reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Castlereagh, nsw

3Families
9 Carers
assignment0 Jobs

Camilla

30 yrs - Cranebrook

Hello families, I have 10 years experience working in childcare. I’m qualified with first aid and a working with children check. Looking forward to hearing from you.… 

Mel

37 yrs - Cranebrook

I’m a fun energetic carer who has over 20 years experience looking after kids I’m also a mum to a 10 year old girl can provide references… 

Emma

23 yrs - Cranebrook

Hi my name is Emma and I am 20 years old. I enjoy craft and exploring different ways to re-use objects. I love working with kids, I have recently finished a year long traineeship with Penrith City Council, where I grew strong and lasting relationships with the families.

Olivia

19 yrs - Hawkesbury Heights

I'm a uni student with classes Mon, Tue and every second Thur. I am studying design so I'm very creative and like to do activities. I interact well with kids of all ages and enjoy working with them.… 

Cassey

24 yrs - Cranebrook

Hello! I'm a full time mum of a two year old and looking for some causal night time work, there's nothing your kids can throw at me that I haven't already handled. Can't wait to meet you!… 

Alana Jane

25 yrs - Cranebrook

Hi parents of beautiful children! I am Alana, I am an energetic, nurturing and very caring person I have 3 years experience with children of all ages and have my Cert III in Earlyhood Childcare and Education Im inbetween jobs at the moment and get a casual day here or there at Childcare centres/preschools. I've got some free time and would love to lend a helping hand to anybody who is in need :-)

Abbey

17 yrs - Cranebrook

Hi mums and dad, I am currently in year 11 at high school so I am studying 5 days a week. I am available nights weekends and all school holidays. I love working with children and hope I'll get to meet yourself and your little one/s very soon.

Petrea

24 yrs - Cranebrook

Hi, I'm currently a learn to swim instructor (working afternoons) I have a passion for teaching kids. I am currently doing university online to become a primary teacher. I have babysat many times casually over the last 8yrs. I have a lot of experience with teaching (swim) and looking after special needs children.… 

Ainslie

25 yrs - Cranebrook

Hi I'm currently working weekdays at a childcare centre but always looking for extra work on the weekends Always keen for a challenge…