reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Bradbury, nsw

33Families
36 Carers
assignment5 Jobs

Ruva

15 yrs - Ruse

Hi I’m Ruva I am a funny effervescent girl that loves kid, I am a High school student, i can work from Monday to Thursday afternoons, and weekend I can work Sunday afternoons, the days can be negotiated if needed, but I love kids and I would love the opportunity to take care of your kids at a very fair rate… 

Kym

38 yrs - Campbelltown

I am a Childcare worker with over 15yrs experience, I currently do some Nannying jobs around my full-time position in a centre, I hope to have some more availability in the coming weeks so do not hesitate to contact me if you are in South-Western Sydney:))

Maria Camila

20 yrs - Leumeah

Hi Mums and Dad, I am an international Civil Engineering student. I am studying General English and I am looking for an opportunity to look after kids. I have experience looking after kids beetwen 3 to 5 yrs old. I am very responsible and enjoy working with children.

Roxanne

28 yrs - Rosemeadow

Hi parents/carers, I offer private tutoring in the convenience of your own home, or if this doesn’t suit, the local library. I have been tutoring both primary and high school for the last 10years. I am an accrediated high school teacher and have been teaching for the last 8 years. My high school clients have had great success, with all of them achieving an ATAR above 90. Subjects I tutor for High School Years 11 and 12 are; -Standard and Advanced English -Extension English - SOR 1 and 2 - PDHPE - Community and Family Studies - Ancient and Modern History. For primary school, I can assist with weekly homework, maths, English and reading. Pricing is negotiable, depending on location:travel distance. All resources are inclusive… 

Kristika

25 yrs - Leumeah

Hi mums and dads, my name is kristika and I live in campbelltown. I have done my certificate III in individual support with disability +home care . I'm good with children and working with them . I'm looking forward to working with you. Thank you… 

Olivia

24 yrs - Bradbury

Hey Mum's, dads, parents and guardians, I'm an enthusiastic uni student looking to pick up a bit of extra work! I'm studying education and I love children!… 

Rebecca

27 yrs - Campbelltown

Hi! I am a University Student, studying my second year of the Bachelor of Education (Birth-12 years). I have full time availability as my course is currently all online. I am a happy, go getter person, who prides myself in my work and care for children!! Look forward to meeting you.… 

Tarlae

19 yrs - Campbelltown

Hello parents I have completed year 12 this year and am looking on to study paediatric nursing. I have 4 younger siblings, the youngest born in March, 2016 I have always been the oldest and with all my family members ( siblings cousins and extended family). I absolutely love children and do hope to work with them for a career I am seeking more professional babysitting experience. By the end of the year I am hoping to have attained my First Aid Certificate.… 

Caitlin

19 yrs - Ambarvale

Hi families I am a student in year 12 i go to boarding school in the city and am home on weekends and holidays I love babysitting… 

Wendy

53 yrs - Bradbury

Hi mums and Dads I'm a mature aged nanny who has currently moved to the area and seeking a position as a Nanny I have 10 years experience in long daycare in Balmain , Annandale , Marrickville . I have taken on many courses as Childcare is always evolving so I'd say I'm pretty much up to speed to ensure the child is cared for in a safe and nurturing environment ,. Happy to do light house work when child is sleeping. But child is my first priority. I would say the advantages of a mature aged nanny is years of experience after raising two of my own children. And I'm happy to say they have survived and a great young adults.. As there giving me no indication of a time frame to give me grandchildren looks like I need to get my fix through nannying lol.… 

Lachlan

29 yrs - Bradbury

Hi mums and dad I absolutely love children of all ages and I'm also always willing to help them learn new things and develop skills they already have

Kayla

23 yrs - Leumeah

Hello mums and dads, I am currently working in childcare 5 days a week from Monday to Friday with my certificate III. I am looking to help out families that need a babysitter for friday night and on the weekends

Siobhan

22 yrs - Campbelltown

Hi dearest families I have studied a diploma in childcare and school age care as well I have only had work placement experience not any actual work but wouldnt mind baby sitting near my area or anywhere i don't have transport as i like to walk and can take the children out for walks and do fun activities with them to stimulate their learning :) I can also teach them spanish as im bilingual :) if anyone is interested and most of all i love children and to see them happy… 

Amanda

30 yrs - Bradbury

Hi Mums and Dads, I currently work in the childcare industry full time and am interested in extending my knowledge and experience to gain casual work in babysitting.… 

Kate

44 yrs - Campbelltown

Hi! I'm a mum to a gorgeous little boy (5 months) and looking for full time, part time or before & after school nannying. I'm also a good cook, so if you are just after meal planning & prep, then I'm the lady for you. Ideally, I'm looking for something that I can bring my little boy with me.… 

Laura

27 yrs - Campbelltown

I am a 26 year old working professional that loves kids and would love to help out busy families by offering weekend and evening babysitting.… 

Abigail

18 yrs - St Helens Park

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a online TAFE student studying my certificate 3 in early childhood and care and would love to look after kids as a part time job and to gain more experience. I have some knowledge about children and wish to gain more through my course and experience.

Kieara

19 yrs - Rosemeadow

Hey mum and dads, i am interested in any kind of child care with any hours, i have no other priorities so i can be 100% percent focused on you and your family.… 

Nivin

41 yrs - Rosemeadow

Hi, Mum and Dad I am an early childhood educator have my cer 111 and my Diploma in early children services and all the requirements certificates to work with children. I am also a mum for 2 children 1 girls and 1 boy, happy to help you with your kids.

Tahliya

15 yrs - Rosemeadow

Hey mums & dads I'm a teenager in year 9 & I love babysitting. One day I want to start my own childcare business. I'm very friendly & kind and I'm good with kids. I can't wait to meet you and your little ones.

Leane

29 yrs - St. Helens Park

Hi I'm a early childhood student. I would be available to work 3 days per week Wednesday to friday whole day. Thank you… 

Skye

26 yrs - Campbelltown

Hi I’m Skye I’ve worked in childcare for 7 years with all different age groups. I have done a lot of work with before and after school care as a full time coordinator running the service, building programs and healthy menus. I have had a strong passion for working with children all my life ever since I was younger. Watching the children grow and become their own person is one of my favourite outcomes. Building that friendship so the child feels comfortable… 

Tenaya

19 yrs - Woodbine

Hi mums and dads! I've finished my certificate 3 in childcare and I am great at working with children! Ive got working with children checks/police checks First aid certificate My license and own car… 

Manon

22 yrs - Ambarvale

Hello families, I am Manon, and currently studying towards the certificate III and diploma in early childhood education and care, two days per week ( Mon-Tue)… 

Deepak

44 yrs - Bradbury

Hi Mum and Dads I am part time bus Driver and looking for Part time work . I can help with little ones because I have two my own so I understand how important are kids going to school on time safely.