reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Arndell Park, nsw

50Families
63 Carers
assignment17 Jobs

Emily

starstarstarstarstar_half
19 yrs - Woodcroft
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi everyone! I'm a TAFE student studying Community Services and Disability Support, photographer and dance teacher. I enjoy working with young children as they can easily brighten up a bad day and always manage to put a smile on my face. I am a caring, generous, sensible, gentle, polite and helpful individual.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Tamara said...
Contacted Emily at the last minute due to another baby sitter cancelling. Emily arrived 10 minutes before the job introduced herself to both myself my partner and son. She then sat down and started playing with mahkai, we arrived back early to a clean lounge room and a settled little boy in bed who has the time of his life! I would highly recommend Emily for any sort of baby sitting/ nannying jobs!.

Jade

starstarstarstarstar
22 yrs - Rooty Hill
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, I'm a fun, young and responsible carer. I'm currently working as a part time nanny and babysitter for multiple families. When I care for children we don't just stay at home and watch tv. I like to go out to the park, go to the shops, playgroup or do some fun hands on activities at home e.g. Cooking/baking, arts and crafts. This december im available anytime as the family i usually… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Letitia said...
My son had Jade as his baby sitter, to say that she was amazing is an understatement. She was professional and extremely trustworthy. My son adored her and is looking forward to having her take care of him again as do I.

Abileigh

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Prospect
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mum's & Dads, I'm a Macquarie University student, studying a Bachelor of education. I am currently on University holidays until August, and I am specifically interested in school holidays and week day babysitting work. However I am also interested in casual sitting. I hold a working with children check, and years of experience, as well as my own car.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Jade said...
Abileigh was great with my 3 boys and they all had a great time too!.

Mellissa

36 yrs - Blacktown
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads My name is Mellissa and I am a 35 year old mother of 5 Children ranging from the ages of 17 years to 4 years old I absolutely love children and would love to help anyone out with there children when needed I am a stay at home mum and am able to assist with day time babysitting school drop offs and before and after school care if needed Hope to speak with anyone in need soon Have a wonderful day :)… 

Paige

20 yrs - Rooty Hill
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dad's, I'm a childcare teacher studying my Cert 3 in early childhood teaching. I currently hold my first aid certificate and current working with children's check. I would love to be able to help with your family task and take some work off your shoulders I’m available Thursday days and weekends I work 10 hours every other day so I’m not available for morning shifts but late evenings if you have dinners or special events planned that you need a sitter, just send me a message :)… 

Holly

26 yrs - Blacktown
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I am currently working Monday to Friday at Westmead children's hospital and am looking for an afternoon job.… 

Rozy

45 yrs - Woodcroft
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi I am doing my diploma in childcare at present I am working at head start before and after care

Karen

56 yrs - Lalor Park

I am a mature aged mum of three children who are 17, 19 and 23 . I currently work part with children and adults with disabilities which I find very rewarding.… 

Cat

31 yrs - Prospect

Hi Families I'm looking for a family to work with. I am a very experienced nanny that's firm but very fair & full of energy to help you little ones grow into the awesome little people.… 

Tammy

37 yrs - Doonside

Hi mum and dad I'm a mum off 6 kids i love work with another children i work with 4 kids under the age off 6 years old we have play time at the play art's and crafts homework and tennis… 

Madeline

22 yrs - Lalor Park

Hi I am currently working in Admin but missing Childcare. I completed my cert 3 in children services and have worked at cubby house childcare centre kingslangley for 2 years prior to my current job. I also have the following certificates, working with children's check, asthma and anaphylaxis, first aid certificate/CPR. I have previously baby sitted children in the area.… 

Emma

21 yrs - Blacktown

Hi Parents! I am a 19 year old child care worker looking for occasional baby sitting jobs. I work 4 days. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday between 7:30am - 6:30pm. (Times vary) I am available for babysitting Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday and night times during the week depending on my finishing hours.… 

Caitlin

25 yrs - Marayong

I'm a 22 year old girl who has a full time job in Sydney CBD. I've worked as a swimming teacher for 2-17 year olds for 5 years and also worked as a party host at AMF bowling for 2 years. I absolutely love little ones and they seem to respond to me very well. I'm very bubbly and energetic but also very good at calming down around bed time.

Tanya

28 yrs - Blacktown

Hi, I'm studying my diploma in before and after school care, I enjoy baking and arts and crafts and enjoy playing board games.… 

Emma

19 yrs - Blacktown

Hey everyone, I am an HSC student nearing the end of my schooling life and hoping to be able to work with you guys and your kids. I have a first aid certificate, I'm great with kids and have experience with kids with disabilities.… 

Vida

21 yrs - Blacktown

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm from Colombia and would be happy to teach my native language to your children. I study in my country veterinary medicine, I'm in the second year. I wanted to come to Australia to practice my English, to meet people and enjoy other cultures. I'm very great and loving with childrens. I have experience and good references.

Tamara Jane

20 yrs - Seven Hills

Hi carers, I'm a full time Childcare worker looking for some weekend work, doing what I love and that is working with children I have a heart as big as the world when thir are children around I seem to understand all ages… 

Aarti

22 yrs - Bungarribee

Hi mum and dad I have completed my certificate 3 in Childcare and I hold first aid wwc also I m very good with children and I love children's…