reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cobaki Lakes, NSW

4Families
13 Carers
assignment1 Jobs

Sarah

24 yrs - Tweed

Private Profile

Hello mums and dads , I am currently studying a bachelor of midwifery at university. I do sometimes o on prac but this is negotiated well in advance. I am available during the day and the nights. I am bubbly an love kids. I have my bus card working with children check, I also have my first aid, my CPR and currently two years of clinical experience working with babies. I have baby sat in the past and enjoy learning about each child.… 

Liza

25 yrs - Coolangata

Private Profile

Hi mum and dad's! I'm an argentine university architect student! I have a good English, Spanish and Portuguese!! I love being with kids!! I have many little cousins and one young sister!!I'm a creative girl!! Love painting, drawing or crafts! Love playing table games or cards!! Love sea and surf also !!

Robby

27 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi Mums & Dads! My Name is Robbyn, im 24 and from the Uk. Im looking for a job to start in Mid May once my current au pair position comes to an end. I speak fluent English, Spanish and Valencian, im a trained emergency first responder and have my first aid cerst as well as in water rescue. I am responsible, friendly, I like to cook and im one of those people who enjoy cleaning! I like animals and enjoy the outdoors..keeping fit and eating healthy. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and if you have any questions please dont hesitate to contact me :)… 

Heather

23 yrs - Burleigh Heads

Private Profile

I have been a live in nanny for 2.5 years for a 12 month old little boy. That experience was like no other. Watching someone grow, learn and obtain there own personality is an experience of a lifetime in which i feel blessed to have been apart of. . I am more than happy to help out with any household duties, school runs, basicly anything relating to assisting in the care of your child/children. Feel free to call or email me anytime, i am happy to answer any questions and discuss what best works for you and your family 0416 749 229 [email protected]… 

Micaiah

22 yrs - Bilambil Heights

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I am 20 years old I love kids and I will be working with them in uk full time and need more experience.… 

Sierra

25 yrs - Tweeds Head

Private Profile

My name is Sierra . Hi there ! A little about myself , I'm a 23 year old Canadian . I just arrived here in beautiful Sydney A few months ago . I would describe my personality as very friendly , well spoken, polite and patient . I am that person that loves being interactive with kids . I love to be in the kitchen cooking , trying new things as well.… 

Inés

29 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I'm a 27 year old web developer with a lot of spare time and flexible hours. I love spending time with kids, doing activities outdoors as well as making a day at home as creative as possible.

Magdalena

26 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi dear familys, I am a primary school teacher in my country, I love teach and spend time with children. I like sports and also pets.

Kiara

24 yrs - Tweed Heads

Private Profile

Hello mums and dads. I have a passion for children and always have they are so innocent and pure, would love to meet your child/children and yourselves of course :)… 

Sabrina

20 yrs - Currumbin Waters

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a full-time university students, currently studying 3 days per week. I work in childcare also, working with children from as young as 3 months up to 2 years, however I have 5 years experience working with ages from 0 to 13.… 

Lucy

30 yrs - Elanora

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I am an ex preschool teacher, nanny and babysitter who now works in travel! I miss being around children and miss my nieces and nephews a lot so am just looking to help you out with some casual care!

Natasha

31 yrs - Tugun

Private Profile

Hi Parents, Feel confident having me take care of your children. I'm an experienced childcare worker, love supporting children and ready to work through any challenges.… 

Ally

35 yrs - Palm Beach

Hi everyone, I consider myself a fun loving, down to earth, honest and reliable person with a good sense of humour. I love being outdoors in nature and socialising, but also enjoy the quietness of being a home body. The best of both worlds :) I grew up in a big family of seven so am used to being surrounded by fun, love and lots of laughs. Look forward to hearing from you.

Sara Kate

54 yrs - Burleigh Heads

Private Profile

Hi, I am a caring, reliable, discreet woman with over 35 years experience working with children. My aim is to contribute in a positive way to he growth of your child/children and assist in helping you to run your household smoothly.

Nia

28 yrs - Banora Point

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dad's! I've moved over to Banora Point from London, England and looking for work as a Nanny/Babysitter! I have over three years experience working with children, both inside and out of schools, and would love to continue with this now I'm in Australia!

Georgina

21 yrs - Palm Beach

Private Profile

Hi everyone, I’m a university student studying secondary school teaching and science, but I’m currently on a gap year and would love to use the extra time I find myself with to look after your lovely families!… 

Amy

34 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I am a fully qualified in Childcare having completed my Certificate III in Childcare and worked at a Childcare Centre before moving from Melbourne to the Gold Coast. I love working and interacting with children of all ages including babies and my previous Employer would be willing to provide a reference as to my competence. I would love to be given the opportunity to meet with you to answer any questions.

Rachel

20 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, My name is Rachel Hilton and have been nannying for the last year for a family that is expecting another child in the next few months. Due to this I will be seeking further employment in the childcare industry. My current nannying position requires me to take one child to and from school (prep age, I also looked after this child last year) I then continue the day caring for a 18 month old. We go out to parks and do lots of craft and playing throughout the day. I also cook meals and clean up the house. I am flexible to suit your family. I am great with children and next year going to start my studies as a midwife. At current, I have done a year of nursing which has provided me with CPR and first aid experience. I also have a blue card and police background checks. Looking… 

Carla

30 yrs - Tugun

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Carla and I’m from Brazil. I’m a reliable, organised, flexible, kind, careful and lovely person. I’m looking for a babysitter/ nanny job and I’ll be very happy to help you with your little ones! :)

Karli

45 yrs - Currumbin Valley

Private Profile

Hello,😁 I'm karli.44 years young. Love my life of living on the gold coast. I have been a nanny for the last 2 years and would like the chance.to do that for you.. whatever it maybe, taking care of your everyday chores and mind your most precious, cook, clean, Make your house beautiful.

Theresa

25 yrs - Currumbin Waters

Private Profile

Hi all, I am a fourth year speech pathology student looking for some casual hours. I love working with kids and have lots of experience! I am free most nights and am happy to sit anywhere from Broadbeach to Kingscliff.… 

Anais

27 yrs - Palm Beach

Private Profile

Hi families! I am a Childhood Teacher with more than four years experience. I am also qualified as a Montessori Guide and Play Therapy Practitioner. I am outgoing,tactful and I am able to listen effectively. Kids are a constant inspiration!! :)… 

Jessica

26 yrs - Burleigh Heads

Private Profile

Hi there, I am a mum of two who has completed my certificate III in Education Support and r early started studying a Diploma or Early Childhood Education.… 

Briony

25 yrs - Currumbin

Private Profile

Hey, my name is Briony and I have been doing childcare for 7 years now, I have completed my certificate III and Diploma in children services. I’m looking for a change from working in a centre and becoming a nanny 😊would love to hear from you if you have any positions available.… 

Caitlyn

18 yrs - Banora Point

Hello Mums and Dads! I completed Certificate 3 in Early Childhood, Education and Care in 2017. I love to play, help and look after children.… 

Tayla

24 yrs - Tugan

Hello mums and dads! I’ve just come out of working in a child care center after working there for five years as the group leader of the 6 weeks to 15 month olds. I’ve had experience with children all age’s my whole life as being the eldest of 8 siblings. I love baby sitting whether it be during the day or night time so parents can have a night out. I’ve done plenty of baby sit sleep overs while parents go on mini holidays or for a night away. I’m a very gentle and caring person, and will treat your children as I would if they were my own.… 

Eliza

22 yrs - Palm Beach

Private Profile

Hey there families! I currently work in early childcare and absolutely love it. I am free weeknights and weekends and would love to be considered! Thanks :)

Thaynara

25 yrs - Elanora

Hello everyone! ☺ I'm Thaynara, I'm experieced nanny/babysitter recently moved to the Gold Coast. I'm studying a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I'm based on Elanora area, but happy to travel. I already have: - Blue Card - First Aid - Police Check - Experienced Primary School Teacher - References Looking forward to hearing from you. 😊 Thank you!