reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Blakehurst, nsw

226Families
248 Carers
assignment156 Jobs

Juliana

starstarstarstarstar_half
36 yrs - Rockale
Jobs:11 Completed 0 Cancelled

I worked as a pre school teacher in Brazil with kids from 6 months until 10 years old. I love working with children, helping them learn and develop is my passion. I’m very responsible, friendly and loving towards all the children and families.… 
7 written recommendations.
Local parent Josie said...
Juliana was great. There were lots of things going on and she just took it all in her stride and proactively helped where she could. We would happily use her again.

Cassia

starstarstarstarstar
38 yrs - Rockdale
Jobs:10 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I'm a foreign student living in Sydney for 4 years. I love being with children and providing a fun and safe environment for them.… 
7 written recommendations.
Local parent Emma said...
Cassia was great. Morgan is your typical 10 month, who doesn't like to go to bed and the dinner/bed time routine can always been tricky. But Cassia was patient and made Morgan feel comfortable and got her to sleep.

Disha

starstarstarstarstar
21 yrs - Miranda
Jobs:5 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, i''m a university student in my 3rd year with a lot of free time as my uni schedule is quite flexible, so i would love some extra babysitting jobs on the side. I have a friendly and outgoing personality. I have an Australian National Police Check, First Aid certificate and training from working at a pharmacy for 3+ years.… 

I have been home tutoring for just over 3 years now. I have been tutoring some kids since 2015 and have a lot of experience with primary school aged - early high school aged children. Tutoring is either done at the students home (Sutherland Shire and surrounding suburbs only) or at the local library (a library that suits both me and and the student/parent). Charges per hour vary depending on age of the child, what year they are in at school and the kind of help they need with their school work.
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Juanita said...
Disha was polite, punctual and our children loved having her look after them. They had not had a babysitter in a year and were immediately comfortable in Disha's presence. We would highly recommend Disha.

Ziara

starstarstarstarstar
29 yrs - Hurstville
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! How are you? I'm Ziara and I'm 27. I'm a fun girl who loves playing and having a great time with kids. I am an active girl, very hands on and with a very positive attitude towards life.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Savannah said...
Our daughter really enjoyed her time with Ziara. Very reliable, fun and assertive!.

Jessica

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Rockdale
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello dear parents. Im studying a Diploma in Human Resources. I love cooking, watching movies, reading and outside activities. Currently I'm working 3 days per week in a warehouse and on weekends nannying. I really love spending time with kids. I don't have my own child but I look after them as if they were mine. I have WWCC, Police check, First Aid, driver license and car. I am free Monday and Friday,… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Lena said...
Jessica was great with my children, very caring and lovable. Nothing was too much for her, she adapted very quickly to the children's routines. Children warmed up to her instantly. Highly recommend.

Tamika

starstarstarstarstar
21 yrs - Como
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm a full time babysitter registered as a business :) I'm 19 , have a car, licence and I'm born and raised in Australia ! I have my WWC, childcare experience and I'm also registered as a carer with the ability to give receipts in order for some of you to receive a rebate if needed :)… 

Juliana

starstarstarstarstar
30 yrs - Kogarah
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads! Passionate about education, learning and teaching describes me! I'm a Brazilian primary school teacher who loves being among children and caring for them. I'm committed to creating a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment for the children in my care. On a personal level, I'm reliable, responsible, down-to-earth and extremely patient.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Vyvy said...
Juliana is great with our kids! My 4yo and 1yo have enjoyed her company since her first job. Juliana is easy for them to play with, she is soft spoken and very polite, she helps with cleaning up and also has the kids asleep by bedtime. We love hiring Juliana to mind our kids :).

Roberta

starstarstarstarstar_half
23 yrs - Rockdale
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello! I 'm Roberta and I am Brazilian . I'm studying english in syndey , and I intend to renew my visa . I already worked with children in Brazil , and love it ! I am available every morning , afternoon and evening ( after class ) . I would love to know your family !
1 written recommendations.

Gabriele

starstarstarstarstar
29 yrs - Sylvania
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads! Passionate about education, learning and teaching describes me! I'm a Brazilian Maths teacher who loves being among children and caring for them. I'm committed to creating a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment for the children in my care. On a personal level, I'm reliable, responsible, down-to-earth and extremely patient.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Melissa said...
Gabriele was amazing! Both my kids loved her! I would recommend her to anyone!.

Nourhan

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Brighton Le Sands
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads , I have a diploma in early childhood education and care . I worked with childcare and primary school children for 2 years .I'm great with kids and I've been doing it for 2 years . Would love the opportunity to me you and your kids :)
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Ismail said...
Great experience! will definitely repeat it! She was amazing, punctual and very nice. Great with my kids, they absolutely loved her!.

Michelle

starstarstarstarstar
30 yrs - Miranda
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! As well as being a part time nanny, I'm also a Children's Yoga Teacher! Teaching & being around children fills my heart with so much joy & happiness. I'm a kind, patient and positive person to be around.… 
1 written recommendations.

Luize

starstarstarstarstar_half
24 yrs - Sydney
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello, I’m from Brazil. I study English in cbd from Monday to Friday in the mornings. I’m available on weekdays from 1pm to 9:30, sat full time and sun from 1pm. I’m great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Richard said...
Luize was very helpful and trustworthy. She is a lovely person who helped the children a lot.

Karina

starstarstarstarstar_half
31 yrs - Carlton
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents and guardians! I am a natural working with kids and have over 10 years experience with children! Please reach out to get to know me some more. Your children are in safe, fun capable hands with me!… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Charlotte said...
Karina is lovely, friendly and easy to communicate with. Josiah warmed up to her. She has helped me out a few times now and just right for Josiah and me :).

Natalie

starstarstarstarstar
28 yrs - Penshurst
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there, my name is Natalie and i am an Early Childhood Educator and have been working fulltime for the last 2.5 years in a 0-2 Nursery room. I work fulltime so am limited to babysitting on weekends and some week nights. My rate is approx $25 per hour.

Anne

starstarstarstarstar
66 yrs - Como West
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dad's,,I'm a granny nanny and would love to care for your children.I have helped with many families and have references,work with children and police check.I did a kidzaid course and have a van with baby car seats and booster seats.

Pamela

69 yrs - Kyle Bay
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi I'm an active grandmother of 4 grandkids my oldest is 18. I have been looking after them since they were born and I have been looking after other kids through family and friends

Rebekah

21 yrs - Sans Souci
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi i'm Rebekah an 19 year old currently studying Arts/Education at UNSW. I completed my HSC in 2015 at St Vincent's College, Potts Point. I enjoy activities such as reading, watching TV, playing card/board games and being a social person.… 

Peta

31 yrs - Bexley
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there! I work full time in radio at the ABC, though keen to take on some extra jobs in the evenings and weekends which will also enable me to meet new people in the local area. My partner Dale and I moved to South Sydney about a year and a half ago, we're always looking for new opportunities to meet new people in the area. In my spare time I sing in a choir and am part of a ceramics group in Arncliffe. Dale and I share our home with our furry kid Ziggy, though we're likely on the way to adding some not-so furry kids to our lives in the next few years. I also drive and have my own car.… 

Rocio

31 yrs - Penhurst
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello mums and dads, I am Rocio and I am from Argentina, so I speak like Dora, the Explorer haha. I am living in Sydney with a working Holiday visa and I did the same in NZ for a year. I have something special with children. I love them and we have a connection in seconds. Besides, i am a graduated graphic designer, so it help with the creativity of the children. Some parents said ti me they could notice it and they really appreciate it!… 

Lauren

34 yrs - Sans Souci
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi im Lauren I am an Australian professsional Nanny. My speciality is short term contacts and 'Emergency / Rescue Nanny' roles.

Nicola

24 yrs - Bexley
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi families! I am a student midwife with 2.5 years experience working with children and babies, including a year of full time nannying. My passions lie with caring for young children and infants and I have several references from my current and past long term families. I am mostly looking for casual or short term arrangements as I am moving to Canberra in December!… 

Jodie

21 yrs - Caringbah
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there mums and dads, I recently became a mum of two beautiful twin boys and I am currently looking for any casual babysitting and/or nannying jobs you might be interested in! I would love the opportunity to speak with you and get to know you and your little ones!… 

Stéphanie

25 yrs - Kogarah
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi moms and dads, I am a young French with a Working holiday visa. I love children and I will be happy to meet your family and take care of your children on Saturday night and/or Sunday.… 

Tania Gale

30 yrs - Hurstville
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, Im a University student taking up diploma in Early child care, with a classes 2 days per week (Monday-Tuesday) Im great with kids and love the opportunity to meet you and yours.

Sarah

25 yrs - Rockdale

Hi parents, I’m a diploma qualified childcare worker, have been working in the industry for over 4 years. Travel is not an issue and I’m available most weekends.…