Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Bidwill, nsw

65 Carers
assignment19 Jobs


23 yrs - Rooty Hill
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I'm a fun, young and responsible carer. I'm currently midway through completing a childcare traineeship which means I do long hours and I also babysit for multiple families on weekends. When I care for children we don't just stay at home and watch tv. I like to go out to the park, go to the shops, playgroup or do some fun hands on activities at home e.g. Cooking/baking, arts and… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Letitia said...
My son had Jade as his baby sitter, to say that she was amazing is an understatement. She was professional and extremely trustworthy. My son adored her and is looking forward to having her take care of him again as do I.


22 yrs - Colebee
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hey Mums and Dads! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Nursing at university as I aspire to be a Midwife and I also have a Certificate III in Children's Services. This entails that I have a first aid certificate including CPR and anaphylactic training.… 
1 written recommendations.


64 yrs - Oakhurst
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Caring Parents. I am an experienced Mum and qualified teacher and assistant in nursing. I know what it's like to need help as well as to be able to give it in a committed way. I work flexible hours with private clients and would like an increase in my workload.


25 yrs - Dean Park
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi my name is Kalynda, I'm 23 years old. I'm great with kids and also I would love the opportunity to meet new families and children. I'm in the middle of studying my Cert 3 in Early child hood and I've already completed my first aid course as well as my anaphylaxis and Asthma course too. I'm pretty much free night times cause the day time I'm studying the childcare course at a tafe! Some days depending on what days you need me I finish tafe early on some days.… 


22 yrs - Plumpton
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads I work 5 days a week in child care, I'm studying my diploma in early child hood education and I love children!! I hope that I'll great the opportunity to meet your children. I need some extra money to help me save to adventually open my own centre up.… 


28 yrs - Hebersham
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi families! I'm an enthusiastic and caring educator with five years experience in long day care and preschools. I have helped hundreds of children settle and thrive while in my care. Confident with routines, child development and milestones, I will assist you to create or uphold the perfect schedule for your child/ren.


21 yrs - Oakhurst
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a recent university graduate - studying to become a Theatre Technician, and am currently between jobs. I am an Aunty of two (a girl and a boy) and Godmother of one. I enjoy being creative and having fun, and find that kids understand this more than anyone! I also have my Working With Children Check, and worked with kids through my uni's Child Acting Courses, to which I am working part time.… 


21 yrs - Whalan

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Kirralee Bennetts, I'm 17 years old and currently completing my year 12. I love working with children and it's always been a passion of mine. My hobbies include: babysitting my nephews and nieces or anyone's child/children, arts and craft, painting, being creative and walking. I hope to make my way into the career path I plan in childcare.


17 yrs - Lethbridge Park

Private Profile

Hi, my names Laura, I really love to look after kids and would love to work at a child care some day


21 yrs - Oakhurst

Private Profile

Graduated from doing my Higher School Certificate and I have a passion for working with kids of all ages and VERY eager to start my career Fulltime with any opportunity I have, I have great experience with all ages right from Newborn- 15years. I have references available as well. I am very dedicated, confident, flexible and reliable. I will help whenever I can, so do not hesitate to ask. I enjoy meeting and becoming apart of a new family, I always take kids under my wing as if they are my own family and will guarantee to do nothing but the best for them and their family. I am friendly and bubbly with a good personality and someone who will do anything to see someone else smile and be put at ease with my help!


28 yrs - Dean Park

Private Profile

Hi my name is Anna and I have a degree in Early Childhood Education and a Masters in Special Education. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family… 


40 yrs - Rooty Hill

Private Profile

Hi Mums & Dads, I'm a youth caseworker who currently has most evenings and weekends in free! I come from a big family and love being around children. I possess a First aid certificate and Working With Children Check… 


27 yrs - Ropes Crossing

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a diploma qualified child care educator who had a passion for children. I have been working in the industry for over 6 years and loved every minute of it. During my time I have worked as a room assistant, room leader and centre director.… 


27 yrs - Shanes Park

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I'm a full time student studying my diploma in early childhood with 4 days of class. I already have my cert 3 in children's services.


28 yrs - Ropes Crossing

Private Profile

Hello moms and dads. I am a nursing student looking for a job. I am free at night time and at daytime depends on my other scheds. I like kids very much and I am also dedicated to my job.… 


27 yrs - Ropes Crossing

Private Profile

Hello everyone! Are you in need of a night out? Some time for work or fun? or just need of sometime to yourself and have no one to call? Than look no further .... Finally, a babysitter you can trust. I have several Children services related certificates, first aid, anaphylaxis, asthma training and a current working with children check. Any further questions just ask. Thankyou for your time and I look forward to meeting you and your family.… 


18 yrs - Shalvey

Hi mums and dads, use may look for people with high experience as I may not have that, so I'll explain my little experience I do have, I have done work experience in a day for a week for school, babysat my friends babys as in overnight by myself, I also did a trainee at a day care called little kids school for almost 3 months, I also have little brothers that aren't so little no more but Always was willing to help out mum. I absolutely adore kids and have always wanted to work with kids and it has been like that since I was 12 years old, so as that I'd love to give use a helping hand and babysit your children.


18 yrs - Mount Druitt

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I'm a young mum with a 24 month old baby that I will be taking with me when babysitting. I love children and I'm very good with kids.


22 yrs - Dean Park

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I'm a 19 year old trainee childcare educator, i absolurely adore working with children and would love the opportunity to take care of your little babies!


24 yrs - Willmot

Private Profile

Hi mums and Dads. My name is Valerie. I am available everyday.… 


20 yrs - Colebee

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am 17 and currently work in an office as an administration cadet. I am available from Friday nights to Sunday afternoons. Whether your looking for a night out, have a work function, or just need an extra set of hands, I'm your girl. I'm fantastic with kids and love to help them learn and explore.


40 yrs - Mount Druitt

Private Profile

Hi mum and dads, i am great with kids and i am going my diploma in childcare at the moment.… 


44 yrs - Marsden Park

Private Profile

Hi I'm a diploma qualified childcare educator. I have 3 adult children and 1 teenager of my own. I love art, craft, music and being outside exploring.… 


20 yrs - North St Marys

Private Profile

Hello parents, I'm a part time worker right now. I work in fast food. I'm not studying at the moment. I'd love the opportunity to take care of your kids.


20 yrs - Oakhurst

Private Profile

I love kids! I love playing games with them and doing craft. I just graduated high school and I'm looking for some work. I have my own car so I am very flexible where I work.…