reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Chester Hill, nsw

106Families
98 Carers
assignment37 Jobs

Cristina

63 yrs - Merrylands
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads I am a young and energetic grandmother , working full time and looking for babysitting jobs on weekends , evenings and on my rostered days off.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Olivia said...
Cristina was fantastic! She exceeded all of my expectations, I was pleasantly surprised by her punctuality and was very easy to get along with, my kids took to her instantly. Will definitely be hiring her again, highly recommended!.

Zenem

24 yrs - Auburn
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi everyone, I am an uni student that study 3 days a week . And I am studying Early Childhood Teacher at the moment . I love children and I am a very patience person, I also have few years experience with working with children so if you need someone to take care about your child pls contact me. This is my number 0406090202
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Sarah And Gordon said...
Zenem has become a special part of our lives. She provides such care and attention to our daughter, our daughter is so joyful and responds well to Zenem’s calm and patient nature. Zenem has made going back to work feel stress free and convieient by doing the pick ups for us and then spending time playing and doing routine activities until we arrive home. We are so grateful to juggle street for supporting positive matches from the job descriptions. Words cannot come close to expressing how grateful we are for Zenem. Sarah & Gordie.

Sarah

32 yrs - Guilford
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Families, I work as a Manager at a long day care centre and really love to see children grow and that their needs are met. I am energetic, reliable, caring, nurturing and flexible. I can't wait to meet new families and work closely with you.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Shilpa said...
Sarah was lovely and my daughter absolutely adores her. I would highly recommended her.

Khoiroh

42 yrs - Yagoona
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dad, I am educator family day care and casual educator at childcare centre. I am work great with the children. I am available for night babysitting and weekends. I am qualified working with children with special needs.… 

Kellie

27 yrs - Chester Hill
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hey mums and dads I'm a Uni student working full time in childcare. Love working with kids and teaching them as much as I can. I look forward to meeting you and your children. I can work Monday to Friday after 4pm and any time weekends 😊

Miriam

28 yrs - Old Guildford
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I work full time as a speech pathologist and am looking for some extra casual work in the evenings or weekends. I would like to spend some extra 1:1 time having fun and doing activities with the kids. I understand the importance of routine so will be happy to follow the routine of your household, and also have some fun games and activities to play to keep the kids entertained. I'm also happy to help with homework.

Carla

21 yrs - Bankstown
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents! My name is Carla Manzoliz, I have 21 years old and I'm From Chile, I'm an English student and I speak Spanish.I'm a friendly and dedicated person.Enthusiastic and patient with a kind a loving heart for kids. AVAILABILITIES >Weekdays: 17:00- 00:00 > Weekends : 24 hrs SKILLS AND EXTRAS > I'm able to do housework > I know play the piano > Police Check available > Working with children license > First Aid Training

Magdalena

23 yrs - Lidcombe

Private Profile

Hello mums and dads! I'm a University student from Barcelona, Spain. Currently pursuing a BBA program specialized in marketing and minoring in finance. I've always loved kids, grew up around younger generations and have always appreciated their presence and innocence of mind. I would love to get to meet families nearby where I live and build a relationship with your kids. I'm very excited about this job. I have class 3 days a week and am willing to babysit any evening as well as tutoring.… 

Lisa

41 yrs - Lidcombe

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I am a casual childcare educator and youth and children worker at church. I love to spend my spare time with children by reading, singing and caring them. I am looking forward to meeting your family soon. Lisa

Ashley

24 yrs - Guildford

Private Profile

Hi Mummy's and Daddy's! I'm a university student, who loves to travel the globe and learn new cultures. I'm very excited for the opportunity to meet and babysit all the cute babies! ☺️

Teresa

43 yrs - Auburn

Private Profile

Hi parents and guardians!i am a jolly person and easy to be with.i have Certificate 3 in children services and Diploma in Human resource management.i finished Bachelor of Physical therapy back home and now working in the nursing home everyday until 3pm.i am looking for a job that i can do in the afternoon after 3pm.i can look after your children and treat them as my own.i have patience beacuse i've been working in the nursing home ans had experience in child care centre and private nannying.thank you

Yujin

36 yrs - Lidcombe

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads. I am working at long day care as full time so i am available to look after your child 4pm afterwards on weekdays or weekends(flexible). I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours. Thank you.

Yuliana

46 yrs - Guildford

Private Profile

Hi Mums n Dads.. I love kids and would like to get the opportunities to work with you n play with your kids.. 😊

Celia

33 yrs - Lidcombe

Private Profile

Hello family, I'm brazilian, student of English elementary level. I'm a person mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful, wich excellent childcare and interpessonal skills and children who have specil needs.

Lilian

40 yrs - Old Guildford

Private Profile

Hi parents iam a parent myself I have 2 boys myself 8 and 4 I don't have a degree in childcare But iam a mother😊And I believe that is more than enough😊… 

Emely

36 yrs - Yagoona

Private Profile

Hi mums and dad's, I am currently looking for a job and very much available in any time, I like kids and love taking care of them, I am fun to be with and looking forward on working with you and helping you and your family.

Elouise

31 yrs - Chipping Norton

Private Profile

Hi Families, my name is Elouise and I am a diploma trained educator looking for weekend babysitting. I have my first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificates and working with childrens check. I'm very friendly and outgoing and have a passion for working with children. Hope to hear from you soon .

Cayley

35 yrs - Guildford

Private Profile

Hi there, I am a qualified Primary school teacher. I have a baby and am looking for work from my own home (am willing to travel also). I love cooking and doing fun craft activities. Besides babysitting I am happy to do before and after school pickups. My baby will be with me at all times but I am more than capable of multitasking. I currently am doing school pickups on Wednesdays and Thursdays for someone so I'm unavailable on Those afternoons (unless it's during school holidays).

Jessica

19 yrs - Yagoona

Private Profile

Hello parents I'm a university student who is available Wednesdays after 2pm, Fridays and Sundays.… 

Gloria

21 yrs - Berala

Private Profile

Hi, I'm a 20 year old, female looking for some extra work to help out with my uni expenses. I am doing my Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood and Primary.… 

Fatima

32 yrs - Guildford

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I am an experience baby sitter who have great regards and love for children. I have two daughters of my own who are very happy and welcoming to others. I love looking after children which has been a passion and a job I love to do. It my pleasure to meet you and your little bundle of joy. Thank you!

Donia

32 yrs - Bass Hill

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I'm doing my diploma in early childhood education and care i have a big experience in taking care of diffrent ages as im a mother of 2 kids i have working with children check and first aid certificate i happy to support yous at anytime and I'm running my family day care Thanks

Dana

30 yrs - Bankstown

Private Profile

Hi, I am a 28 year old Irish born female living permanently in bankstown with my husband. I have a BA in Early Childhood Studies an have worked with children since 2007. I also have a one year old daughter and two stepkids aged 9 and 11. Happy to mind children in my home or yours.

Sanna

30 yrs - Yagoona

Private Profile

Hi I am best described by my family and friends as a very reliable honest kind and caring mother, I have 2 young children of my own, I am active and positive person and try and make the best of every situation, I have dedicated the last 5 years of being a mother and I woukd love to get back into work, I am more than happy to answer any kind of question.… 

Leota

40 yrs - Georges Hall

Private Profile

Hello I'm a mum of 3, and have been working as a childcare educator for the last 9 years.…