reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Bangor, nsw

108Families
97 Carers
assignment65 Jobs

Ashleigh

starstarstarstarstar
18 yrs - Sutherland
Jobs:4 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi im Ashleigh and im 18 years old. i have a cert 3 in early childhood education and care and have been babysitting for the past 3 years. I am able to do anytime babysitting, light housekeeping and also can cook any meals/snacks needed. I have a fun and bubbly personality and am very warm, caring, reliable and trustworthy. i adore working with children.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Alma said...
Ashleigh is very hands on. She had them all fed and in bed by their normal bed time without any problems at all. My kids loved being in her care and that meant the world to me. I highly recommend Ashleigh.

Sarah-Jayne

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Loftus
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a uni student with 2 classes per week. I also work part time at a supermarket so am very flexible. Please message me if I would be able to help! ☺️
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Frances said...
Very reliable and mature. We would happily have Sarah-Jayne babysit for us again.

Amylee

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Kirrawee
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, im a Diploma qualified educator . I work in a long day care centre in the preschool room with children aged from 3-5 years, however i have experience with all age groups.… 
1 written recommendations.

Kelly

starstarstarstarstar
32 yrs - Menai
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there! I am an experienced early childhood teacher working full time at a local primary school. I am looking for a little bit of extra work in the holidays, weekends and after school. I am also able to tutor K-6 children.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Vicky said...
Kelly was fantastic with my boys. She was punctual and exceptionally friendly. I am quite a paranoid mum and felt completely at ease the minute I met Kelly. This morning my boys had on;y very high praise for her and wanted to know if she could come again and visit!.

Tamika

starstarstarstarstar
21 yrs - Como
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm a full time babysitter registered as a business :) I'm 19 , have a car, licence and I'm born and raised in Australia ! I have my WWC, childcare experience and I'm also registered as a carer with the ability to give receipts in order for some of you to receive a rebate if needed :)… 

Jenni

starstarstarstarstar
23 yrs - Menai
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello, and I am a recent graduate with a degree in Special Education and a Minor in Dance. I graduated top of my class with a 4.0 GPA and have years of experience working with children and the special needs population in many different settings. I am comfortable cooking a doing simple household chores. I absolutely LOVE animals and in my free time I like to explore new places, dance, and spend time… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent G said...
First time using this service and we couldnt have had a better experience crom start to finish. Jenni was a delightful babysitter that was perfect for our two young boys, she was super confident and we felt so relaxed and at ease. Highly recommend her for any job and our sons were super happy tis morning talking about their fun experience they had. Thanks Jenni we will be seeing you again soon.

Laurel

starstarstarstarstar
50 yrs - Kirrawee
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dad ive got some spare time on my hands kids have grown up left home would love to help out… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kate said...
Laurel was great! Came with ideas on how to engage with the kids. She also brought her 12 year old son who was lovely and a hit with my boys!.

Belinda

starstarstarstarstar
41 yrs - Sutherland
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mum and Dads, I'm a Registered nurse who is looking for a bit of extra income. I am great with kids and have many years of babysitting and childcare experience. I can provide a Working With Children Clearance number and have a current Resus for Kids qualification.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Lawrence said...
Belinda is very courteous, responsible, kind and sensitive to my daughters needs whilst minding. I would not hesitate in recommending her to any members of Juggle Street.

Kate

starstarstarstarstar
22 yrs - Kirrawee
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi My name is Kate I studying at the University of Notre Dame to complete a Bachelor of Education - Primary School (Religious Education).… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Meredith said...
Kate helped us out so much while our baby was recovering from sickness. She was wonderful.

Anne

starstarstarstarstar
66 yrs - Como West
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dad's,,I'm a granny nanny and would love to care for your children.I have helped with many families and have references,work with children and police check.I did a kidzaid course and have a van with baby car seats and booster seats.

Sinead

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Loftus
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi families, my name is Sinead. I'm currently working full time at a child care Centre but look to make extra money on weekends with babysitting. I have a diploma of early child hood, current first aid certificate, a working with child check an I've been with this industry for 6 years. I have recently been overseas working as a au pair in Canada for 1 year. If any further questions or would like to have an interview please contact me. Thanks… 

Sarah

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Illawong
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am a third year university student studying primary teaching and psychology at Macquarie University. I will graduate as a qualified primary teacher. I have a TAFE certificate in Peer Literacy Tutoring and am happy to help with homework. I enjoy reading, baking, arts and getting to know children.… 

Eileen

33 yrs - Kirrawee
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! I am a chilean girl, living in Sydney for a while to practice my english and have an overseas experience. My mother language is spanish. Currently I am working as a carer of an autistic young man, just from 7:30 to 9:00, so I am free after that, and I love working with children.

Shanelle

22 yrs - Woronora
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and dads, I'm currently studying my Diploma in Early Education and Care and thought this would be perfect! I love working with kids and learning with them. I hold my Full drivers license and I'm pretty flexible :)

Andrea

25 yrs - Como

Hello:) Im in Australia the second time now in i thought its time to do something in my learnd job:) Back in German I work as a pre school teacher and with disabeled kids and horses. I have a job as Nanny in south Sydney (Como where I stay) but I’m looking for another one to fill in my free time 🙂 So I'm available : - Monday+ Tuesday between 11am and 4pm - Tuesday night starting 7.30pm - Wednesday all day -Friday night starting 6.30 - weekends Depend on how Long i have to travel the times can maybe variegate.… 

Enise

23 yrs - Illawong

With experience in working with children from the ages of 0-12 I have the ability to care for your children at an excellent standard. I hope to build bonds and meet children of all ages so that my life can be brightened by theirs!

Molly

19 yrs - Yarrawarrah

Hi everyone. My name is Molly and I have just completed my certificate 3 in early childhood education and care. Unfortunately as I am only 17 I can not start work for another 10 months, but I would like to put the skills I have learnt to use. I am available weekdays for however long you need.… 

Sarah

20 yrs - Como

I am currently completing a bachelor of pre-medicine at the University of Wollongong. At the moment I am on break until late February 2018 and will be available most weekdays/nights and weekends. I love kids, and take great honour in caring for them, and making their experience with me as their career as fun and enjoyable for them as possible.

Fra

31 yrs - Oyster Bay

Hey there mums and dads! I am currently a full time cafe supervisor saving for the trip of a life time, I'm a big kid at heart and would love to meet you and your kids.… 

Bronte

21 yrs - Bonnet Bay

Hi Mums and Dads, I am in my second year at University to study to be a Teacher teaching from birth to 12 years. I have worked worked in early childcare fulltime in 2015 and causally since as I started at the University of Notre Dame . I also have experince working at a before and after school care since 2016.

Sarah

24 yrs - Alfords Point

Hi everyone :) I am a university student studying Primary Education at Notre Dame. I love working with kids, and would love to meet you and your little ones :)… 

Forrist

26 yrs - Woronora Heights

Hi parents, I currently run a personal training business part time but am looking for a part time or full time nanny position. I love kids and am friendly, fun and very reliable. My hours are flexible and am available everyday. I would love the opportunity to become apart of your family and help out anyway that I can.… 

Kate

21 yrs - Barden Ridge

Hello families thank you for taking the time to have a look at my profile. To tell you a bit about myself I am currently studying second year at University doing a bachelor of sport and exercise science and hoping to complete another degree in future. I also am a full time athlete and dedicated to what drives my passion. I also work part time at a retail store for to help finance any typical young adults life. I believe in handwork and dedication to anything I put my mind to I have a positive and upbeat attitude to life and always rise and attack the day with enthusiasm and happiness.

Julia

18 yrs - Sutherland

Hi mums and dads, I am a high school student and I am very good with children. I would love to meet yours

Rebekah

24 yrs - Engadine

I have worked In Childcare for three and a half years and thought I would try something different. I enjoy looking after kids and teaching them new skills