reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cambridge Park, nsw

64Families
38 Carers
assignment12 Jobs

Frankie-Jane

19 yrs - Penrith
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi there my name is Frankie , I’m currently a university student and I’m looking for some extra money. I can help look after the children, cook and clean. I've grown up around kids all ages , I also have younger siblings and family members.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Renee said...
Frankie was fantastic. I felt really comfortable with her straight away. The kids enjoyed themselves and said she was really friendly and played all night.

Shantelle

25 yrs - Cambridge Park
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi parents and caregivers! I am a qualified and reliable babysitter! I work full time in the childcare industry and love helping children develop and grow! I'm available most weekends and evenings after 6pm.

Kayla

20 yrs - Orchard Hills

Private Profile

Hey parents, I'm currently working as Cabin Crew but I also have worked for a couple of years as a swimming instructor and love working with kids. I have my current First Aid and CPR qualifications. I thrive when caring for children and always enjoy interacting with them. I would appreciate the opportunity to be able to meet yourselves and your little ones x

Brooke

26 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I am a Primary School Teacher who enjoys working with and looking after children. I hold a full drivers licence, own a car and have a current WWCC. I am available at all hours during the school holidays and certain times within the terms for both baby sitting and tutoring.

Charu

39 yrs - Claremont Meadows

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads . Myself Charu Malhotra. I am highly skilled, clearly child focused an early childhood educator. I have acquired diploma in children services and have more than 5 years of experience in this industry. I have my work with children check done and also done first aid training. I can do pick up and drop services for children of Penrith public school. Any parent interested can contact me on my mobile. I’m also interested in doing babysitting as I have looked after children from 0-6 years of age group. My main focus is on supervision and also engaging the children in different learning activities.

Mel

37 yrs - Cranebrook

I’m a fun energetic carer who has over 20 years experience looking after kids I’m also a mum to a 10 year old girl can provide references… 

Susan

36 yrs - Emu Plains

Private Profile

Hi all, I'm a professional IT Worker looking to help out with home work and tutoring on weekends. I have previously worked as a youth worker and have graduated uni studying maths, computing, electronics. I have good working knowledge of sciences, English, geography, business, and PD/H/PE. Happy to work with you on what is required for your child/teenager/young adult.… 

Bianca

23 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hi families, mums & Dad. I am a fully qualified diploma child care worker. In this setting I have worked with children ages 6 weeks - 6 years old. I have also baby sat children to the age of 12. I am fun, bubbly & energetic and love to look after and care for young children!

Kylie

38 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hi. I would love to serve you with your babysitting needs. I'm friendly, professional and have a great rapport with children. I have my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education, Working with Children check and current first aid. I have over 10 years experience and would love the opportunity to meet your family… 

Cherry

38 yrs - Jordan Springs

Private Profile

hi there,I'm a working mum with one eight years old daughter.I normally free on Tuesday and Wednesday whole day before or after pick up my daughter.if anyone need baby sit or free time between that 2 days please let me know.

Emma

23 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi my name is Emma and I am 20 years old. I enjoy craft and exploring different ways to re-use objects. I love working with kids, I have recently finished a year long traineeship with Penrith City Council, where I grew strong and lasting relationships with the families.

Cassey

24 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hello! I'm a full time mum of a two year old and looking for some causal night time work, there's nothing your kids can throw at me that I haven't already handled. Can't wait to meet you!… 

Alana Jane

25 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi parents of beautiful children! I am Alana, I am an energetic, nurturing and very caring person I have 3 years experience with children of all ages and have my Cert III in Earlyhood Childcare and Education Im inbetween jobs at the moment and get a casual day here or there at Childcare centres/preschools. I've got some free time and would love to lend a helping hand to anybody who is in need :-)

Ally

24 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hello parents! I'm a full time office administrator in the city, recently changed jobs from child care of 4 years for my own reasons. However I do miss experiencing the child care atmosphere and enjoy baby sitting when I can get it :)

Karen

30 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hi I have over 9 years experience working in the childcare sector. I really enjoy working with children and there families to help with there care needs and teaching. I am a friendly caring person that enjoys the ourdoors, walking, swimming, dancing and arts and crafts.… 

Laura

28 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hi All I am a 27 year old full time finance manager, working normal business hours. I love kids and already enjoy baby sitting my friends children on their much needed nights/weekends off. I am reliable, smart and most importantly great fun for the kids.… 

Chloe

21 yrs - Saint Marys

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads im great with kids and id love to meet you and yours 😊

Paige

22 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hey there parents and carers, I'm a young psychology and English major student who's minoring in early childhood development. I have previously undertaken part of a Childcare traineeship before going to uni. I love children and animals, I am very passionate about music, well creativity in general, most people say I'm pretty chilled out, calm and genuine :)… 

Lydia

20 yrs - Jordan Springs

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads. My name is lydia vella. I have attained my certificate 3 in early childhood and currently in the process of completing my diploma in early childhood . Currently working permanent part time position and really in search for more work mostly weekends.

Kiah

20 yrs - South Penrith

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a friendly 19 year old living out of home and working full time at a college.I am available Monday + Tuesdays after 4:30pm, Fridays after 3pm and some Saturdays. I am fantastic with kids and look forward to hearing from you if you need me.… 

Rhiannon

23 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads :) I am studying Criminolgy at university and also work at a school full time as a student learning support officer. I am available for before and after school care and would be willing to take your children to and from school and also to after school activities they maybe involved in. I am dedicated and hard working and genuinely love working with children of all types! I would love the opportunity to help you and your family.… 

Petrea

24 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi, I'm currently a learn to swim instructor (working afternoons) I have a passion for teaching kids. I am currently doing university online to become a primary teacher. I have babysat many times casually over the last 8yrs. I have a lot of experience with teaching (swim) and looking after special needs children.… 

Quynh

17 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hello mum and đa. My name is Quinn. I am high school student. I free after 5 pm weekdays and all days in weekend.

Clare

22 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hi, I am fun and energetic. I absolutely love children and would love to be given the opportunity to meet yours. I am looking for a full time nanny position and also looking for some casual babysitting jobs in the mean time.… 

Maria Alejandra

28 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hello! My name is Alejandra, a psychologist recently graduated from an Argentine University. I will be living in and around Sydney for the next year and a half. I am with a Skilled Visa that allows me to work without restrictions.