reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Bilambil Heights, NSW

2Families
0 Carers
assignment0 Jobs

Mikaela

22 yrs - Currumbin
Jobs:3 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I grew up on the Gold Coast in Queensland. I’ve always loved kids, and I had the privilege of working as a Teacher Aide from 2015-2016, before deciding to move to Sydney. I’ve been studying Theology, Leadership and Songwriting for the last three years. Babysitting has given me the chance to continue helping families, while studying something I love.… 

Theresa

25 yrs - Currumbin Waters

Private Profile

Hi all, I am a fourth year speech pathology student looking for some casual hours. I love working with kids and have lots of experience! I am free most nights and am happy to sit anywhere from Broadbeach to Kingscliff.… 

Anais

27 yrs - Palm Beach

Private Profile

Hi families! I am a Childhood Teacher with more than four years experience. I am also qualified as a Montessori Guide and Play Therapy Practitioner. I am outgoing,tactful and I am able to listen effectively. Kids are a constant inspiration!! :)… 

Caitlyn

18 yrs - Banora Point

Hello Mums and Dads! I completed Certificate 3 in Early Childhood, Education and Care in 2017. I love to play, help and look after children.… 

Tayla

25 yrs - Tugan

Hello mums and dads! I’ve just come out of working in a child care center after working there for five years as the group leader of the 6 weeks to 15 month olds. I’ve had experience with children all age’s my whole life as being the eldest of 8 siblings. I love baby sitting whether it be during the day or night time so parents can have a night out. I’ve done plenty of baby sit sleep overs while parents go on mini holidays or for a night away. I’m a very gentle and caring person, and will treat your children as I would if they were my own.… 

Monica

38 yrs - Palm Beach

Hi everyone! I am fun and fair and have always had a good rapport with the families I’ve worked with in the past. I love getting out and about and doing activities, going to the park, swimming, reading, art and crafts, whatever they’re into and is age appropriate! I absolutely love my job and hope to meet you and your family soon! :)…