reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Berala, nsw

112Families
121 Carers
assignment61 Jobs

Cristina

starstarstarstarstar
63 yrs - Merrylands
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads I am a young and energetic grandmother , working full time and looking for babysitting jobs on weekends , evenings and on my rostered days off.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Olivia said...
Cristina was fantastic! She exceeded all of my expectations, I was pleasantly surprised by her punctuality and was very easy to get along with, my kids took to her instantly. Will definitely be hiring her again, highly recommended!.

Vanessa

starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
31 yrs - Homebush West
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents! I am a Professional Nanny looking for a casual or permanent job (part-time). I am available to work during the night (until late) when parents want to go out or when they need to work in a night shift. My hourly rate depends on the activities that I have to do and I don't work less than 2 hours per day for each family. I can provide references, if solicited.… 
1 written recommendations.

Tiffany

starstarstarstarstar
22 yrs - Greenacre
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm an energetic, fun loving, caring, responsible, organised person and love working with children. I have previously held numerous nanny positions looking after children of all ages. I have a working with children's check and also my first aid certificate. I have my full license and also my own car.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Ruth said...
Tiffany is pleasant and the kids were at ease with her. The kids loved her and enjoyed her company. Thankyou Tiffany.

Zenem

starstarstarstarstar
23 yrs - Auburn
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi everyone, I am an uni student that study 3 days a week . And I am studying Early Childhood Teacher at the moment . I love children and I am a very patience person, I also have few years experience with working with children so if you need someone to take care about your child pls contact me. This is my number 0406090202
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Sarah And Gordon said...
Zenem has become a special part of our lives. She provides such care and attention to our daughter, our daughter is so joyful and responds well to Zenem’s calm and patient nature. Zenem has made going back to work feel stress free and convieient by doing the pick ups for us and then spending time playing and doing routine activities until we arrive home. We are so grateful to juggle street for supporting positive matches from the job descriptions. Words cannot come close to expressing how grateful we are for Zenem. Sarah & Gordie.

Rebecca

starstarstarstarstar
24 yrs - Homebush
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi everyone! I'm a University student, currently studying Primary Education. I attend uni 2 days per week and really enjoy working with children. I look forward to meeting yourselves and your little ones. I know basic first aid as well as basic Italian. I also cook if needed or specified.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Anita said...
Rebecca was fantastic. She is very welcoming, patient and very efficient. My 3 kids loved her.

Khoiroh

42 yrs - Yagoona
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dad, I am educator family day care and casual educator at childcare centre. I am work great with the children. I am available for night babysitting and weekends. I am qualified working with children with special needs.… 

Carla

21 yrs - Bankstown
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents! My name is Carla Manzoliz, I have 21 years old and I'm From Chile, I'm an English student and I speak Spanish.I'm a friendly and dedicated person.Enthusiastic and patient with a kind a loving heart for kids. AVAILABILITIES >Weekdays: 17:00- 00:00 > Weekends : 24 hrs SKILLS AND EXTRAS > I'm able to do housework > I know play the piano > Police Check available > Working with children license > First Aid Training

Kellie

27 yrs - Chester Hill
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hey mums and dads I'm a Uni student working full time in childcare. Love working with kids and teaching them as much as I can. I look forward to meeting you and your children. I can work Monday to Friday after 4pm and any time weekends 😊

Miriam

27 yrs - Old Guildford
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, I work full time as a speech pathologist and am looking for some extra casual work in the evenings or weekends. I would like to spend some extra 1:1 time having fun and doing activities with the kids. I understand the importance of routine so will be happy to follow the routine of your household, and also have some fun games and activities to play to keep the kids entertained. I'm also happy to help with homework.

Gabriella

19 yrs - Granville

Hello, I am a university student currently studying Interior Architecture. I am reliable, enjoy being around kids and can even help with homework if needed. I’m looking for a casual job and am available Friday, Saturday nights and Sunday. I will be more flexible during my break. I look forward to meeting you and looking after your children.… 

I am great with English and have assisted in tutoring previously but would like to begin more seriously with juggle street.

Meenu

47 yrs - Southgranville

Hi I am single parent with 9 yrs son good to work with mom dad if u need me thanks god bless

Hi if u need care after school let me know thanks

Connor

20 yrs - Strathfield

Hi parents, I’m a tafe student studying my cert iii and iv in PT, I’m currently working full time casual with children in schools during the day teaching dance, sports and gymnastics, really good with kids and enjoy helping there growth become enjoyable during childhood.

Grace

30 yrs - Birrong

Hi, I am currently studying Cert III, finishing up in September and working full time in childcare & I love it. I have Saturday, Sunday & mondays off currently so looking for extra work to fill in my time. I could also do weeknights after work if it suits & am happy to travel. I have worked with all age groups and am great with children. I am reliable and honest and can’t wait to meet you!

I have not home tutored previously.

Yuka

35 yrs - Homebush

Hi. I am Japanese and TAFE student. I have responsibility and love kids.

Manisha

21 yrs - Sydney

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a college student, with classess 2 days per week. I’m great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and your kids.… 

I’m a nursing student beside that I have experience of dancing singing cooking Art t skills teach them as well .

Taylor

21 yrs - Sydney

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Taylor, I am 20 years old and I’m a current university student completing my Bachelor of Business with a major in marketing! I grew up around lots of kids, I live in a household of 8, and have lots of little cousins. So taking care of kids is second nature to me! I have acquired many skills from my babysitting experiences and make a great carer.… 

Alisha

19 yrs - Granville

Hi parents and caregivers! I'm a medical student studying at the University of technology, Sydney. I'm free most night times and some day times. I love kids, and have had a lot of experience babysitting and looking after kids. Would love to hear from you!…

I use to teach children below my age. I’ve been teaching them form 6 years.

Christina

29 yrs - Bankstown

Hello Mums & Dads! I hold a certificate III in Early Childhood Education since 2013 and I have been working regularly in Child Care Centres since then. I have a working with children’s check and also first aid certificate. I have experience in babysitting as well. I speak both English and Greek languages fluently. I’m great with children and have great enthusiasm for teaching! I’m a very reliable, supportive, kind and caring individual. I would love to meet you and work for you, providing efficient, loving care for your child or children.

Sara

16 yrs - Sydney Olympic Park

High school student who loves working with kids, 16 years old and has experience of dealing with children. Looking forward to finding jobs and meeting your kids!… 

Have no formal teaching experience, always help tutor friends when they have trouble with subjects. I am really passionate about school and hard working, find it very easy to explain content to children younger than me as it is still fresh in my mind.

Amanda

23 yrs - Strathfield

Hello, I’m a friendly girl from Ireland. I have a bubbly personality, I’m kind and very caring! I have 2 nephews and a niece who I love so much and spent a lot of time looking after them. I also did a lot of childminding for neighbours and friends. Please keep me in mind if your little ones need a babysitter. I’ve cared for a newborn and kids up to the age of 12.… 

Nicole

30 yrs - Homebush

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a postgraduate student in the University of Sydney, with classes 3 days per week. I'm great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours:)

Chelsea

21 yrs - Homebush West

Hello I’m a student who just graduated Certificate 3 in early childhood education also I have experience with my newborn baby brother. Although i don’t have any paid experience, I have some practical experiences in childcare centre also i am often to look after my friends baby. I would like to work with children and spend my time with them by reading story, singing songs and playing games.… 

Nancy

47 yrs - Yagoona

My Name is Nancy , full time mummy , had 2 Uni Children, would like to take care of your children or pick up and drop off at school, I love dealing with kids, they make me feeling young and happy all the time.

Yuliana

46 yrs - Guildford

Hi Mums n Dads.. I love kids and would like to get the opportunities to work with you n play with your kids.. 😊

Celia

32 yrs - Lidcombe

Hello family, I'm brazilian, student of English elementary level. I'm a person mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful, wich excellent childcare and interpessonal skills and children who have specil needs.