reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Byron Bay, nsw

2Families
17 Carers
assignment1 Jobs

Tess

starstarstarstarstar
27 yrs - Suffolk Park
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hey parents! I’m currently studying Health Science (Nutritional medicine) at University full time. I really enjoy babysitting and helping out wherever I can with homework, chores or anything else that needs doing! I have my full license and own car and I can also drive manual. I am very organised, reliable, patient and caring, I also love to cook, help kids learn and get creative.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent David said...
Prompt, friendly, thoughtful - and kids loved her - thanks Tess.

Valentina

starstarstarstarstar
29 yrs - Byron Bay
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads! I'm from Chile! I'm an affable yoga teacher since 8 years ago and I was teaching yoga for teenager and kids in a school in Chile. I'm the oldest of a big family. I really love working with children. I'm responsable, cheerly and enthusiastic. One other importan thing.... I'm a dog lover. I usted to live in Bondi, in a semi Au Pair position. I had to look after a 2 1/2 yo boy for… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Briony said...
Valentina was wonderful. It’s not easy to manage three kids with different interests but she managed to engage them all and using her acrobatic skills teach them a great little circus show they were thrilled to perform on Christmas Day for the family. Looking forward to having her again.

Emilia

23 yrs - Byron Bay
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an energetic, responsible and hard worker young women. I have a bachelor in international business and I have just moved to Sydney. I am bilingual, have WWC, first aid certificate and driving license. I would love to continue taking care of kids in this city. I also consider myself very patient and creative, who can be fun for the kids but at the same time be able to take control.… 

Amelia

22 yrs - Byron Bay
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Parents! I'm a forth year university Social Work student interested in child protection and education. I enjoy engaging in new experiences and would describe myself as one with a bubbly personality and passion. I really enjoy looking after children and would love the chance to meet yours and provide you with a sence of peace that your child/children are in safe hands :)… 

Amber

21 yrs - Suffolk Park

Hello, I am a Canadian on a work visa for Australia! I have years of experience in the area of childcare as a nanny, in daycares as well as professionally in a classroom teaching. I went to school for a Bachelor of Education and then switched to getting my Early Learning and Childcare Ceritifcate. I am first aid trained and have a criminal record check from Canada!… 

Rocio

29 yrs - Byron Bay

Hello mums and dads I'm Rocío Garcia, speech therapist from Chile. I am currently in Byron bay, and am looking for a part or full time job that will allow me to continue working with children. I look forward to meeting you and helping you with your children

Elizabeth

30 yrs - Byron Bay

Hello parents. I am new to Byron Bay, I just moved up from Melbourne and I love it here. I work from home a few days a week, so I have a flexible schedule. I have worked with children as a babysitter, martial arts instructor and language tutor - it's is something I really enjoy! I look forward to meeting your family and helping make your life a bit easier.… 

Megan

22 yrs - Byron Bay

Hello friendly families! I'm a female from Canada looking to make Byron Bay my new home. I've always worked with kids and love sharing my joy for life with their smiling faces.… 

Cecilia

23 yrs - Byron Bay

An Uruguayan girl who have just moved to Sydney. I love kids, dogs, sports and music ! Full of energy and patience, can't wait to meet you !… 

Hannah

31 yrs - Byron Bay

Hi, I enjoy learning and educating myself on my chosen profession of early childhood and primary education, the more I learn the more children amaze me. I am also passionate about health and enjoy being active and eating healthy. I have recently had my own son who is 10months old.… 

Agustina

26 yrs - Byron Bay

Hi! I am an argentinan girl looking for babysitting job. I’m great with the kids! I love painting, cooking and doing crafts with them!… 

Magali

26 yrs - Suffolk Park

Hi mums and dads! I have the working holiday visa and really enjoy spending time with kids. Hope have the opportunity to meet you all! :)

Florencia

27 yrs - Byron Bay

Hi Mums and Dads! I’m an Argentinian girl visiting Australia for a year with a working visa! I’m a professional photographer (fashion and surf) and have experience taking care of children. I spent a year during 2011 in Paris looking after 3 kids while I was learning my French. I’ve also had experience being a ski instructor for children from ages 3 to 17 in Spain in 2008! I speak perfect English (my mom is an English teacher in Buenos Aires), and can also speak Spanish and French, even some Indonesian! Also, when it comes to cleaning I do know all about it as I have been managing a boutique hotel back in Uruguay for 4 years. For last, I am passionate about Yoga and healthy nutrition, people consider me a great cook and I love cooking. I’m an outgoing and happy person who loves playing with… 

Alicia

28 yrs - Byron Bay

Hello families, I am a Spanish Preschool and Primary education teacher living in Australia for my second year. I'm organized, responsible and active babysitter who love to play and spend good time having fun with the kids. I am more than happy to read a book to your kids, draw a masterpiece with them, play educative games or why not teach them some Spanish.

Frederique

40 yrs - Byron Bay

Hi mums and dads. I'm à mum of a 9 yo boy and 10 yo girl. I work part time for a travel company but looking to supplement my income by helping you guys out and having fun while I do it. I'm also bi lingual in French for any froglets out there:)

Melina

29 yrs - Byron Bay

I am an experienced nanny, self-taught in education, active and I enjoy outdoor activities.

Josefina

28 yrs - Byron Bay

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Last December I graduated as a Nutricionist and now I have taken a year to work and travel around Australia. I’m a really responsible and hard worker. I’m also very organized and easy going. I speak fluent Spanish and English. I love working with kids because they remind me to keep my inner child alive! Looking forward to meeting you!