Find Babysitters & Nannies In Belmont North, NSW

Parents pin36Families
Helpers pin8 Carers
assignment15 Jobs

Paris

21 yrs - Belmont North
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:3 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi parents! I am a currently working Monday, Tuesday and Friday in administration. I have been babysitting/nannying for the past 3 years. I have worked with kids from new born up until 14 years old. I love kids and would love the opportunity to meet yours! Can’t wait to hear from you :)
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Rebecca said...
Paris is great with our 3 year old daughter. Our daughter liked her from the get go, which was such a relief. Paris is very reliable and trustworthy. She is also a great help with our newborn.

Laura

22 yrs - Adamstown
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

I am a third year university student studying speech pathology. I consider myself to be very bubbly, friendly and good with children. I have past baby sitting experience that involved mulitiple busy schedules, organising dinners/lunch box’s as well as play time and fun activities.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Giselle said...
Laura is a god send. My little man adores her. She is wonderful and accommodating and so very supportive. Her speech pathology university studies have proven invaluable, as my son is autistic. I would highly recommend.

Jade

22 yrs - Merewether
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hello! I’m a university student studying a Bachelor or Communications and Public Relations. I currently work for a company doing OSHC (Outside School Hours Care) before and after school however I am looking for more hours and work. I am unavailable on Tuesday’s between 11am-3pm. I have a current working with children check, police check, child protection awareness certificate, first aid training with… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kerry said...
Jade was proactive, reliable and made us feel comfortable. We will be asking Jade to return. Thankyou Jade.

Sara

28 yrs - Cardiff
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I’m currently studying (animal studies/vet nursing) and working casually in retail, which allows me to be quite flexible with hours/days of work. I'm looking for casual work or even something more permanent. I have my own transportation and am happy to travel. I have obtained my working with Children check and national police check, both available on request. Hope to hear from you soon 😊… 

Melanie

31 yrs - Adamstown Heights
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi there families, I am a Primary School teacher with extensive previous experience as the educational leader and early childhood teacher of a large early childhood service. I absolutely love working with children and have extensive experience nannying, babysitting and tutoring. I hold a current Working With Children Check, asthma/anaphylaxis/first aid training and drivers licence. I am available during school holidays, weekends and most evenings. I look forward to meeting with you and your families!… 

Michelle

52 yrs - Tingira Heights
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Michelle profile photo

Hi there! I am an experienced nanny who has cared for children from ages 6 months to 13 years of age. I can provide pick up and drop off services and have my own reliable transport. I can cook and prepare all types of food as I have a back ground in hospitality. I am able to help children with their home work, and take them to activities as required. I am a very reliable, caring and patient person. I am available for early and late shifts, Monday to Friday and babysitting on weekends if required. I prefer a position local to Charlestown. Non smoker and comfortable with pets. Police Check and references available.… 

Kirstie

25 yrs - Adamstown Heights
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Kirstie profile photo

I’m currently working in a high school as a SLSO (student learning support officer). I work with children with high, low and behavioural needs. I also teach dancing to kids who vary in age and ability. I would consider myself as a reliable, trustworthy, outgoing, fun loving person. I love to cook, clean (weird I know), be outdoors make new friends.… 

Shacana

25 yrs - Kahibah

Private Profile

Hi Parents/guardians I'm looking for some babysitting/nanny work. I'm in 2nd year of Nursing at university of Newcastle. I have all my qualifications and have lots of babysitting experience. I'm a caring, friendly and bubbly person. I am responsible and hard working. I love to be active and outdoors. Looking forward to hearing from you. X… 

Mary

57 yrs - Redhead

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I'm a mature but extremely fit and active mother of 6, step- grandma of 5. We have moved here to Redhead beach to retire but I plan to still do some casual babysitting. I've been doing some serious full time nannying since I actually retired from my business work life 6 ago.… 

Maddy

22 yrs - Kotara
Maddy profile photo

Hiya! My name is Maddy and I’ve just completed my university studies in Sydney and have moved back to Newcastle for 2020. I used to coach after school aerobics classes, and regularly babysit family friends and neighbours. I have lots of availabilities to work as I currently have no commitments post uni :)… 

Emily

26 yrs - Redhead

Private Profile

Hi families! I’m a qualified childcare worker living in the Newcastle area. Ive spent two years in a long daycare service, dedicated to providing the best quality care to all children..I’ve had babysitting experience with a beautiful local family ( 1yr old and 3 year old) we’ve shared so many laughs and precious moments. It’s a privilege to share my knowledge, values and time with genuine people. I am a creative, empathetic, hard working and thoughtful person. I am passionate about early childhood development, providing quality care and being an advocate for children.… 

Lucie

25 yrs - Redhead

Private Profile

Hello, I’m Lucie, an Early childhood educator. I have been working in this industry since 2013 with experience with children 0-6 years. I have a current working with children’s check, first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training and a certificate 3 in children’s services. I believe that play and exploration are essential in children’s learning and development. I strive to provide the highest quality of care for each child, for their individual needs.

Cheryle

62 yrs - Charlestown

Private Profile

Hi, I'm a Mum of one but have worked in childcare for approximately 8 years and have been a foster carer for 16 years in both NSW & Qld. I have sometimes been considered a big kid at heart, regardless of my maturity. I've learnt how to cope with some pretty difficult situations, but also know how to give your precious babies lots of love. I come from a family of 4, so definitely know what sibling rivalry is all about! I would love to come help you with your pride and joys and give you some relief time!

Jordyn

17 yrs - Belmont North

Private Profile

Hi there, I am a big sister with lots of babysitting experience. I am able to do tutoring of primary school kids. I am currently studying my Cert III in Health Services and have my First Aid Certificate.… 

Jess

19 yrs - Glendale
Jess profile photo

Hi parents!! I’m looking to get some extra cash doing something i love to do! I am currently studying my Certificate 3 in early childhood education and care. I would love to meet you and your young ones and hope to talk to you soon!

Annie

51 yrs - Wangi Wangi

Private Profile

Hi everyone I am a mum with two daughters - the eldest 24 and in her Last year of Medicine and the youngest is 21 studying law and currently in Canada for a year. I love with my husband and two gorgeous dogs. I have worked at two big private boarding schools for 16 years.

Emma

23 yrs - Charlestown
Emma profile photo

Hi families! I am available for some babysitting! I have 6 years experience in the childcare industry, I have completed my certificate III and my diploma. I grew up in a large family with 4 siblings who are now living a long way from here so I’m looking for extra work to keep myself busy! I have a passion for working with children, I love seeing them blossom into smart and confident learners. I always ensure I provide the highest quality care to all children placed in my care. I have the ability to build strong and trusting relationships with families, as we know it is super important to choose a childcare provider that parents/caregivers and their children feel total comfort with. Hope to hear from you soon! Kind regards, Emma 😊