reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Coniston, nsw

29Families
48 Carers
assignment16 Jobs

Jessica

21 yrs - Wollongong
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:6 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a 20 year old girl which has finished and completed my High School Certificate at Olsh College in 2015. I have completed my certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care at TAFE. I work part time at a restaurant / gym (creché) with kids ageing to 3 months to 12 years old. I absolutely love my job. I'm a fun, loving, caring, responsible and organised girl who really enjoys… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Larissa said...
Jessica was a lovely and reliable baby sitter who was great communicating with us.

Sophia

21 yrs - North Wollongong
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:5 Completed 2 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hello, My name is Sophia and am 21 years of age. I'm looking for babysitting and nannying opportunities In Wollongong. I am friendly and easy to get along with and enjoy spending time with children. I have a diploma in early childhood education and care and have been working in different childcare centres as a casual for the past year. I am planning on going back to uni in 2019. I am originally… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Tanja said...
Sophia is punctual and very friendly and quickly developed a rapport with Ashton. We wouldn't hesitate engaging Sophia again.

Matthew

29 yrs - Wollongong
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I am a local preschool teacher who loves to give parents a well deserved night out. I think it is so important for parents to have time out, knowing their children are being cared for by a professional.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Ellie said...
My kids readily took to Matt and had a great evening with him. They’ve asked if we can go out again just so Matt can come over 😀.

Maya

19 yrs - Keiraville
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm a mature, responsible, reliable individual studying primary teaching at the university of wollongong. In semester breaks I go back home to the Northern Beaches. I have extensive babysitting experience with children of all ages. I am a extremely creative, compassionate and friendly individual who has a love of caring for kids. I am available weekends, daytime, nights and some afternoons.… 

Glenda

62 yrs - Fairy Meadow
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

I am a young at heart Grandmother, to 11 beautiful grandmunchkins, who works permanent 2 days per week in a Long Day Child Care Centre and am now looking for 2 days Nannying/light housekeeping work. Along with my caring and nuturing nature I have a Cert lll in Childrens Services qualification, a current Working with Children Check and Senior First Aide Certificate You will find me to loyal, discreet and respectful, to both parents and children alike, at all times.

Emily

24 yrs - North Wollongong
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi , my name is Emily and I work Monday - Friday during the day ! I am free every evening and weekends :)… 

Laura

23 yrs - Figtree
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi! I've recently finished my Film and Television degree at uni and I am loving working weekends as a lighting operator in Sydney. I would love to have some work during the week, and childcare is a job I'm really passionate about! Children always seem to love me, I'm extremely good at keeping them entertained and safe! I hope to meet you and your kids soon!… 

Georgina

23 yrs - Wollongong
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a forth year Health Science student. 23 years old and very passionate about women's & children's health, and social work. I am bubbly, mature, and down to earth. I am an Australian resident, born and raised in Melbourne, and recently relocated to Wollongong. I am studying my degree full-time in Sydney. In my free time I love to walk and run, I also enjoy practicing yoga and pilates- you'll find me at the gym at least 4 days a week. I enjoy an extremely healthy lifestyle. I love to enjoy lots of time outdoors, and love to spend quality time in the kitchen cooking heathy meals. l also love animals, and have spent varies hours volunteering for WIRES in the past. I have a full NSW drivers licence, and also hold a NSW working with children’s check. Looking for some part-time… 

Imogen

19 yrs - Gwynneville

Private Profile

My name is Imogen. I’m currently studying law and science at the university of Wollongong. I used to go to st Catherine’s school in Waverly. I have experience looking after family and covering for friends regular babysitting jobs. I'm good with pets and have my own car for any travelling around.… 

Tisha

25 yrs - Mount Keira

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Tisha. I'm 21 years old. I live Wollongong, and previously worked at Only About Children (Child Care Centre) for 18 months. I now work as a Dental Assistant but my passion for educating and caring for children still remains.… 

Lauren

27 yrs - Wollongong

Private Profile

I work in a Before and After School Centre as an Assistant Director. I am an active sporty person who loves interacting with children

Josie

25 yrs - Gwynneville

Private Profile

Hi parents, I am a fourth year psychology student studying at the University of Wollongong. I have a very flexible schedule including most weekdays, evenings and weekends. I love reading, cooking and playing outside with kids. If you think I might be able to help you out I'd love to here from you.… 

Katherine

23 yrs - Cordeaux Heights

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads :) I've recently finished my certificate 3 in childcare services and now I'm employed as a casual I am hoping to gain more employment to further my knowledge within this industry I hopefully can have that chance with you and your family.… 

Charlotte

26 yrs - Warrawong

Private Profile

Hi families ! I am a Tafe student currently in my end of year holidays. I love kids! In fact I'm studying for my Diploma of Childcare and can't get enough of it, as I am 2/3 of the way through this qualification I have an equivalent Cert III in early childhood education and care + another 6 months study past that. I look forward to meeting you and spending time with your sprogs :)

Rochelle

20 yrs - Wollongong

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I have just completed my hsc and graduated from St Andrews Cathedral school and have very flexible availabilities. I have volunteered at lane cove after school care, and babysat for my neighbours on numerous occasions. I am friendly and energetic and am willing to complete any task at hand, including cleaning and cooking.… 

Tess

24 yrs - North Wollongong

Private Profile

Hi! I'm currently working casual as a Early Childhood Educator for McArthur. I'm starting university next year studying a bachelor degree in psychology and criminology. Im a fun, easy going and mature woman who absolutely loves looking after and caring for children!… 

Rosemary

22 yrs - West Wollongong

Private Profile

Hey all I am currently studying in Sydney 3 days a week and I have worked with children and love spending time with them! Would love to meet you and your little ones xx Rose… 

Cassandra

20 yrs - Coniston

Private Profile

Hi! I am a second year Graphic Design student at UOW and currently living in Wollongong. I have many younger cousins ages 1-7 who I have babysitted regularly for the past 5 years. I love children and am looking for any kind of babysitting work that can fit in with my uni timetable. Availabilities: Mon - Morning until 10:30am Tue - Morning until 12:30am Wednesday - All times Thursday - Anytime after 11am Friday - Morning until 11:30am Weekends - All times… 

Tennille

40 yrs - Gwynneville

Private Profile

Hi local families, I'm a mum of two beautiful girls - 7mths and 6 years old. I would love the opportunity to help out w babysitting duties in the evenings - avaliable week nights and weekends. I look forward to meeting your family very soon.… 

Lottie

24 yrs - Wollongong

Private Profile

I've recently moved back to Sydney to pursue my netball career. I was brought up in Cornwall, (England) where I spent a lot of time outdoors; walking, cycling, playing tennis & swimming etc. I just love being active and having fun!

Ruby

21 yrs - West Wollongong

Private Profile

My name is Ruby, I'm 19 and I am in my second year of studying a bachelor or business at UOW. I currently have only Monday and Tuesday classes though this is subject to change.

Hope

30 yrs - West Wollongong

Private Profile

Hi Families! My name is Hope , I'm 28 years old and live in Australia. I love to go for walks, go to the beaches, local cafes, anything to do with nature! I'm looking for a family to babysit I absolutely love & adore children, all ages!! . ! I'm an honest, trustworthy, caring, bubbly, fun to be around, and easy to get along with girl. I would love to be your families next babysitter Feel free to PM me. Thankyou so much! ☺️… 

Tahnia

25 yrs - Cordeaux Heights

Private Profile

Hi parents. I am a US college graduate and just returned home to Australia. I play golf for a living and I am looking for some afternoon/night babysitting. I am trustworthy, fun, creative and love kids! I would love to meet your family

Rowan

25 yrs - North Wollongong

Private Profile

Hello! I am an English primary school teacher who has just graduated in May. I'm also a qualified outdoor education instructor so very comfortable outdoors too! I have just moved to Australia a week ago! I am very flexible and available weekdays. I love to work with kids as I am great with them, and I hope to have the opportunity to meet you and yours too!… 

Ellie

20 yrs - Gwynneville

Private Profile

Hello , I am a first year university student studying to become a high school teacher. I love spending time with my family and participating in sport such as netball and touch football. I enjoy being outdoors and getting the most out of my day everyday.