Find Babysitters & Nannies In Berowra Heights, NSW

Parents pin14Families
Helpers pin1 Carers
assignment1 Jobs

Chelsea

18 yrs - Hornsby Heights
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi, I’m Chelsea! I’ve just graduated high school and am having a gap year before I study Law/Psyc at Uni. I work at my local before/after school care and I adore kids and would love to help look after yours.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Lavina said...
Chelsea was bubbly and friendly and my kids took to her straight away. She babysat all day and the kids were nice and worn out by the time we got home! Would hire her again.

Rose

18 yrs - Hornsby Heights
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Rose profile photo

Hi! I'm a bubbly creative person that loves dogs and kids. Currently studying a bachelor of podiatry, so have all up to date first aid certificates, wwcc + police checks.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Lorrie said...
Rose is very courteous and prompt. The kids love her. She follows directions and is really dependable. She also drives with her own car and that’s been very helpful.

Da Na

29 yrs - Hornsby
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Dear. All parents and families I am a qualified childcare worker with WWC, First Aid and Certificate III in Children’s Services. I have been working with children for over 10 years and currently working as casual childcare assistant in long day care centre 3-4days. I would like to help, assist and also entertain the children, supporting their individual’s interest and build a strong bonding and relationship with families and children. I would love to be connected with a family that would need someone on a regular basis or casual basis.… 

Kirsty

34 yrs - Asquith
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Kirsty profile photo

Hi my name is Kirsty and I offer a babysitting service iI have my own car and come to you! I am happy to cook for the children and do the normal bath & bedtime routine, can even help with homework/readers. I’m a non smoker and non drinker. I recently moved to Sydney from WA where I ran a babysitting service and worked days at my family business, a children’s Fairy shop where I did entertainment at children's parties & Face Painting. I have been coaching kids soccer for the past 5 years too. I have my Working With Children Check (WA & NSW), Senior First Aid. I have years of experience from working as a babysitter, nanny and full time private carer, I was an au pair in USA and have worked in the UK as a nanny. I have experience from newborns right through to teenagers also children with ADHD… 

Verity

18 yrs - Asquith

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I just graduated high school and am looking into studying design next year. I love spending time with kids and look forward to hopefully meeting yours!

Charlotte

19 yrs - Asquith

Private Profile

I just finished year 12 at Abbotsleigh and have experience working at my school’s early learning centre for 2 years and babysitting. I am also currently employed at a primary school’s after school care centre so I work with children often. I have my Working with Children Check, first aid and CPR training, and my driver’s licence so can easily pick children up from school and take them to after school activities. I am quite flexible with working hours.

Sarina

20 yrs - Galston

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Sarina and I am a university student currently undertaking a Bachelor of Laws with a Bachelor of Psychology (Honours). I currently work as a swimming teacher and am qualified in CPR and first aid. I also have my working with children’s check.… 

Robyn

26 yrs - Berowra

Private Profile

I live in Berowra and work at a kindergarten in Berowra. I have been in the childcare industry for 8 years now. I have my certificate 3 in childcare and Diploma in childcare and have my first aid and CPR up to date. I have had plenty of experience babysitting throughout the 8 years and even a few nannying jobs now again. Happy to help out between Friday - Sunday and occasionally week nights. I have my own car so easy to get around to places and also have car seats on hand to use if needed. If you require references from me i have plenty to share with you.… 

Trixie

26 yrs - Asquith

Private Profile

Hi! I'm currently an au pair with a great family that I've been with for nearly two years, but I'm now studying Early Education online, and will need to focus more time on that. I'll be finishing with my current family (a girl, 6 and boy, 4) at the end of August. If you're looking for a caring, fun-loving, trustworthy and patient individual who loves children and is willing to work hard and learn, please let me know and I can provide parent references. Thanks!

Monique

20 yrs - Duffys Forest
Monique profile photo

Hi there, I come from a big family. I have 3 older brothers and have been around children all my life as my mother owned a nanny agency. I am available on Fridays only as I work as a childcare educator mon-thurs. I am looking to babysit children all day Friday as hours are flexible… 

Jess

17 yrs - Mount Colah

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I am currently in Year 12 undertaking my high school certificate at Barker College. I am the 1st child of 3. I have had plenty of experience with dealing with children as I have babysat regularly since the age of 14 and thus have significant experience looking after children of all ages with cousins, neighbours and family friends. I am diligent and tidy, so there will always be a clean home and kitchen to come home to :) I will always be active and interactive with kids, homework help, light tidying around the house, dinner and meal preparation is no problem. I have also completed 3 first aid certificates in training for First Aid, Emergency Life Support and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation so can guarantee the upmost safety for your children in the case of an emergency.… 

Nicole

20 yrs - Berowra
Nicole profile photo

Hi, Mum's and Dad's! I have been taking care of kids for a large part of my life, whether it is through nannying, coaching youth sports, or being an educator for Before and After School Care. I love caring for others, and I believe I thrive off of enriching the lives of children and helping families. I am currently studying for a degree in Psychology, and I have spent the last two years on a collegiate basketball scholarship in the United States. My experiences have trained me to be committed, reliable, enthusiastic and hard-working. I would very much appreciate the opportunity to care for your child.

Rachael

18 yrs - Mount Colah
Jobs:1 Completed 
1 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and dads! I am student hoping to become a teacher or child psychologist when I leave school. I have a first aid certificate, baby sitting course, 4 years experience, I’m a scout and I absolutely love children. I have a car and my provisional licence and I also love to cook and read bedtime stories! I finish school early most days as I do extension subjects and completed some of my HSC in year 11 :) I am both a rugby NSW and Netball NSW captain, I captained my Sydney Rugby team to an undefeated win in 2017 as well as I do coaching for rugby and teaching young girls to play rugby, netball coaching and netball umpiring. I love children and am extremely trustworthy and reliable. Thankyou ! Resume and references available on request :)…