reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Auburn, nsw

155Families
133 Carers
assignment74 Jobs

Cristina

63 yrs - Merrylands
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads I am a young and energetic grandmother , working full time and looking for babysitting jobs on weekends , evenings and on my rostered days off.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Olivia said...
Cristina was fantastic! She exceeded all of my expectations, I was pleasantly surprised by her punctuality and was very easy to get along with, my kids took to her instantly. Will definitely be hiring her again, highly recommended!.

Vanessa

31 yrs - Homebush West
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi parents! I am a Professional Nanny. At this moment I can help you casually from 5:30pm until late, when you need to work at night or just want to go out. My hourly rate is $25. I can provide references, if solicited.
1 written recommendations.

Zenem

23 yrs - Auburn
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi everyone, I am an uni student that study 3 days a week . And I am studying Early Childhood Teacher at the moment . I love children and I am a very patience person, I also have few years experience with working with children so if you need someone to take care about your child pls contact me. This is my number 0406090202
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Sarah And Gordon said...
Zenem has become a special part of our lives. She provides such care and attention to our daughter, our daughter is so joyful and responds well to Zenem’s calm and patient nature. Zenem has made going back to work feel stress free and convieient by doing the pick ups for us and then spending time playing and doing routine activities until we arrive home. We are so grateful to juggle street for supporting positive matches from the job descriptions. Words cannot come close to expressing how grateful we are for Zenem. Sarah & Gordie.

Joanna

24 yrs - Lidcombe
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Looking for new family replacement :) Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a qualified certificate 3 student of early childhood education and care. I'm studying the diploma half day on Mondays and Tuesdays. I do casual work of the childcare center. I'm a reliable and organised person. I'd love to come and greet to you and yours.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Tim said...
Joanna was patient, kind and related so well to my two 1y year olds. Her training in child car is clearly evident. I highly recommend her.

Rebecca

24 yrs - Homebush
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi everyone! I'm a University student, currently studying Primary Education. I attend uni 2 days per week and really enjoy working with children. I look forward to meeting yourselves and your little ones. I know basic first aid as well as basic Italian. I also cook if needed or specified.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Anita said...
Rebecca was fantastic. She is very welcoming, patient and very efficient. My 3 kids loved her.

Sarah

32 yrs - Guilford
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Families, I work as a Manager at a long day care centre and really love to see children grow and that their needs are met. I am energetic, reliable, caring, nurturing and flexible. I can't wait to meet new families and work closely with you.… 

Nicola

26 yrs - Parramatta
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi parents and caregivers! I'm a medical student studying at the University of Notre Dame Sydney. I'm free most night times and some day times. I love kids, and have had a lot of experience babysitting and looking after kids. Would love to hear from you!… 

Kellie

27 yrs - Chester Hill
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hey mums and dads I'm a Uni student working full time in childcare. Love working with kids and teaching them as much as I can. I look forward to meeting you and your children. I can work Monday to Friday after 4pm and any time weekends 😊

Miriam

28 yrs - Old Guildford
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I work full time as a speech pathologist and am looking for some extra casual work in the evenings or weekends. I would like to spend some extra 1:1 time having fun and doing activities with the kids. I understand the importance of routine so will be happy to follow the routine of your household, and also have some fun games and activities to play to keep the kids entertained. I'm also happy to help with homework.

Meenu

47 yrs - Southgranville

Private Profile

Hi I am single parent with 9 yrs son good to work with mom dad if u need me thanks god bless

Grace

30 yrs - Birrong

Private Profile

Hi, I am currently studying Cert III, finishing up in September and working full time in childcare & I love it. I have Saturday, Sunday & mondays off currently so looking for extra work to fill in my time. I could also do weeknights after work if it suits & am happy to travel. I have worked with all age groups and am great with children. I am reliable and honest and can’t wait to meet you!

Manisha

21 yrs - Sydney

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a college student, with classess 2 days per week. I’m great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and your kids.… 

Alisha

19 yrs - Granville

Private Profile

Hi parents and caregivers! I'm a medical student studying at the University of technology, Sydney. I'm free most night times and some day times. I love kids, and have had a lot of experience babysitting and looking after kids. Would love to hear from you!…

Sara

16 yrs - Sydney Olympic Park

Private Profile

High school student who loves working with kids, 16 years old and has experience of dealing with children. Looking forward to finding jobs and meeting your kids!… 

Christoph

31 yrs - Guildford

Private Profile

Hi parents, I’m currently employed as a forensic case manager and have worked with youth groups. I adore children. Growing up I was always helping my brother and cousins with taking care of their little ones. I enjoy taking them to the playgrounds, reading to them, and making delicious food for them. I would love to provide high quality help to you and your precious children.… 

Chelsea

21 yrs - Homebush West

Private Profile

Hello I’m a student who just graduated Certificate 3 in early childhood education also I have experience with my newborn baby brother. Although i don’t have any paid experience, I have some practical experiences in childcare centre also i am often to look after my friends baby. I would like to work with children and spend my time with them by reading story, singing songs and playing games.… 

Cinzia

15 yrs - Wentworth Point

Private Profile

Hi Families, I am a High School student currently in year 10. I am looking for a casual job and I absolutely love working with children. I would really love the opportunity to not only work with but form a bond with your children. I can work during the week after school and on saturdays nights after 6pm as I work at a Hair salon from 8.30am-6pm on a Saturday. I look forward to hearing from you all.

Shafiqah

30 yrs - Guildford

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m currently a stay home mummy of a 6 year old, Adriana. Had 7 years of experience as an Early Childhood Teacher back in my home country, the multi-racial, multi-cultural, educationally demanding and challenging Singapore. I don’t intend to work full time here, hence would be nice to be able to fill up my time and get my Daughter (and myself) acquainted with more friends cos we love making new friends and companies! Will be happy to help, care/nanny or tutor your children alongside my own! (: If you’d like to know more of what we’re like as a family, you can view us @shafiqahjamil or @alyaadrianaredwan on Instagram!… 

Salem

22 yrs - Merrylands

Hello to all, I’m an easy going, caring yet mature person, i can get along with anyone regardless of age and that’s because I love a good time, I’ve been in retail for 5 years, completed my diploma in child care and I’ve also been an assistant travel support officer for autistic children for 3 years, feel free to contact me, I’m not difficult and it’d be a pleasure to help :) * generally looking for something ongoing, 3 days a week and plus, and for a period of 4-6 months but a one off can be done too *

Patricia

23 yrs - Berala

Private Profile

Hi all! I’m currently in my final year of speech pathology and work as an after school care educator during the week. I also have had previous experience in babysitting and tutoring. I love working with all children, and strongly value the importance of child engagement, education and play. I am quite flexible, so don’t hesitate to give me a buzz (even if it’s last minute). I have my WWC, first aid cert., police check, and full license.… 

Amanda

32 yrs - Wentworth Point

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a primary school teacher who likes cooking, reading and playing sports. I can help out with homework, reading or just general babysitting needs.… 

Sowjanya

24 yrs - Granville

I am South Indian house wife living in Harris park and I love to spend time with kids .I have experience already as nanny as I usually take care of kids and I also used to take him to school. I usually take care from 8 months baby to 12 years . I have in taking care of babies and I can help to kids in doing home work and I will keeps engage in doing some crafts and I will teach them doing puzzles and i will play with them.

Julius

24 yrs - Silverwater

Private Profile

I am a Finance university student studying 4 days a week 4hrs per day. I spend most of my time studying and watching Netflix. I looooove kids and I even took care of my nephew and niece for 2yrs whenever my siblings and in-laws need help.

Clare

23 yrs - Homebush

Private Profile

Hello! I'm a university student currently studying Nursing at ACU north Sydney! I love kids and have since I was a young child, would love to have an opportunity to meet you and your children!…