reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Bringelly, NSW

2Families
3 Carers
assignment1 Jobs

Emma

25 yrs - Oran Park
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads I’m about to start my early childcare course at tafe soon. I have 5+ years experience working with children aged 0-11. My passion is watching them grow and develop all their milestones. Also love watching them be happy by watching them grow and learn. Hope to hear from any mums or dads that are interested to chat. Thanks… 

Laura

26 yrs - Theresa Park

Private Profile

Outdoorsy, loves swimming and craft, passion for children… 

Lorna

40 yrs - Oran Park

Private Profile

I love children and since I do not have my own, I can dedicate my time and attention to other children :) I am fun, fair but firm and I understand the importance of boundaries and routines for children.… 

Isabella

20 yrs - Oran Park

Private Profile

Hi parents, i am a current university student with 3 days a week at the moment. I am so excited to get to know some of you and help you navigate through the trials and tribulations with your kids!

Jade

20 yrs - Camden

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am Irish and currently in Sydney visiting family and seeing the sites. I have plenty of experience with infants, toddlers and children. I am very confident that I would meet your needs and would love an opportunity to prove it.… 

Isabel

41 yrs - Catherine Field

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I work as a casual SLSO (Teachers Aide) with Special needs kids from primary school age right through to High School. My schedule is varied but I'm quite flexible and am open to last minute jobs where possible.… 

Aleyah

19 yrs - Harrington Park

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I've finished my hsc at Randwick girls high school and am now studying Interior Desigj and Business at Torrens University Australia. I can also provide tuition for your children, as I am also a tutor. If you could text or call me on 0452325199 instead of the number provided would be great, as it won’t let me update my number.… 

Tash

24 yrs - Bringelly

Private Profile

Hey! My names Tash and I'm 22 years old currently studying in my 3rd year in a Bachelor of Primary Education via an online university. I have over 5 years experience in the nanny and babysitting industry and have worked with a number of beautiful families. I have had the opportunity to watch and help these kids grow and move on to high school. I am passionate about working with kids and enjoy getting to know each and every child I meet!… 

Lisa Marie

24 yrs - Gledswood Hills

Private Profile

Hi busy mum's & dad's! I'm a Marketing & Events Manager for McDonald's. Although its not a childcare qualification, becoming an Aunty at a young age and always surrounded by children, it is almost second nature to me and would love to help the busy parent's out there!… 

Samar

34 yrs - Denham Court

Private Profile

Hi Mum and Dada, I’m studying 1 dAy a week and have a Diploma in Children’s Services, I’m great with kids and would like the opportunity to meet you and yours.

Kelly

34 yrs - Harrington Park

Private Profile

Hi Families I am a Mum of two who loves to be a big kid! I love being creative and assisting children develop to be the best little people they can be!… 

Mikayla

18 yrs - Cobbitty

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I’m a tafe student currently completing my assistant in nursing certificate :) I attend tafe Monday-Wednesday from 7-2:30 and would love to work with you and your kids the times I’m not in class :)

Charlene

31 yrs - Denham Court

Private Profile

Hi Mums & Dads! I’m a wife and stay at home mum to three wonderful children. I am available most days for babysitting so that you can have that well deserved lunch/dinner or even just catch up on housework.

Kerli

22 yrs - Oran Park

Hi parents, I am currently studying early education, just finished Cerfifate III and continuing with diploma. I have 5 year experience with different ages of children. Available Wednsday to Sunday.… 

Glaiza

30 yrs - Rossmore

Private Profile

Hi mums & dads, im a mum of one, looking for part time or casual job, I have experience working with children im responsible, honest and trustworthy. Im Able to cook nutritous meals, supervise homework and help out around the house. Im available 3-4 days a week with a minimum of 3 hours per shift. - own transportation -working with children check -police clearance check -I dont smoke or drink alcohol.… 

Tara

27 yrs - Gledwood Hills

Hi Mums Dads & Bubs, I am 26 yrs old and employed full time. I am seeking extra work to save for my own home. I have 7 (soon to be 9!) nieces and nephews who I spend most of my days with therefore I understand that busy little family’s can always use an extra set of hands! Look forward to hearing from you soon :)… 

Hannah

35 yrs - Austral

Private Profile

Hello! I am a mum of 3 and I have a Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood. I like to spend time educating and playing with my children.… 

Bree

20 yrs - Cobbitty

To whom it may concern, My name is Bree Dooner and I am currently 20 years old and interested in baby sitting for extra money (saving for travel!!). I am currently studying a Bachelor of Laws and a Bachelor of Business majoring in Management, at Western Sydney University. I live in the local MacArthur area. I graduated from Broughton Anglican College and have two younger siblings. I have cousins which I baby sit often and just wanted to continue whilst studying. I am currently employed at Pharmacy for Less at MacArthur square, therefore I am experienced with all kinds of medication and needs for your child. I am at uni 3 days per week but I am available all week nights. I am also available weekends during the day and nights depending on my shifts at Pharmacy for Less that week. I am flexible… 

Olivia

18 yrs - Denham Court

Hey! I’m 18 years old, I have completed high school last year at Clancy Catholic College. I am currently studying Full Time in Performing Arts and will be achieving a Diploma at the end of the year. I may seem shy to begin with but I can definitely tell you that I am a bubbly person and love to be around people especially children! I grew up with adults so I could say that I am mature for my age, I have been an aunty since I was 8 years old and have had many experience baby sitting them at a young age x I can also and is more than happy to cook dinner and clean/tidy up the house. I love to be hands on with anything and to help make your life easier… 

Monique

21 yrs - Oran Park
Jobs:1 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, i'm free basically any day ! i would love the opportunity to look after your beautiful children, i have previous experience with looking after children i have my working with children's check first aid certificate child protection certificate…