reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Camden, nsw

19Families
25 Carers
assignment6 Jobs

Angela

36 yrs - Camden

Private Profile

Hi, I’m a stay at home mum Have WWC check Homeschooling my children Flexible with time Looking forward to meeting you… 

Jeanette

34 yrs - Spring Farm

Private Profile

Hi! I'm Jay, I'm a married mum of 3 (16y, 11y & 18m) and a peadiatric nurse at The Children's Hospital Westmead. I am also a full-time uni student. I have my WWCC, first aid, CPR and i work in children's emergency. I'm in Spring Farm.

Chelsea

19 yrs - Narellan-Vale

Private Profile

Hi all! I’m looking for full time or part time babysitting, however I will need to be part time by next March, as I will be undertaking a Bachelor of Primary Education. Working as a babysitter would be the perfect experience I need to assist my studies, as well as my own fulfilment of working with children. I have completed work experience at Leaps and Bounds Pre-School, Manly and Sydney Cove East Children's Centre and growing up with two younger brothers has definitely made me love children more. I also have my Working with Children's Check and will be completing my first aid certificate within the next few weeks. Kind regards, Chelsea

Alison

47 yrs - Camden South

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I am a mummy nanny with an 11 month old baby girl and over 16 years experience in child care.

Cherie

19 yrs - Narellan Vale

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I'm currently a year 12 student with full avaliability after school and all day/night of weekends.

Velida

45 yrs - Elderslie

Private Profile

Hello Mums, Dads and Careers, I'm a mother of two adult children and have dedicated my whole life to raising them and other children too. I take my job very seriously as I think it is import to shape the kids of today into the leaders of tomorrow. Kids love me and I love kids, it's as simple as that! I look forward to meeting you and your family in the near future!… 

Elesha

29 yrs - Harrington Park

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I have quite a few years experience with children from 0-12 years of age as a nanny and in a preschool setting.

Karen

53 yrs - Narellan

Private Profile

I am a very caring mature aged woman with 3 grown children and 3 grandchildren. I am comfortable to work with children of all ages. I consider myself to be a caring organised person.

Raechel

42 yrs - Camden

Private Profile

HI, my name is Raechel although my friends often refer to me as Little Miss Sunshine & Mary Poppins. Personal attributes & skills are many and my personality is one that is bubbly, happy & positive. I love to be around children & to have fun. Usually when I am down town children will just stop & come up to me to say hello & start to talk with me. I have a caring, loving & nurturing nature. One of my passions is to look after & help people. Which is evident in part of my varying roles over the years, one being an Assistant Nurse in homecare. Some of my other passions is to bring some happiness, sparkle & hope to people's lives in the way that I dutifully take seriously any roles that I undertake which is demonstrated through my reliability. I have had my drivers license for 23yrs and my record… 

Madison

22 yrs - Narellan Vale

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I work for MacArthur castles on a weekend and would love to get back into babysitting during the week as I'm looking to start studying online… 

Justine

43 yrs - Narellan

Private Profile

Hi there, I've worked with children for many years as a nanny, in a child care centre, in after school care and in boarding schools. I'm a loving and caring babyitter that children respond well to.

Bree

20 yrs - Cobbitty

Private Profile

To whom it may concern, My name is Bree Dooner and I am currently 18 years old and interested in baby sitting for extra money. I am currently studying a bachelor of law and criminology at Western Sydney University and live in the local MacArthur area. I graduated from Broughton Anglican College and have two younger siblings. I have cousins which I baby sit often and just wanted to continue whilst studying. I am currently employed at Blooms the Chemist in Camden, therefore I am experienced with all kinds of medication and needs for your child; and I am currently also working at a law firm. I am at uni 3 days per week but I am available all week night excluding Wednesday from 6:30 pm onward. I am also available weekends during the day and nights depending on my shifts at blooms that week. I… 

Jasmine

21 yrs - Spring Farm

Private Profile

Hi parents! I'm currently 18 weeks pregnant and unable to continue the requirements in my previous job. Looking forward to meet you and your family!… 

Aleyah

19 yrs - Harrington Park

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I've finished my hsc at Randwick girls high school and am now studying Interior Desigj and Business at Torrens University Australia. I can also provide tuition for your children, as I am also a tutor. If you could text or call me on 0452325199 instead of the number provided would be great, as it won’t let me update my number.… 

Wynter

20 yrs - Grasmere

Private Profile

Hi mums & dads, I'm a year 10 graduate from 2 years and I have my diploma in makeup. I'm looking for full time work. I'm available to work before school, after school, week nights, weekends. I have my own car which means I can pick children up from school or take too. I would love to meet you & your children… 

Isabelle

20 yrs - Grasmere

Private Profile

Hi everyone, I am a university student at the Australian National University, however, I am from the south west Sydney area. I am looking for casual babysitting jobs for my upcoming June / July university break.

Laura

35 yrs - Spring Farm

Private Profile

Hi there! My name is Laura Harley and I currently work 3 days in the city. I'm looking for casual babysitting work around the MacArthur area . I structure age appropriate activities around the childrens interests and we do fun things like paint, draw, go on trips to the park and library, etc. I cook nutritional and healthy food for the children and make everything from scratch. If interested please send me an email or give me a call. Thank you!

Angelique

20 yrs - Spring Farm

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a lovely student who is studying my diploma in childcare online and has a great span of experience in child care! I hold my working with children's check and am willing to go above and beyond for any children in need.… 

Joanne

20 yrs - Elderslie

Private Profile

Hi I'm Joanne, I've recently graduated from high school on the completion of my HSC. I've always had a great passion for children and did child studies during school. I had work experience in childcare centres and am currently working in a childcare centre in my local area, however this experience has lead to me knowing that I enjoy one on one time with children so that they feel more loved and cared about. I am passionate about teaching children of any age new things and seeing them learn and grow from my involvement is very exciting. I'm a hard worker and am flexiable in any role and know id fit in with a family and their schedule. I'm passionate about adventure and being outdoors as I believe it's best for mental health and physical health.

Kaylah

29 yrs - Spring Farm

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an energetic, loving stay at home mum. I adore caring for and just having plain old fun with children and I am looking forward to meeting you and your family

Kara-Leigh

27 yrs - Narellan

Private Profile

Hi guys I’m currently studying certificate 3 in hairdressing, I study Monday Tuesday night and Wednesday and Thursday days I am looking for something for Monday and tuesdays… 

Charmaine

44 yrs - Narellan

Private Profile

I am a Diploma trained child care worker who works full time at a 59 place child care centre. I occasionally also work as the cook in the centre as i have a Cert III qualification in commercial cookery. I have been doing casual babysitting for 11 years, working with children from age 4 months to 15 years old. I am available to work on weekends, Saturday/Sunday day and or Friday/Saturday evening. I have a current 1st aid certificate and am anaphylaxis trained and also have a working with children check.

Brooke

18 yrs - Narellan Vale

Private Profile

Hi, I'm Brooke. I'm currently looking for jobs as a baby sitter. I am qualified in Certificate 3 Early Childhood Education and Care and I'm currently studying my Diploma. Contact me on: 0457434729

Jessica

19 yrs - Camden

Hi everyone, you find my profile - awesome! I am experienced in caring for kids due to many group leader functions and an au pair stay for the last 6 month. I am available Monday to Friday, babysitting on the weekend occasionally. Just message me, I can't wait to hear from you! :)…