reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cattai, NSW

4Families
2 Carers
assignment1 Jobs

Lauren

24 yrs - Annangrove

Private Profile

Hey! My name's Lauren and I'm currently a waitress. I love kids and do a lot of work with kids and youth at my church, including crèche (0-6 Yr olds), Sunday school (6-12 yr olds) and youth group (from year 7- year 12).… 

Giselle

25 yrs - Oakville

Private Profile

I am currently studying primary teaching at Western Sydney university. I am also currently working at a swimming pool as a swim instructor. I have been baby sitting for a number of years now and it's something I really enjoy doing.

Kodie

36 yrs - Maraylya

Private Profile

Hello, I'm Kodie a mother of two, my son 13 & daughter 9. We love spending our family time camping, fishing, canoing, bush walks, bike rides and visiting friends and family. I understand what it's like to be on 'juggle st' ! Let me help ease the chaos and your mind by taking care of your little ones so you can get your daily duties done. - Don't worry I've got it !… 

Elissa

18 yrs - Pitt Town

Private Profile

Hi my name is Elissa, I am 15 years old and I absolutely love children. I would be happy to work Friday Saturday and Sunday if needed.

Shanlee

30 yrs - Wilberforce

Private Profile

Hi everybody, I am an early childhood educator in the Hawkesbury. I am currently working five days a week but am looking for some extra work on weekends or nights. I am an active person who loves to interact and teach children.

Sally

23 yrs - Oakville

Private Profile

Hey mum's and dads! I'm currently back home after two years of being an au pair in the United States. I'm currently working in a restaurant and also I'm selling photos for Santa in the mall!… 

Hearher

37 yrs - Pitt Town

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads. I am a very passionate Diploma trained childcare educator with over 12 years experience within all aspects of the childcare industry. I am also a mother to two beautiful boys so I understand first hand the worry and guilt associated with leaving your children with someone else. I struve to make this transition as smooth as possible for both the children and the parents.

Rebeka

21 yrs - Ebenezer

Private Profile

Hi families. I'm currently studying online my bachelor of education. And working full time in a childcare centre. I'm looking for night work and weekend work. I'm willing to travel up to an hour. I have a car and baby seats. I'm highly experienced in New borns.

Natalie

43 yrs - Wilberforce

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I would love the opportunity to care for your precious children. Flexible with times, hours and rates. Happy to cook, clean and care for pets.

Georgia

22 yrs - Glenorie

Private Profile

Hi there! I am a qualified swimming instructor currently studying paramedicine looking for part time work (: I am great with kids and would love to meet yours!

Chloe

19 yrs - Annangrove

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I am a second year law student, currently studying two days a week. I love working with kids, as I also have another job as an English tutor for primary school through to HSC. I understand the chaos of a busy lifestyle, and would love to help you out! I have a passion for sports and have vast experience working with kids! I’m super flexible with availability also!