Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cobaki, NSW

1 Carers
assignment0 Jobs


24 yrs - Tweed

Private Profile

Hello mums and dads , I am currently studying a bachelor of midwifery at university. I do sometimes o on prac but this is negotiated well in advance. I am available during the day and the nights. I am bubbly an love kids. I have my bus card working with children check, I also have my first aid, my CPR and currently two years of clinical experience working with babies. I have baby sat in the past and enjoy learning about each child.… 


25 yrs - Coolangata

Private Profile

Hi mum and dad's! I'm an argentine university architect student! I have a good English, Spanish and Portuguese!! I love being with kids!! I have many little cousins and one young sister!!I'm a creative girl!! Love painting, drawing or crafts! Love playing table games or cards!! Love sea and surf also !!


27 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi Mums & Dads! My Name is Robbyn, im 24 and from the Uk. Im looking for a job to start in Mid May once my current au pair position comes to an end. I speak fluent English, Spanish and Valencian, im a trained emergency first responder and have my first aid cerst as well as in water rescue. I am responsible, friendly, I like to cook and im one of those people who enjoy cleaning! I like animals and enjoy the outdoors..keeping fit and eating healthy. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and if you have any questions please dont hesitate to contact me :)… 


22 yrs - Bilambil Heights

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I am 20 years old I love kids and I will be working with them in uk full time and need more experience.… 


25 yrs - Tweeds Head

Private Profile

My name is Sierra . Hi there ! A little about myself , I'm a 23 year old Canadian . I just arrived here in beautiful Sydney A few months ago . I would describe my personality as very friendly , well spoken, polite and patient . I am that person that loves being interactive with kids . I love to be in the kitchen cooking , trying new things as well.… 


29 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I'm a 27 year old web developer with a lot of spare time and flexible hours. I love spending time with kids, doing activities outdoors as well as making a day at home as creative as possible.


26 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi dear familys, I am a primary school teacher in my country, I love teach and spend time with children. I like sports and also pets.


24 yrs - Tweed Heads

Private Profile

Hello mums and dads. I have a passion for children and always have they are so innocent and pure, would love to meet your child/children and yourselves of course :)… 


20 yrs - Currumbin Waters

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a full-time university students, currently studying 3 days per week. I work in childcare also, working with children from as young as 3 months up to 2 years, however I have 5 years experience working with ages from 0 to 13.… 


30 yrs - Elanora

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I am an ex preschool teacher, nanny and babysitter who now works in travel! I miss being around children and miss my nieces and nephews a lot so am just looking to help you out with some casual care!


31 yrs - Tugun

Private Profile

Hi Parents, Feel confident having me take care of your children. I'm an experienced childcare worker, love supporting children and ready to work through any challenges.… 


28 yrs - Banora Point

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dad's! I've moved over to Banora Point from London, England and looking for work as a Nanny/Babysitter! I have over three years experience working with children, both inside and out of schools, and would love to continue with this now I'm in Australia!


34 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I am a fully qualified in Childcare having completed my Certificate III in Childcare and worked at a Childcare Centre before moving from Melbourne to the Gold Coast. I love working and interacting with children of all ages including babies and my previous Employer would be willing to provide a reference as to my competence. I would love to be given the opportunity to meet with you to answer any questions.


20 yrs - Coolangatta

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, My name is Rachel Hilton and have been nannying for the last year for a family that is expecting another child in the next few months. Due to this I will be seeking further employment in the childcare industry. My current nannying position requires me to take one child to and from school (prep age, I also looked after this child last year) I then continue the day caring for a 18 month old. We go out to parks and do lots of craft and playing throughout the day. I also cook meals and clean up the house. I am flexible to suit your family. I am great with children and next year going to start my studies as a midwife. At current, I have done a year of nursing which has provided me with CPR and first aid experience. I also have a blue card and police background checks. Looking… 


30 yrs - Tugun

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Carla and I’m from Brazil. I’m a reliable, organised, flexible, kind, careful and lovely person. I’m looking for a babysitter/ nanny job and I’ll be very happy to help you with your little ones! :)


45 yrs - Currumbin Valley

Private Profile

Hello,😁 I'm karli.44 years young. Love my life of living on the gold coast. I have been a nanny for the last 2 years and would like the do that for you.. whatever it maybe, taking care of your everyday chores and mind your most precious, cook, clean, Make your house beautiful.


25 yrs - Currumbin Waters

Private Profile

Hi all, I am a fourth year speech pathology student looking for some casual hours. I love working with kids and have lots of experience! I am free most nights and am happy to sit anywhere from Broadbeach to Kingscliff.… 


27 yrs - Palm Beach

Private Profile

Hi families! I am a Childhood Teacher with more than four years experience. I am also qualified as a Montessori Guide and Play Therapy Practitioner. I am outgoing,tactful and I am able to listen effectively. Kids are a constant inspiration!! :)… 


25 yrs - Currumbin

Private Profile

Hey, my name is Briony and I have been doing childcare for 7 years now, I have completed my certificate III and Diploma in children services. I’m looking for a change from working in a centre and becoming a nanny 😊would love to hear from you if you have any positions available.… 


18 yrs - Banora Point

Hello Mums and Dads! I completed Certificate 3 in Early Childhood, Education and Care in 2017. I love to play, help and look after children.… 


24 yrs - Tugan

Hello mums and dads! I’ve just come out of working in a child care center after working there for five years as the group leader of the 6 weeks to 15 month olds. I’ve had experience with children all age’s my whole life as being the eldest of 8 siblings. I love baby sitting whether it be during the day or night time so parents can have a night out. I’ve done plenty of baby sit sleep overs while parents go on mini holidays or for a night away. I’m a very gentle and caring person, and will treat your children as I would if they were my own.… 


25 yrs - Elanora

Hello everyone! ☺ I'm Thaynara, I'm experieced nanny/babysitter recently moved to the Gold Coast. I'm studying a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I'm based on Elanora area, but happy to travel. I already have: - Blue Card - First Aid - Police Check - Experienced Primary School Teacher - References Looking forward to hearing from you. 😊 Thank you!