reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Arcadia, nsw

4Families
9 Carers
assignment5 Jobs

Georgia & Katherine

starstarstarstarstar
18 yrs - Galston
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads! We are both high school students in year 11, we go to school Monday - Friday from 8am - 3.15pm. We are best friends who are great with children and would love the opportunity to meet you and your children.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Bree said...
Lovely, reliable, responsible and friendly young ladies. Children enjoyed having them and they did a great job.

Katherine

starstarstarstarstar
18 yrs - Galston
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s! Thankyou for looking at my profile. My name is Katherine Kassapakis, I’m 17 and currently attending Galston High school, completing my HSC. I’m planning on going to university to study Bachelor of Primary Education as soon as I finish my HSC. I’m helpful, caring, nurturing, kind and professional, most of all I love spending time and caring for kids. I also love animals, and have… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Stephanie said...
Punctual and friendly. My kids really enjoyed having Katherine care for them.

Emily

19 yrs - Galston

Hi, I just graduated year 12 at Oakhill College. I love music and drama and am involved with many aspects of the community through both my school and church.… 

Sue

55 yrs - Glenorie

Hi all, I'm a mum of three adult children who has been working for the same family for 12 years. Previous to this I was in aged care.

Dayanna

36 yrs - Galston

Hi Mums and Dads! I'm a student with 3 evening classes per week. I'm very caring, organized, responsible and concerned about the children's safety and well being.… 

Kathryn

23 yrs - Galston

Hello :) I’m currently studying my marketing degree at Macquarie University. I’ve got a bubbly and energetic personality and really enjoy caring for kids.… 

Chantelle

22 yrs - Galston

Hi mums and dads! I'm currently working at a lovely fun filled preschool 3 days a week where I get the opportunity to play with and teach children all day. I'm highly active and hope to open my own children's fitness centre in the future. As of January I will be available Monday - Friday to hopefully have the pleasure of looking after your children ! :) look forward to hopefully meeting you!

Isabella

20 yrs - Galston

Hi everyone! I'm free pretty much every night, I'm a manager at a local retail place and my schedule is pretty flexible.

John-Paul

23 yrs - Glenorie

Hi all! Please feel free to contact me for any 7-12 English, History, Business Studies and Economics tutoring. I'm an experienced educator who currently works as a teacher at the TIPPS Learning College. I know what it takes to succeed in high school and more specifically in the HSC, as I was dux of my grade in years 10, 11 and 12. I work really hard for my students as I genuinely love seeing them improve and I feel very fortunate to be in a position where I can help people succeed!

I've been tutoring for five years, while studying History and Linguistics at the University of Sydney