Find Babysitters & Nannies In Booker Bay, nsw

15 Carers
assignment7 Jobs


55 yrs - Blackwall
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

My name is Frances. I have recently moved to Woy Woy Friday from Sydney. I work part time as an accountant so have spare time and would like to help local families with babysitting. I drive and do not smoke. In my spare time I like to walk, swim, read, garden and do handcrafts.


20 yrs - Blackwall
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a bubbly outgoing person who loves giving anything a go. I’m a tafe student which I attend a couple of days a week :)


33 yrs - Woy Woy

Hi There! I am currently a Nanny on 4 days of the week to 3 beautiful children aged between 1-7yrs. I adore my job and working with children, I would love the opportunity to connect with more local families for some flexible babysitting! Hope to meet you soon :)


38 yrs - Woy Woy Bay

Hi I am a fully qualified in early childhood and am available for nights and weekends babysitting… 


23 yrs - Killcare Heights

Hi I am I early childhood educator currently working part time at a long day care centre. I am looking at picking up some extra work and would love to meet you.


38 yrs - Umina Beach

Hi there I'm located in umina beach and would love to help out with your little ones. I currently work from home and so have great flexibility to fit in with families on the central coast.… 


42 yrs - Umina Beach

Hu Mums n Dads, I am great with all age children,I have n 11yr old girl n a 12 yr old boy.Im looking to help you guys out when needed during the days,wkends anytime you need.I am a hairdresser by trade n am taking a lil time off to venture out n help some families in need.😀


17 yrs - Killcare Heights

Hey everyone I'm hard working, dedicated and good with children. I'm a local patrol member of Killcare surf club and have my first aid certificate. I often play at Prettt Beach Markets so I'm well known in the community. I don't charge expensive rates and am usually available. I'll even negotiate to make your night more enjoyable


16 yrs - Umina Beach

Hi mums and dads, I'm a high school student with many younger siblings and I am very trustworthy and responsible and have a lot of experience with younger children.… 


41 yrs - Ettalong

Hi Mums and Dads I'm childcare worker who's been in the industry for 25 yrs! I have lots experience working with different age groups and special needs children! I'm also very caring and mature person!


26 yrs - Umina Beach

Hi, I am a Holistic Career Nanny. I am familiar with Attachment parenting and Montessori principles although I do approach her philosophy in a slightly different way to Montessori childcare centres. I strongly believe in play-based learning hence my tagline:-  "It is fun to learn when you know how to play!" The main reasons I am a Nanny: 1. Being a very gentle, caring, energetic, passionate, fun loving and enthusiastic person it seems only natural that I believe I was born to work with kids. 2. Even when I was a child myself, toddlers and pre-schoolers were drawn to me, and I to them. I honestly could be considered a child magnet. Maybe part of me just never grew up but I continue to hold on to that magnetic pull to this very day.  3. I've been told since a very young age that I have… 


28 yrs - Byron Bay

Hello families, I am a Spanish Preschool and Primary education teacher living in Australia for my second year. I'm organized, responsible and active babysitter who love to play and spend good time having fun with the kids. I am more than happy to read a book to your kids, draw a masterpiece with them, play educative games or why not teach them some Spanish.


33 yrs - Bensville

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a mother of 2 School age children and am looking to get back to work a few days a week. I love spending my time encouraging and caring for young children while they grow.


20 yrs - Umina Beach

Hi everybody, I'm a recent high school graduate looking for some extra work as I study my bachelor of midwifery at Univertisty of Technology Sydney.… 


19 yrs - Pretty Beach

Hi Mum's and Dads, My name is Ali and I'm 18 years old. I live on the central coast and have just completed my HSC at Gosford High School in 2016.  I have a number of years experience in looking after young children and would love to be able to work for you.  I have my Police Check as well as my Working With Children Check.  I also have my P1 (red P-plate) driver's license and my own car to use as transport when/if needed.  I can provide references from past babysitting jobs if needed as well.  My hours are extremely flexible and I am available to work for you long term as I am taking a gap year between high school and further tertiary studies to work and take a break. I adore children and would love to help out :)