy to work Friday Saturday and Sunday if needed.

Nicole

28 yrs - South Windsor

Private Profile

Hi mums, dads and families I'm a tafe trained childcare worker with 5 years experience looking after young children aged 0-6 years of age. I work full time in a childcare environment Monday to Friday and am available evenings and weekends

Sam

29 yrs - Windsor

Private Profile

Hello. I am a 25 year old Australian medical student studying full-time in Sydney but am currently on holidays from uni for the next month. In my spare time I enjoy reading, going to the beach and playing sport. I'm looking for any type of casual babysitting work or after school care and am available on weekends. I have my first aid qualification, Police Check and Working with Children certificate, as well as my drivers licence. I am also generally available on short notice. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Amy

28 yrs - Richmond

Private Profile

Hi, I am an undergraduate Macquarie University student studying Early Childhood and Primary Education. I have been in the early childhood industry since December 2009 and have worked in numerous settings over this time (in the Hills, Penrith and Hawkesbury Districts). I have been a private babysitter/nanny since mid 2010. I have experience with special needs children including those with severe allergies and asthma. I have my Senior First Aid Certificate and have undergone Anaphylaxis and Asthma Training (updated in August 2015)

Georgia

28 yrs - Mcgraths Hill

Private Profile

Hello families!! I'm a PDHPE school teacher, however at the moment I am only teaching casually at a few different schools. I am energetic, friendly and love hanging out with kids!… 

Shanlee

30 yrs - Wilberforce

Private Profile

Hi everybody, I am an early childhood educator in the Hawkesbury. I am currently working five days a week but am looking for some extra work on weekends or nights. I am an active person who loves to interact and teach children.

Sally

23 yrs - Oakville

Private Profile

Hey mum's and dads! I'm currently back home after two years of being an au pair in the United States. I'm currently working in a restaurant and also I'm selling photos for Santa in the mall!… 

Jessica

29 yrs - North Richmond

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a teacher with the department of education looking for a change in career. I have previous nanny experience as well as having worked as a private tutor and dance teacher for children aged 3-20. Would look forward to meeting you and your family.… 

Rebecca

40 yrs - Riverstone

Private Profile

Hi all, I'm an experienced early childhood and primary school teacher who is looking to help others whilst earning a little extra in the field I love!… 

Hearher

37 yrs - Pitt Town

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads. I am a very passionate Diploma trained childcare educator with over 12 years experience within all aspects of the childcare industry. I am also a mother to two beautiful boys so I understand first hand the worry and guilt associated with leaving your children with someone else. I struve to make this transition as smooth as possible for both the children and the parents.

Georgia

24 yrs - Bligh Park

Private Profile

Hello I am diploma trained educator who has 7 years experience in childcare. I’ve worked as a nanny as well as in a centre in nursery, toddler and preschool room.… 

Tayla

23 yrs - South Windsor

Private Profile

Hello lovely families, I own and operate my own child minding business full time. I have 6 years experience in child care, with my diploma and first aid certifications. I’m fun, trustworthy, reliable and have a passion for child care.… 

Jade

22 yrs - South Windsor

Private Profile

Hi I’m full time working at the moment but have a lot of free time on the weekends so why not get busy babysitting

Jacinda

33 yrs - North Richmond

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I am an experienced nanny looking for regular Casual work for Monday and/or Friday. I currently work 3 days a week as a sole charge nanny to two little boys! My experience ranges from all ages, from newborn up to primary school aged children. Some of my previous jobs include sole care of newborn triplets and children with disabilities. I have a current Police check, Working with Childrens check, Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate, current First Aid certificate & my Certificate 3 in Childcare Services. My car is also fitted with 2 child restraint seats so we can travel to daily activities and appointments. I focus on learn through play and implement educational activities that I specifically design for the age and developmental stage of your child and also provide weekly photos… 

Natalie

43 yrs - Wilberforce

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I would love the opportunity to care for your precious children. Flexible with times, hours and rates. Happy to cook, clean and care for pets.

Chloe

24 yrs - Mcgraths Hill

Private Profile

Hi there, I am a private nanny looking to fill my week with more fun and laughter. I look forward to meeting both you and your family.

Lauren

20 yrs - Richmond

Private Profile

Hello, I’m Lauren and I’m a uni student at Western Sydney. I love kids and I have great working hours with only having a few classes a week! Hope to meet you soon!… 

Jazmin

23 yrs - Box Hill

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a university student that is studying to be a primary school teacher. I am at the end of my masters and am looking for a little more work whilst on my prac. Absolutely love kids, hence why I’m becoming a teacher!! I have younger siblings in primary and high school which I adore and I have done a lot of babysitting and tutoring for over the years. I’ve got a passion for art and the energy to take on any activity (very keen to get crafty). I look forward to meeting your family :)

Caitlin

20 yrs - Londonderry

Hi families, I am an early childhood educator with 2.5 years of professional experience with children. I have a real passion for working with children, and would love the opportunity to work with yours. I am currently studying my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care, and hold my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. I hold up to date CPR, First Aid and Asthma and Anaphalaxis training.… 

Isabel

21 yrs - Richmond

Hi Parents/guardians, My name is Isabel and I am looking for a full time position. I have a certificate 3 in children services and a first aid certificate. I also have a working with children’s check, and I’ve done my CPR and anaphylaxis training. I am a person with flexible hours and I am always willing to help as much as I can as well. I am organised, respectful and love working with children Kind regards Isabel… 

Jacqueline

19 yrs - Tennyson

Private Profile

Hi there! Coming from a large family I have had experience babysitting and nannying from about 13. I have looked after my older siblings children and I have also looked after children outside the family. I love being outdoors and playing sports and can’t wait to connect, have fun and grow with your child/ren.