reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cambridge Gardens, nsw

63Families
41 Carers
assignment14 Jobs

Frankie-Jane

19 yrs - Penrith
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi there my name is Frankie , I’m currently a university student and I’m looking for some extra money. I can help look after the children, cook and clean. I've grown up around kids all ages , I also have younger siblings and family members.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Renee said...
Frankie was fantastic. I felt really comfortable with her straight away. The kids enjoyed themselves and said she was really friendly and played all night.

Camilla

30 yrs - Cranebrook
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hello families, I have 10 years experience working in childcare. I’m qualified with first aid and a working with children check. Looking forward to hearing from you.… 
1 written recommendations.

Shantelle

25 yrs - Cambridge Park
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi parents and caregivers! I am a qualified and reliable babysitter! I work full time in the childcare industry and love helping children develop and grow! I'm available most weekends and evenings after 6pm.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Gracy said...
Shantelle was great with my son. He asked for her in the morning and the couple days following. He had lots of fun. Thank you again.

Kayla

20 yrs - Orchard Hills

Private Profile

Hey parents, I'm currently working as Cabin Crew but I also have worked for a couple of years as a swimming instructor and love working with kids. I have my current First Aid and CPR qualifications. I thrive when caring for children and always enjoy interacting with them. I would appreciate the opportunity to be able to meet yourselves and your little ones x

Brooke

26 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I am a Primary School Teacher who enjoys working with and looking after children. I hold a full drivers licence, own a car and have a current WWCC. I am available at all hours during the school holidays and certain times within the terms for both baby sitting and tutoring.

Mel

37 yrs - Cranebrook

I’m a fun energetic carer who has over 20 years experience looking after kids I’m also a mum to a 10 year old girl can provide references… 

Susan

36 yrs - Emu Plains

Private Profile

Hi all, I'm a professional IT Worker looking to help out with home work and tutoring on weekends. I have previously worked as a youth worker and have graduated uni studying maths, computing, electronics. I have good working knowledge of sciences, English, geography, business, and PD/H/PE. Happy to work with you on what is required for your child/teenager/young adult.… 

Bianca

23 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hi families, mums & Dad. I am a fully qualified diploma child care worker. In this setting I have worked with children ages 6 weeks - 6 years old. I have also baby sat children to the age of 12. I am fun, bubbly & energetic and love to look after and care for young children!

Cassandra

25 yrs - Werrington

Hi Mums and Dads I am an early learner educator and have been working as a cert 3 for 4 years. I have my first aid, anaphylaxis and asthma certificates. I'm looking to help parents around my area for baby sitting duties and I am happy to work weekdays at night time and anytime on the weekend. Payment can be negotiable.

Ainslie

26 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi I'm currently working weekdays at a childcare centre but always looking for extra work on the weekends Always keen for a challenge… 

Cherry

38 yrs - Jordan Springs

Private Profile

hi there,I'm a working mum with one eight years old daughter.I normally free on Tuesday and Wednesday whole day before or after pick up my daughter.if anyone need baby sit or free time between that 2 days please let me know.

Maria

36 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Dear family, My name is Maria and I am a professional Early Childhood Educator. I have been working with children from different age groups for 12 years and I am looking for a new position as a nanny/educator. Please feel free to contact me for further information, I will love to hear back from you!… 

Kylie

39 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hi. I would love to serve you with your babysitting needs. I'm friendly, professional and have a great rapport with children. I have my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education, Working with Children check and current first aid. I have over 10 years experience and would love the opportunity to meet your family… 

Elizabeth

27 yrs - Cambridge Park

Hi to all families I am currently a student and is studying my diploma in community services, however I have 8 years childcare experience with a certificate 3 and diploma certificate in children services and of course have my working with children check and first aid Can’t wait to meet you and help out… 

Dominique

18 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Dominique and I’m an 18 year old university student currently on holiday. I am very responsible and love kids. I currently have very flexible hours and can easily work around your and your child’s needs.… 

Emma

23 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi my name is Emma and I am 20 years old. I enjoy craft and exploring different ways to re-use objects. I love working with kids, I have recently finished a year long traineeship with Penrith City Council, where I grew strong and lasting relationships with the families.

Cassey

24 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hello! I'm a full time mum of a two year old and looking for some causal night time work, there's nothing your kids can throw at me that I haven't already handled. Can't wait to meet you!… 

Alana Jane

25 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hi parents of beautiful children! I am Alana, I am an energetic, nurturing and very caring person I have 3 years experience with children of all ages and have my Cert III in Earlyhood Childcare and Education Im inbetween jobs at the moment and get a casual day here or there at Childcare centres/preschools. I've got some free time and would love to lend a helping hand to anybody who is in need :-)

Ally

24 yrs - Cranebrook

Private Profile

Hello parents! I'm a full time office administrator in the city, recently changed jobs from child care of 4 years for my own reasons. However I do miss experiencing the child care atmosphere and enjoy baby sitting when I can get it :)

Karen

30 yrs - Penrith

Private Profile

Hi I have over 9 years experience working in the childcare sector. I really enjoy working with children and there families to help with there care needs and teaching. I am a friendly caring person that enjoys the ourdoors, walking, swimming, dancing and arts and crafts.… 

Laura

28 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hi All I am a 27 year old full time finance manager, working normal business hours. I love kids and already enjoy baby sitting my friends children on their much needed nights/weekends off. I am reliable, smart and most importantly great fun for the kids.… 

Paige

22 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hey there parents and carers, I'm a young psychology and English major student who's minoring in early childhood development. I have previously undertaken part of a Childcare traineeship before going to uni. I love children and animals, I am very passionate about music, well creativity in general, most people say I'm pretty chilled out, calm and genuine :)… 

Lydia

21 yrs - Jordan Springs

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads. My name is lydia vella. I have attained my certificate 3 in early childhood and currently in the process of completing my diploma in early childhood . Currently working permanent part time position and really in search for more work mostly weekends.

Rhiannon

23 yrs - Kingswood

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads :) I am studying Criminolgy at university and also work at a school full time as a student learning support officer. I am available for before and after school care and would be willing to take your children to and from school and also to after school activities they maybe involved in. I am dedicated and hard working and genuinely love working with children of all types! I would love the opportunity to help you and your family.… 

Petrea

25 yrs - Cranbrook

Private Profile

Hi, I'm currently a learn to swim instructor (working afternoons) I have a passion for teaching kids. I am currently doing university online to become a primary teacher. I have babysat many times casually over the last 8yrs. I have a lot of experience with teaching (swim) and looking after special needs children.…