reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Bass Hill, nsw

107Families
82 Carers
assignment39 Jobs

Khoiroh

42 yrs - Yagoona
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dad, I am educator family day care and casual educator at childcare centre. I am work great with the children. I am available for night babysitting and weekends. I am qualified working with children with special needs.… 

Kellie

27 yrs - Chester Hill
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hey mums and dads I'm a Uni student working full time in childcare. Love working with kids and teaching them as much as I can. I look forward to meeting you and your children. I can work Monday to Friday after 4pm and any time weekends 😊

Miriam

28 yrs - Old Guildford
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I work full time as a speech pathologist and am looking for some extra casual work in the evenings or weekends. I would like to spend some extra 1:1 time having fun and doing activities with the kids. I understand the importance of routine so will be happy to follow the routine of your household, and also have some fun games and activities to play to keep the kids entertained. I'm also happy to help with homework.

Carla

21 yrs - Bankstown
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents! My name is Carla Manzoliz, I have 21 years old and I'm From Chile, I'm an English student and I speak Spanish.I'm a friendly and dedicated person.Enthusiastic and patient with a kind a loving heart for kids. AVAILABILITIES >Weekdays: 17:00- 00:00 > Weekends : 24 hrs SKILLS AND EXTRAS > I'm able to do housework > I know play the piano > Police Check available > Working with children license > First Aid Training

Katrina

26 yrs - Revesby
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I am currently studying interior design and have classes wed-friday. I am pretty busy with uni but would like to spend some of my free time more wisely. I love kids and would love the opportunity to meet your family! :)

Magdalena

23 yrs - Lidcombe

Private Profile

Hello mums and dads! I'm a University student from Barcelona, Spain. Currently pursuing a BBA program specialized in marketing and minoring in finance. I've always loved kids, grew up around younger generations and have always appreciated their presence and innocence of mind. I would love to get to meet families nearby where I live and build a relationship with your kids. I'm very excited about this job. I have class 3 days a week and am willing to babysit any evening as well as tutoring.… 

Ashley

24 yrs - Guildford

Private Profile

Hi Mummy's and Daddy's! I'm a university student, who loves to travel the globe and learn new cultures. I'm very excited for the opportunity to meet and babysit all the cute babies! ☺️

Teresa

43 yrs - Auburn

Private Profile

Hi parents and guardians!i am a jolly person and easy to be with.i have Certificate 3 in children services and Diploma in Human resource management.i finished Bachelor of Physical therapy back home and now working in the nursing home everyday until 3pm.i am looking for a job that i can do in the afternoon after 3pm.i can look after your children and treat them as my own.i have patience beacuse i've been working in the nursing home ans had experience in child care centre and private nannying.thank you

Yuliana

46 yrs - Guildford

Private Profile

Hi Mums n Dads.. I love kids and would like to get the opportunities to work with you n play with your kids.. 😊

Lilian

40 yrs - Old Guildford

Private Profile

Hi parents iam a parent myself I have 2 boys myself 8 and 4 I don't have a degree in childcare But iam a mother😊And I believe that is more than enough😊… 

Emely

36 yrs - Yagoona

Private Profile

Hi mums and dad's, I am currently looking for a job and very much available in any time, I like kids and love taking care of them, I am fun to be with and looking forward on working with you and helping you and your family.

Amber

29 yrs - Bankstown

Private Profile

Hi Mum and Dad, I am a casual primary school teacher who is looking for some casual baby sitting work over the holidays. I know that just because your Littles ones are on holidays doesn't mean you are and so I figured lending an extra hand so you can continue getting your things done could be a good solution for us all :)… 

Ebony

21 yrs - Revesby

Private Profile

My name is Ebony and 18 years old. I am currently working full time during the week. I am looking for additional work and would love to get back into working with children. All evenings from 5:30pm, Monday to Friday and all Saturday and Sunday I would be happy to give any other details and references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you. Read… 

Elouise

31 yrs - Chipping Norton

Private Profile

Hi Families, my name is Elouise and I am a diploma trained educator looking for weekend babysitting. I have my first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificates and working with childrens check. I'm very friendly and outgoing and have a passion for working with children. Hope to hear from you soon .

Katrina

21 yrs - Greenacre

Private Profile

To all the parents and families that are looking for a babysitter, I am a third year university student at Macquarie University currently studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (Birth-12 Years). I enjoy the company of children and have always had a passion in working in an industry centred around the importance of children.… 

Sadaf

37 yrs - Revesby

Private Profile

Hi parents I am doing diploma in childcare I have first aid certificate having a police check working with children check I love kids so I chose this profe

Cayley

35 yrs - Guildford

Private Profile

Hi there, I am a qualified Primary school teacher. I have a baby and am looking for work from my own home (am willing to travel also). I love cooking and doing fun craft activities. Besides babysitting I am happy to do before and after school pickups. My baby will be with me at all times but I am more than capable of multitasking. I currently am doing school pickups on Wednesdays and Thursdays for someone so I'm unavailable on Those afternoons (unless it's during school holidays).

Jessica

19 yrs - Yagoona

Private Profile

Hello parents I'm a university student who is available Wednesdays after 2pm, Fridays and Sundays.… 

Gloria

21 yrs - Berala

Private Profile

Hi, I'm a 20 year old, female looking for some extra work to help out with my uni expenses. I am doing my Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood and Primary.… 

Fakiha

19 yrs - Bankstown

Private Profile

hello all the parents, i'm a high school girl.I have a niece and we have a great relationship.So i'm sure i'll take good care of your children too.

Laily

29 yrs - Bankstown

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I am an experienced carer. I have a lot of passion working with children. I demonstrated great understanding and knowledge of children development. I am happy to look after and educate them at the same time. As I am starting family, I have an understanding about your expectations. I am a genuine care who will show love, care and respect to your children. I would like to work with you and your children.

Fatima

32 yrs - Guildford

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I am an experience baby sitter who have great regards and love for children. I have two daughters of my own who are very happy and welcoming to others. I love looking after children which has been a passion and a job I love to do. It my pleasure to meet you and your little bundle of joy. Thank you!

Sophie

37 yrs - Lansvale

Private Profile

Hi mum and dad. I work 3 days per week as administrator. I used to look after children at home as Family day care while doing full time diploma of early childhood education ( childcare). I would love to have opportunity to meet you and your children.… 

Donia

32 yrs - Bass Hill

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I'm doing my diploma in early childhood education and care i have a big experience in taking care of diffrent ages as im a mother of 2 kids i have working with children check and first aid certificate i happy to support yous at anytime and I'm running my family day care Thanks

Susan

31 yrs - Revesby

Private Profile

Hi. I am an early childhood educator which holds a diploma in children's services. Im orginally from ireland but been in australia 10 years now. I have been in the childcare industry for 12years and love working with children. I currently work fulltime and am a room leader of a 1 and a half to 3 year old room. Id live to pick up some ad hoc babysitting work on evenings or weekends. Hope to hear from you soon…