Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cecil Park, nsw

8 Carers
assignment7 Jobs


28 yrs - Middleton Grange
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hello Parents and carers, I have just relocated from Perth to Melbourne. I love to cook, travel, play sports and dancing. I believe I am a very responsible and reliable person and i absolutely love children (can't wait to have my own someday)… 


23 yrs - Middleton Grange

Private Profile

My name is Anna. I am currently employed at a local law firm, whilst attending university to receive my bachelors in law. I am looking for an extra job which is flexible around my university classes/studies.… 


30 yrs - Cecil Hills

Private Profile

Hi all; I have a Diploma in Children's Services and have been working at a child care centre for the past 7 years. I have recently left due to having a baby and am now looking for flexible working hours. I am very reliable, responsible and most important, have a ton of fun prepared for all occasions.… 


23 yrs - Elizabeth Hills

Private Profile

I am enthusiastic, mature and responsible for my age.. I have been baby sitting on and off since is was 15 years old. I am currently on Maternity leave, I have a 10 month old daughter and I am looking to make some extra money. I am available from from Monday - Sunday hours from 8:00am until about 5:30 pm can also work a little longer with notice first. I am willing to do house work as little or as much as there may be. I have my own car, P2 licence, references and I am currently studying for my diploma. Feel free to call or text to ask any questions or to arrange an interview. Thank you and best of luck with your search!… 

Don Rae

27 yrs - Middleton Grange

Private Profile

Hello. I am a registered nurse in the Philippines and studying Disability here in Aussie. I enjoy playing with kids and it makes me happy whenever I see them smile


20 yrs - Abbotsbury

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently a university student who attends classes 2 days a week studying a bachelor of commerce at Macquarie Uni. I enjoy learning new things and working hard. I play netball and also coach occasionally on the side when need be… 


20 yrs - Abbotsbury

Private Profile

Wether you’re a mother, father or caretaker your child/children deserve to have a fun & educational childhood in a safe environment & you deserve the peace of mind to know you can trust someone to deliver that when you can’t. I have a passion in the well-being of children be it 3yrs or 12yrs old. I speak Spanish & Serbian fluently as well as English being my first language. I have a current Working with Vulnerable People Check & Police Check both of which are available upon request. I am also able to look after children with disabilities and learning difficulties, such as autism, as long as information & medication is provided. Making meals are also an option as long as allergy information & produce is provided. I am also a big animal lover so pets are a bonus if any. I’m here to make… 


21 yrs - West Hoxton

Private Profile

Hello parents, I am a child care worker and work during the week, I am looking for some extra jobs with kids of a night time after 6pm or on the weekends. I love working with kids and would enjoy the chance of meet yours. I am a full diploma qualified early childhood worker. :)…