reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Birmingham Gardens, nsw

19Families
25 Carers
assignment3 Jobs

Rhaine

starstarstarstarstar
43 yrs - New Lambton
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents I'm a professional nanny with 20yrs experience. Newborns till ages 11 WWCC First Aid Police Check Excellent references
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Allan said...
You can’t get a better recommendation that my son asking “ can you make sure we get Rhaine next time please “.

Madeleine

starstarstarstarstar
24 yrs - North Lambton
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Parents, I am a full time history student at the University of Newcastle and also work as a Swimming Teacher.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Anthony said...
Fantastic with our 4 and 2 year old boys. Very gentle and warm. Highly recommend.

Stevie

starstarstarstarstar
28 yrs - Wallsend
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello, I am a 27yr old, Female just recently moved back to Australia from living and working as a nanny in the UK. I'm an energetic & creative person that enjoys being around children. I am organised and can be flexible beyond the arranged hours. I have worked along side parents and as a sole charge nanny. I am confident and comfortable looking after children of all ages.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Jody said...
My kids loved Stevie. She was on time, kind and polite. I would definitely recommend her and the kids are begging for her to babysit again!!.

Maria

19 yrs - New Lambton Hights

Hi mums and dads,i m university student 5 days a week ,i can work monday morning,all the weekend,and the time between 7 pm to 7am in the morning.i like child and i was teacher in my country,i know how to behave ,play and i know their world . I need this kind of job to finish my study, thank you for trusting me.

Abbie

20 yrs - Callaghan

Hi mum and dads, I am a university student who has classes Wednesday and Thursday afternoons but is available all other days/times. I have a car so transport is not an issue and I am happy to do night work as well. I am studying to be a teacher and have tutoring experience so if you have any young children I can help with homework and things as well.

Georga

21 yrs - New Lambton Heights

Hi, I am a second year communications student at the University of Technology, Sydney. I am originally from Newcastle, NSW and have moved to Sydney to study. I am an experienced babysitter and am looking for casual and long term babysitting work.… 

Katee

29 yrs - Waratah

Hi Mums and Dads, i am a qualified carer with a diploma in early childhood education and care. I am currently studying toward Early Childhood Teaching degree.… 

Verity

51 yrs - Georgetown

Hi Parents and Carers - I'm a Mum with two teenagers who don't need me as much now so know how juggling work and kids can make you want to pull your hair out sometimes. I would love to help lower your stress levels.… 

Lucy

19 yrs - Callaghan

Hi, I am a first year student at the university of Newcastle studying Criminology. I completed my HSC in 2016 and was on the NSW honour roll. I am fun and easy to get along with. I love pretty much all sports and the outdoors. I also have my green p's and my own car. :)

Chelsea

21 yrs - Callaghan

Hello Mums, Dad's and guardians! I'm currently a university student at Newcastle studying Visual Communication and Design. I love sports, the outdoors and arts and crafts. In my spare time I play women's soccer competively, and in the summer I'm apart of Surf Life Saving (also hold Advance resuscitattion). I own a car so would happily pick up children, or take them to their activities.… 

Benita

19 yrs - Callaghan

Hi I am currently studying a bachelor of communication and living on campus at the University of Newcastle. I major in Media Production and an hoping to one day work in the film industry. I have a great passion for film, music and photography.… 

Sofia

20 yrs - New Lambton

Hello, I'm a part time university student, with night classes 2 days a week. I'm great with kids and would love the opportunity to help you out with yours!!… 

Shannon

19 yrs - Mayfield West

Hi mums and dads My name is Shannon and I'm 18 years old, I recently graduated year 12 and I'm now enrolled in Newcastle university 2 days a week, I love children and helping families out!

Suzannah

26 yrs - Birmingham Gardens

Hi there! My name is Suzannah. I'm a second year university student studding a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education and Care. I am very passionate, enthusiastic, creative and sensitive to children's needs. I love and enjoy working and spending time with children and I strive to develop a close rapport with the children and their families. . I am currently working casually at two centres in the newcastle area; Mayfield Early Learning Centre and The Little Unicorn Broadmeadow. As I'm on standby to work weekdays I am mostly looking for babysitting work for evenings during the week, and on weekends.… 

India

15 yrs - Newlambton

I’m a 14 year old high school student turning 15 in 2018. I’m the eldest of 5 children ( 3 of which under the age of 10). On different occasions (not all at the same time) I’ve had to take care of them when my parents have been out or working. I love children and can also cook if needed. I’m looking to earn some money to go towards my near future; car; housing ; travel ; etc...

Sarah

23 yrs - Wallsend

I am a highly motivated, reliable and friendly person with a passion for the education and care of children. I have a current working with children’s check along with my certificate III in children services and hold a first aid certificate.… 

Olivia

19 yrs - Callaghan

Hi there, I am a university student with classes Monday to Thursday. However I only have 1-2 classes a day so am avalible morning and afternoons some days. I am looking for casual/part time work. Would love to work for you and your family… 

Anabelle

20 yrs - Rankin Park

Hello! My name is Anabelle and I am a university student at UoN with a uni timetable perfect for working around taking care of children while you may be out at work or just need a break! My passion is children and I’d love to be able to help you out by taking care of yours!… 

Hannah

18 yrs - Callaghan

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a first year university student studying a Bachelor of Education (birth-12 years). I absolutely love nurturing and entertaining kids. I am a very musical person and would love to be able to incorporate this into the job!… 

Matiese

19 yrs - Callaghan

Hi, I am 19 years old and currently studying Occupational Therapy at the University of Newcastle, with my main interest being paediatrics. I have my working with childrens check, national Police check, first aid certificate, P2 license and a personal car. I am interested in casual and part time work.… 

Lucy

22 yrs - Mayfield

Hello there! I am a third year university student studying early childhood and primary teaching. I am currently looking for some after preschool or after school babysitting/ nannying work. I am available from 2 throughout the week. And also available most weekends if needed. I am a flexible, reliable, fun, and energetic person. I have babysitting experience with children aged 3- 12 yrs. I am happy to entertain children with activities such as craft, reading, games and outside activities, as well as help with homework. Please contact me if interested! :)… 

Claire

21 yrs - Callaghan

Hi Mums und Dad’s, I’m a first year Nursing student at the University of Newcastle and have a passion for working with children and helping people. I’ve recently completed my First Aid Course, Mental Health First Aid Course as well as acquired a National Police Check Certificate. I am currently on Winter holidays and am available 7 days a week. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family :-)

Jasmine

22 yrs - Wallsend

Hello there, I am an experienced child minder looking for a full time nanny job. I love working with children and their family's and providing quality care.… 

Isabella

19 yrs - Callaghan
Jobs:1 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hey there!! My name is Bella and i am currently studying a Bachelor of Communication at Newcastle University living on college! i am the oldest cousin out of 8 toddlers - 13 year y.o so looking after kids comes very naturally to me !! I have my own car and a very flexible uni timetable! Would love the opportunity to meet you and hopefully your kids!! *currently home in Sydney for Uni holidays*