reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
FAQ
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Coasters Retreat, nsw

82Families
63 Carers
assignment149 Jobs

Lizzie

starstarstarstarstar
52 yrs - Bilgola
Jobs:19 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello, I am a mature mother of two gorgeous children aged 20 & 17. I would love to help your family by babysitting.
8 written recommendations.
Local parent Samantha said...
I have two cheeky, highly energetic children aged 1 and 3 who I had never previously left with a sitter, so I to say that I was nervous about leaving them overnight to travel out of town for a wedding is an understatement! If I could have imagined the perfect babysitter and had my vision come to life, that would be Lizzie. She spun some kind of Mary Poppins magic that turned my little terrors into impeccably behaved angels who were so busy having fun with her that they barely even noticed that we were gone! If you're hunting for a sitter who will put your mind completely at ease and have your children chatting excitedly about their time with her for weeks to come, look no further - Everyone should have a Lizzie in their life!.

Zia

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:18 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello! I am currently in my masters of speech and language pathology at Macquarie university! I have a lot of experience with children and have my WWC, police check, and highest level of first aid available. I am enthusiastic, caring, trustworthy, and like to create meaningful relationships with the families I work with.… 
9 written recommendations.
Local parent Jessica said...
Zia was awesome with our 19 month old son. She responded immediately to the advertisement and was available in two days time to work 9hrs on a Sunday night for us while we were attending a wedding. We were so thankful to have someone great look after our son and our dog at short notice. We don't usually leave our son with unfamiliar babysitters but knew Zia had experience with babies/toddlers and was a Speech student so could understand his nonverbal language. They had a fun time together and he was sleeping soundly when we returned that evening. Thank you Zia, we wish you lived close to our home address so we could book you more often.

Mandy

starstarstarstarstar
41 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:6 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hello I have recently moved to Avalon with my husband and 3 kids. I'd love to meet some local families so thought babysitting would be a great start.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Anne-Marie said...
Mandy was absolutely lovely. My son had wonderful time with her and said "she was really really nice mum I had LOTs of fun". She really engaged with him and made sure we were going to feel comfortable leaving him. Great communication. Wouldn't hesitate to use again and to recommend. Thanks a mil Mandy.

Monique

starstarstarstarstar
23 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:5 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I am a self-motivated honest and reliable young woman. I love children and have loved having the opportunity to be a nanny. I am currently working with two family's from ages 1-4, also part time beauty business from home and previous work experience includes office work, hair dressing and did work experience at palm beach kindy.( can supply police check as needed for this position). I am happy… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Megan said...
Monique was great and my daughter really seemed to warm to her. Would definitely recommend Monique.

Elle

starstarstarstarstar
23 yrs - Bilgola
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads! I am American working as an aupair. I have been here since May 2017 and am just looking for some additional work on Friday or Saturday nights! I have a car and am living on the Northern Beaches :)
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Danielle said...
My girls LOVE Elle. We feel so comfortable with her looking after our two little ones and would highly recommend her to anyone!.

Emma

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello ! I have just finished from high school and am looking for some casual work. I have a job at a cafe working Tuesday through Sunday until about 4pm, I’m available pretty much anytime after that. I love kids and being around them, and think it’s a great way to spend my time. I am looking forward to meeting you and your kids ! My profile picture is of me and my younger brother who I am very… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Shannon said...
Emma was absolutely lovely - very prompt and pleasant, and really connected well with the kids! She cooked them dinner and left the kitchen clean and tidy - very much appreciated!.

Kathleen

starstarstarstarstar
21 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there, I'm a university student studying primary school teaching currently on holidays untill march! Also interested in on going work… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Naomi said...
Kathleen was fabulous with the kids and they responded well to her caring nature. Highly recommend.

Maria

starstarstarstarstar
33 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I am a Mum to a little 4yr old girl, Willow. We are from the UK and have been living on the NB for just over 2 yrs. I am currently studying to be a Teaching Assistant so that I can work in a school as a SLSO (School Learning Support Officer) I love helping others. We are both very social and enjoy meeting new people, exploring, attending new groups and being out in the fresh air. We love to… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Nigel said...
Maria is fantastic.! My kids Loved her and I recommend her highly A lovely and beautiful carer with the kids.

Eliza

starstarstarstarstar
25 yrs - Avalon Beach
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I have just returned back to Sydney after completing my degree in London for the past 3 years. Before leaving I did a year of full time performing arts and taught kids 2-6 dance on the weekends. I have lots of energy, love being outdoors and getting arty with the kids!… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Laurie said...
Very happy Eliza was available to help us out at short notice.

Issy

23 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello!! My name is Issy, I’m 23 years old and I have just finished studying a Bachelor of Public Communication at UTS. I have a fun, bubbly and energetic personality and absolutely love kids. Creating a special bond with kids comes so naturally to me and I love being seen as a “Big sister” to all the kids I look after. I have a happy and enthusiastic approach to life and always up for doing something fun and creative. I have a years and years of experience and love looking after kids. Would love to meet you and your family if you feel I could make a good addition to your family.… 

Sarah

18 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi I'm Sarah, I am a current university student looking for some casual work. Ive had a lot of experience and love working with younger children. I am caring and confident and don't mind helping out with homework and cooking etc.… 

Emily

21 yrs - Avalon
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello, I work Monday - Friday (7:30am-3pm) locally in Palm Beach. I have a flexible lifestyle & enjoying being around kids!… 

Amaia

25 yrs - Avalon

Hi mums and dads! My name is Amaia, Im from San Sebastian (Basque Country, Spain) and Im 25 years old. I already finish my Teacher's University Career and a Education Master also in my Country. I'm looking for full time job with children because its my vocation to be with them (from monday to sunday available). I have a long experience as a babbysitting (from 0 to 12 or more years ) and homework helper also. I am always up for a laugh, taking care of babies while the daddies are working and I am also happy to help with tyding up or doing homework. Im very friendly, talker and positive. I love kids and hopefully I can meet you and your family very soon😊. I can also cook or take care of the house. Please contact me by this page or email, my aussie number will be working again this friday… 

Jesse

31 yrs - Avalon Beach

I am currently studying Primary Education at Macquaire Unverisity 2 days a week, in the hope that I will finish my degree in 18 months! I am looking for a Nannying job 2 days a week either Tuesday,Wednesday or Thursday. I am happy to also babysit on weekend nights if needed.… 

Aimee

24 yrs - Bilgola Plateau

Hello! I'm currently studying acting at the Sydney Theatre School and am there 3 days a week. I am great with kids and I am very excited for the oppurtunity to meet you!

Katie

27 yrs - Bilgola Plateau

Hello, I am an aupair with two years childcare experience looking for some extra work.… 

Lucille

26 yrs - Avalon Beach

Hello. I am a recent graduate who is looking for some casual/occasional babysitting work. I have recently completed my studies in Interior Architecture and currently work for an Architect at home in Avalon.