reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Chisholm, NSW

6Families
6 Carers
assignment0 Jobs

Clare

28 yrs - Thornton

Private Profile

Hi my name is Clare and I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education - Early Childhood. I love hanging out with kids of all ages and have just finished working at a childcare centre in the hills district. I love getting involved in arts and crafts and dress ups (as you can see from my picture) and love to bring fun every where I go!

Millie

19 yrs - Thornton

Private Profile

Hi parents. I'm currently a year 12 student at Maitland Grossmann High, also doing a schaolarship as an EEN nurse at maitland hospital, I also baby sit two girls at the age of 2&5 on a Monday & Wednesday night & work as at cooks hill surf club on a Sunday so have very strong work ethic.… 

Danielle

24 yrs - Ashtonfield

Private Profile

Hi im Danielle I currently work 4 days a week as a childcare educator. I am friendly, reliable and always put childrens welfare and best interests first.… 

Lily

21 yrs - Ashtonfield

Private Profile

My name is Lily and I am currently studying a bachelor of nursing at Newcastle Univesity. I have my advanced first aid certificate as well as national police check and am very experienced with looking after children of all ages. I have a passion for helping people and love interacting with kids. I also volunteer by coaching a netball team for a local school.… 

Cindy

27 yrs - Ashtonfield

Private Profile

I have a diploma in children services and currently work 2 days a week at a local day care centre. I have first aid training and a happy, fun and loving person. I am willing to help you and your family around the house too with cooking, cleaning and running errands.… 

Katie

25 yrs - Tomago

Private Profile

Hi parents! I’m an American Nanny who moved to Australia nearly three years ago. I came here as an Au Pair and worked for a fantastic family caring for a 3 and 7 year old. I met my husband and continued to work here as a nanny versus going back to America. I currently work at Urambi ELC in Canberra and studying my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education. I have experience with children aged 6 months to 14 years old.I am moving to Newcastle in November to help care for my mother in law.… 

Georgia

22 yrs - Thornton

Private Profile

Hey guys! I’m Georgia. I currently work part time as a skin and laser therapist. In my spare time you can find me at the beach with my furbaby and 2 year old godson. I have been nannying kids from 0-10yrs for the past 5 years and love it! I’d really love to be considered to help out with your family. Hopefully speak with you soon!… 

Rene

21 yrs - Heatherbrae

Private Profile

Hi! I'm a Norwegian backpacker looking for either part time or full time live in au pair/nanny. I have experience in babysitting and general duties in a family.… 

Madeline

27 yrs - Wickham

Private Profile

Hi families, I’m a Diploma qualified educator whose just switched to casual work since I’ve recently moved to Newcastle to study Education (primary and early childhood). I’m available most weekdays, evenings and weekends for babysitting. I have a working with children check and children’s first aid.…