reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Casula, nsw

103Families
51 Carers
assignment40 Jobs

Robyn

32 yrs - Bardia
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

hi Mum's and Dad's I have working with children's check and first aid and also run a FDC during business hours. Outside of business hours from 6:30pm week days I am available and anytime on weekends.
1 written recommendations.

Maryann

22 yrs - Casula
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums/ dads and families i am a childcare educator and Im looking for 3-5 days baby sitting/nanny jobs that are on going for a long period starting in 2019. Looking at no less then 9 hour days. Willing to stay back on day's if family needs it. Require a days notice if needed to work extra hours on any particular day. Willing to do Extra day's e.g. weekend's ect with a few day's notice if needed,… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Christie said...
Maryann is so lovely, caring, great communicator and always on time. Maryann is exactly the person we have been looking for to have a positive relationship with our tween daughter. We are so happy Maryann has join our little family, it’s has been a breeze having her helping us out. Our daughter just as importantly says “Maryann is the best and so much fun to be with”.

Shamah

27 yrs - Prestons
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I'm working part time I finish work at 3pm everyday. I am available after 3:30 weekdays & weekends during the day I don't mind doing late nights. I enjoy doing babysitting and would love to meet you and your kids :)

Yyoni

40 yrs - Prestons
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a mother of 3 kids who has always juggled between work and family time and I understand the struggle parents go through with school drop off and pick ups and that's why I'm here to help. I'm a phlebotomist for 10 years by trade and part of my work was driving to homes for blood collection. I've also worked as a nonemergency patient transport officer where I drove ambulance vans to transfer patient from one facility to another. I have a good driving record with a reliable car and proper car seats suitable for preschooler and school aged kids.

Taylor

20 yrs - Lurnea
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hello parents, I am a university nursing student looking for casual employment. I am great with children and would love to look after yours!! I am available weekdays, weekends and evenings.… 

Jackie

55 yrs - Casula
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Retired credit officer looking for some part time work… 

Joelle

27 yrs - Liverpool
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and dads! Ive been in the education industry for over 7 years. Starting as an educator at a childcare centre and now as a trainer and assessor delivering early education courses. I have experience in working with all ages as well as children with additional needs . I absolutely love what I do!… 

Klaudia

22 yrs - Prestons

Private Profile

Hi parents and families! I’m a primary education student currently in my last year study. I’m great with kids and have experience interacting with children in many different settings, including teaching in primary classrooms, babysitting many of my younger cousins and children of family friends, and sports coaching. I look forward to meeting you and your family :)

Kalpana

41 yrs - Glenfield

Private Profile

Good afternoon, I'm a experience baby sitter. I can work with full of love with kids. Please give me opportunity to work with you. Thank you.… 

Farin

41 yrs - Heckenberg

Private Profile

Hello mums and dads I'm a student myself studying Diploma in childcare have completed certificate 3 also I have kids of my own. I just adore kids and in no time they love my company.

Leff

26 yrs - Sydney

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an Automation Bachelor from China. Reliable kind and patient, very experienced with children. Fluent English and native Chinese. Hope to help u. Leff

Seema

32 yrs - Liverpool

Private Profile

Hi mum and dad. We are 3 in family. My husband,me and my son. He is 4+ .

Carol

38 yrs - Cartwright

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads and welcome families im a mother of 2 children and work in school canteen 3 days per week i love children and children love.me… 

Mica

24 yrs - Prestons

Hi Ma’am/Sir, I am an international student with work rights looking for part time jobs or cash on hand jobs. Please contact me on my phone number, 0416754505. Thank you!… 

Amber

16 yrs - Casula

Private Profile

Hi parents, I am a year 11 student who enjoys learning and has plans to go to university in the future. I am able to tutor children from yr 3 through to year 8. I achieve well in English, Science and Maths. I am also comfortable with babysitting after school, from approx. 4 and onwards. Thank you!

Marie Cor

31 yrs - Hoxton Park

Private Profile

Hi Parents! I am a filipina. I am looking for a part time job. I like kids and i am interested in looking after or babysitting your child.

Gabiba

67 yrs - Liverpool

Hi Mums and Dad's, I am a granny of 9 and have helped my children with all of them. Taking them to school, Dancing,sports and swimming etc. Sometimes even to the Doctors if needed. I love children and would gladly be of help to you.… 

Heidi

24 yrs - Glenfield

Private Profile

Hi there families :) I am your next helper, I am currently looking into studying education and wanted some experience. I am from New Zealand and I have been here for 4 months now. So Kia ora :) I love working within children and really feel I have the personality to match. I am friendly, fun and a very family orientated person, I have an identical twin sister, which I suppose gives me a head start with multiples :)

Charupriya

31 yrs - Liverpool

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I am coordinator for a very reputed organisation who actively work with children and young people. I have a diploma in children's services with all necessary documents updated such as working with children check, first aid , cpr, asthma and anaphylaxis.… 

Vincenza

52 yrs - Prestons,Nsw,2170;

Private Profile

Hi my name is vincenza; I am 50 years of age and am married with two children of my own and they are my everything. I guess you can call me an humanitarian as nothing gives me more pleasure than helping others and seeing the smile on a child's face to me it lights up everything deep down in my soul this is why I have done study that is centered around being the best that I can be with children. I have a Diploma in Counselling majoring in Child/parenting and also a Diploma in Community Service and have now entered into finding out more about Child/family and Youth interventions I also have a working with Children check WWC0290975E and a first aid certificate. If you have any further enquiries please do not hesitate to make contact 0416911308

Icie

30 yrs - Liverpool

Private Profile

Hi Claire, My name is Icie I am a student of Early Childhood Education and Care. I am currently working in a childcare centre aa casual, mainly in a toddlers room. Also, in my personal life I always spend time with children, play with them look after them well, as I have 4 little cousins in my family and I am also be a volunteer of child & elder section in my country. I am patient, kind and friendly to people. I love children, I like to teach them good things. Btw, I got the police check, work with children check and current cert of first-aid.. Please feel free to contact me at 0432 272 071 for interview. Thank you

Christina

44 yrs - Lurnea

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads. I am a casual government worker who absolutely loves children of all ages. I would love to meet with you including your children 😊… 

Natalia

42 yrs - Macquarie Fields

Private Profile

Hi mum and dads . Im a mum my self with a couple of free days a week! I have a lot of experience with kids wich i would love the opportunity to share with you and your children .

Jessi

21 yrs - Wattle Grove

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads ! I am a current University student studying a Bachelor of Primary Education. I love working with children of all ages. I hope to bring creativity and fun learning activities to the job.… 

Najat

22 yrs - Casula

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently holding a certificate III in Children Services. I am currently working at the Dental Clinic as a Dental assistant at HealthPoint Dental! I also work as a casual educator at World of Learning Child Care G8! With nearly 6 years experience with children! I enjoy working with children as we get along easily and have fun playing around! I love and enjoy my job 😊 I am great with children and I'd like the opportunity to meet you and your child/children! ~Availability~ Mon to Friday - 6:30pm to 12:30am - as I am currently working as a full-time Dental Assistant. Sundays - 7am to 3pm and ill take emergencies