reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Chullora, nsw

138Families
157 Carers
assignment85 Jobs

Vanessa

starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
31 yrs - Homebush West
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents! I am a Professional Nanny looking for a casual or permanent job (part-time). I am available to work during the night (until late) when parents want to go out or when they need to work in a night shift. My hourly rate depends on the activities that I have to do and I don't work less than 2 hours per day for each family. I can provide references, if solicited.… 
1 written recommendations.

Tiffany

starstarstarstarstar
22 yrs - Greenacre
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm an energetic, fun loving, caring, responsible, organised person and love working with children. I have previously held numerous nanny positions looking after children of all ages. I have a working with children's check and also my first aid certificate. I have my full license and also my own car.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Ruth said...
Tiffany is pleasant and the kids were at ease with her. The kids loved her and enjoyed her company. Thankyou Tiffany.

Sandra

30 yrs - Punchbowl
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Families :) I'm currently finishing up my teaching degree and would love to connect with local families to help put some of my practical skills to good use. I love cooking and reading and I'm passionate about learning and the creative arts.… 

Federica

starstarstarstarstar
29 yrs - Croydon Park
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and das i'm an early childhood educator and italian,spanish,french,english speaker.i take care of0-6years old kids and i love helping them to discover the world. I would be glad to help you with your kids whenever you need!
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Stephanie said...
Federica was great with my daughter, she had lots of fun. Wouldn't hesitate to hire her again.

Zenem

starstarstarstarstar
23 yrs - Auburn
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi everyone, I am an uni student that study 3 days a week . And I am studying Early Childhood Teacher at the moment . I love children and I am a very patience person, I also have few years experience with working with children so if you need someone to take care about your child pls contact me. This is my number 0406090202
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Sarah And Gordon said...
Zenem has become a special part of our lives. She provides such care and attention to our daughter, our daughter is so joyful and responds well to Zenem’s calm and patient nature. Zenem has made going back to work feel stress free and convieient by doing the pick ups for us and then spending time playing and doing routine activities until we arrive home. We are so grateful to juggle street for supporting positive matches from the job descriptions. Words cannot come close to expressing how grateful we are for Zenem. Sarah & Gordie.

Rebecca

starstarstarstarstar
24 yrs - Homebush
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi everyone! I'm a University student, currently studying Primary Education. I attend uni 2 days per week and really enjoy working with children. I look forward to meeting yourselves and your little ones. I know basic first aid as well as basic Italian. I also cook if needed or specified.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Anita said...
Rebecca was fantastic. She is very welcoming, patient and very efficient. My 3 kids loved her.

Khoiroh

42 yrs - Yagoona
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dad, I am educator family day care and casual educator at childcare centre. I am work great with the children. I am available for night babysitting and weekends. I am qualified working with children with special needs.… 

Carla

21 yrs - Bankstown
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents! My name is Carla Manzoliz, I have 21 years old and I'm From Chile, I'm an English student and I speak Spanish.I'm a friendly and dedicated person.Enthusiastic and patient with a kind a loving heart for kids. AVAILABILITIES >Weekdays: 17:00- 00:00 > Weekends : 24 hrs SKILLS AND EXTRAS > I'm able to do housework > I know play the piano > Police Check available > Working with children license > First Aid Training

Andressa

27 yrs - Punchbowl
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mum's and Dad's My name is Andressa, I am 26 years old, from Brazil. I have a degree in business administration by PUC Campinas - SP. I came to Australia to study English, and I finished my English course in May/2017. At moment I am studying diploma of Marketing on mondays. I got my student visa for 2 years till August/2019. I have worked as Au pair / Nanny specially because I am great and patient with kids and I also like to work with native people or foreign people to improve my English skills. I have experiences with babies and children with ages between 1 - 7 years old. Feel free to call me and get to know me better. Thank you

Business Administration degree Marketing diploma

Julie-Anne

49 yrs - Enfield

I'm an experienced, dedicated and fun-loving carer with many years experience caring for children of all ages. I hold a diploma in Childcare Studies as well as First Aid Certificate, WWCC and Police Check. I have a clean driving record and have 2 booster seats suitable for children 6mths to 8 yrs. I’m currently only looking for short term work as I hope to start a family day care in the not too distant future.

Connor

20 yrs - Strathfield

Hi parents, I’m a tafe student studying my cert iii and iv in PT, I’m currently working full time casual with children in schools during the day teaching dance, sports and gymnastics, really good with kids and enjoy helping there growth become enjoyable during childhood.

Deepa Biswas

31 yrs - Campsie

Hi Mums and Dads, I completed Diploma in children's Services. Currently studying My Bachelor on teaching through online. I love children and enjoying with them to work. I got my own car, working with children check and others certificate.

Cy

34 yrs - Condell Park

Hi-I’m a casual teacher and tutor and a mother of 3. I have a paid working with children check and looking forward to help fellow mummies do babysitting or after school Care as I’m helping my neighbours sometimes.… 

I’m a casual tutor and teacher in NSW and also trained from overseas.

Grace

30 yrs - Birrong

Hi, I am currently studying Cert III, finishing up in September and working full time in childcare & I love it. I have Saturday, Sunday & mondays off currently so looking for extra work to fill in my time. I could also do weeknights after work if it suits & am happy to travel. I have worked with all age groups and am great with children. I am reliable and honest and can’t wait to meet you!

I have not home tutored previously.

Paola

30 yrs - Strathfield

Hi everyone! I’m pshychologist with experience caring for children I am great with kids and I would love meet yours. I am reliable and friendly.… 

Yuka

35 yrs - Homebush

Hi. I am Japanese and TAFE student. I have responsibility and love kids.

Manisha

21 yrs - Sydney

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a college student, with classess 2 days per week. I’m great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and your kids.… 

I’m a nursing student beside that I have experience of dancing singing cooking Art t skills teach them as well .

Jacinta

22 yrs - Roselands

Hi mums and dads, I work morning shifts at a cafe and am looking for some after school care and occasional babysitting.… 

Haven’t been home tutored

Taylor

21 yrs - Sydney

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Taylor, I am 20 years old and I’m a current university student completing my Bachelor of Business with a major in marketing! I grew up around lots of kids, I live in a household of 8, and have lots of little cousins. So taking care of kids is second nature to me! I have acquired many skills from my babysitting experiences and make a great carer.… 

Katarina

17 yrs - Belmore

Hey Mum’s and Dads, 17 year old girl in year 12, have two younger sisters, one being 7, work great with children, just looking for small baby sitting jobs :) Have heaps of cousins and family :)

Christina

29 yrs - Bankstown

Hello Mums & Dads! I hold a certificate III in Early Childhood Education since 2013 and I have been working regularly in Child Care Centres since then. I have a working with children’s check and also first aid certificate. I have experience in babysitting as well. I speak both English and Greek languages fluently. I’m great with children and have great enthusiasm for teaching! I’m a very reliable, supportive, kind and caring individual. I would love to meet you and work for you, providing efficient, loving care for your child or children.

Natalie

38 yrs - Lakemba

Hello Parents, I am an experienced nanny of over 11yrs. I am very kind and nurturing and I absolutely adore babies and children and would love to have the opportunity to meet with you and your little ones! 😊

I’ve home tutored casually for the past 10yrs. Mostly with primary school children.

Amanda

23 yrs - Strathfield

Hello, I’m a friendly girl from Ireland. I have a bubbly personality, I’m kind and very caring! I have 2 nephews and a niece who I love so much and spent a lot of time looking after them. I also did a lot of childminding for neighbours and friends. Please keep me in mind if your little ones need a babysitter. I’ve cared for a newborn and kids up to the age of 12.… 

Nicole

30 yrs - Homebush

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a postgraduate student in the University of Sydney, with classes 3 days per week. I'm great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours:)

Chelsea

21 yrs - Homebush West

Hello I’m a student who just graduated Certificate 3 in early childhood education also I have experience with my newborn baby brother. Although i don’t have any paid experience, I have some practical experiences in childcare centre also i am often to look after my friends baby. I would like to work with children and spend my time with them by reading story, singing songs and playing games.…