reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Austral, nsw

32Families
10 Carers
assignment13 Jobs

Jade

27 yrs - Middleton Grange
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hello Parents and carers, I have just relocated from Perth to Melbourne. I love to cook, travel, play sports and dancing. I believe I am a very responsible and reliable person and i absolutely love children (can't wait to have my own someday)… 

Rebecca

26 yrs - West Hoxton
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, Im available to work on casual occasions. Im great with children and worked at childcare for the past 7 years and love the opportunity to care for your children. Hope to hearing from you. Kind Regards Rebecca… 

Glaiza

30 yrs - Rossmore

Private Profile

Hi mums & dads, im a mum of one, looking for part time or casual job, I have experience working with children im responsible, honest and trustworthy. Im Able to cook nutritous meals, supervise homework and help out around the house. Im available 3-4 days a week with a minimum of 3 hours per shift. - own transportation -working with children check -police clearance check -I dont smoke or drink alcohol.… 

Hannah

34 yrs - Austral

Private Profile

Hello! I am a mum of 3 and I have a Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood. I like to spend time educating and playing with my children.… 

Marie Cor

31 yrs - Hoxton Park

Private Profile

Hi Parents! I am a filipina. I am looking for a part time job. I like kids and i am interested in looking after or babysitting your child.

Anna

23 yrs - Middleton Grange

Private Profile

My name is Anna. I am currently employed at a local law firm, whilst attending university to receive my bachelors in law. I am looking for an extra job which is flexible around my university classes/studies.… 

Cassie

24 yrs - Hinchinbrook

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, i am an Educator in a long day care centre. I am interested in baby sitting on week nights and weekends.… 

Emma

23 yrs - Elizabeth Hills

Private Profile

I am enthusiastic, mature and responsible for my age.. I have been baby sitting on and off since is was 15 years old. I am currently on Maternity leave, I have a 10 month old daughter and I am looking to make some extra money. I am available from from Monday - Sunday hours from 8:00am until about 5:30 pm can also work a little longer with notice first. I am willing to do house work as little or as much as there may be. I have my own car, P2 licence, references and I am currently studying for my diploma. Feel free to call or text to ask any questions or to arrange an interview. Thank you and best of luck with your search!… 

Zuzett

43 yrs - Middleton Grange

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I'm currently working as a cook but one of my passion is working with children and helping them. I'm a single mum with 3 gorgeous boys who are age in between 21 and 16… 

Don Rae

27 yrs - Middleton Grange

Private Profile

Hello. I am a registered nurse in the Philippines and studying Disability here in Aussie. I enjoy playing with kids and it makes me happy whenever I see them smile