reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Alfords Point, nsw

140Families
106 Carers
assignment82 Jobs

Natalie

20 yrs - Padstow
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi all, I've completed my traineeship recently, receiving my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and am looking to be a babysitter! I have previous babysitting experience as well as 1 year and 4 months of experience in a child care centre; through which I have obtained my first aid certificate and have my license for emergency children care.I have acquired my 'working with children's' check,… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Bianca said...
Very happy with Natalie and will use her again in the future. She responded to all my messages and answered any questions I had. She also spent a good amount of time with me and the kids the day before the actual job as I wanted to see how the kids react towards her and how I like her also. My eldest wanted to play with Natalie the next day again, so I'm taking this as a dry good sign. Kids were both asleep when we got home, so we have no complaints.

Kelly

33 yrs - Menai
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi there! I am an experienced early childhood teacher working full time at a local primary school. I am looking for a little bit of extra work in the holidays, weekends and after school. I am also able to tutor K-6 children.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Vicky said...
Kelly was fantastic with my boys. She was punctual and exceptionally friendly. I am quite a paranoid mum and felt completely at ease the minute I met Kelly. This morning my boys had on;y very high praise for her and wanted to know if she could come again and visit!.

Tamika

21 yrs - Como
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

I'm a full time babysitter registered as a business :) I'm 19 , have a car, licence and I'm born and raised in Australia ! I have my WWC, childcare experience and I'm also registered as a carer with the ability to give receipts in order for some of you to receive a rebate if needed :)… 

Jenni

24 yrs - Menai
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hello, and I am a recent graduate with a degree in Special Education and a Minor in Dance. I graduated top of my class with a 4.0 GPA and have years of experience working with children and the special needs population in many different settings. I am comfortable cooking a doing simple household chores. I absolutely LOVE animals and in my free time I like to explore new places, dance, and spend time… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent G said...
First time using this service and we couldnt have had a better experience crom start to finish. Jenni was a delightful babysitter that was perfect for our two young boys, she was super confident and we felt so relaxed and at ease. Highly recommend her for any job and our sons were super happy tis morning talking about their fun experience they had. Thanks Jenni we will be seeing you again soon.

Anne

66 yrs - Como West
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dad's,,I'm a granny nanny and would love to care for your children.I have helped with many families and have references,work with children and police check.I did a kidzaid course and a first aid course last year.Also I drive a van with baby car seats and booster seats.I love spending time with the children doing craft,going to the park and just having fun.Spending time with babies is fun playing games like peek a boo,and going for walks.I hope I can help with your special little ones.

Sarah

21 yrs - Illawong
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

I am a third year university student studying primary teaching and psychology at Macquarie University. I will graduate as a qualified primary teacher. I have a TAFE certificate in Peer Literacy Tutoring and am happy to help with homework. I enjoy reading, baking, arts and getting to know children.… 

Christine

20 yrs - Picnic Point
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi families! I am an Occupational therapy student who loves kids of all ages! I would love the opportunity to help you!

Shanelle

23 yrs - Woronora
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and dads, I'm currently studying my Diploma in Early Education and Care and thought this would be perfect! I love working with kids and learning with them. I hold my Full drivers license and I'm pretty flexible :)

Divya

21 yrs - Panania
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads :) I'm a university student really busy with uni about 4 days per week just looking to spend some of my free time more wisely and I am pretty good with kids and I'd love to spent time with yours.… 

Andrea

25 yrs - Como

Private Profile

Hello:) Im in Australia the second time now in i thought its time to do something in my learnd job:) Back in German I work as a pre school teacher and with disabeled kids and horses. I have a job as Nanny in south Sydney (Como where I stay) but I’m looking for another one to fill in my free time 🙂 So I'm available : - Monday+ Tuesday between 10am and 4pm - Tuesday night starting 7.30pm - Wednesday all day -Friday night starting 6.30 - weekends Depend on how Long i have to travel the times can maybe variegate.… 

Enise

23 yrs - Illawong

With experience in working with children from the ages of 0-12 I have the ability to care for your children at an excellent standard. I hope to build bonds and meet children of all ages so that my life can be brightened by theirs!

Renee

27 yrs - Revesby

Private Profile

Hi everyone, I have worked in the childcare industry for 10 years now and currently a room leader in the 2-3 room, I hold my certificate III, and have my first aid, anaphylaxis and asthma certificates. I also have my wwc, I don't mind travel, so can do most areas, If you have any questions please contact me x… 

Doris

34 yrs - Lugarno

Private Profile

Dear Mums and Dads, Looking for a fun and reliable Babysitter? Search no further, because I'm ready for the job with over 4 years experience overseas. I'm 34 years old, multilingual ( Spanish, Italian, French) girl who simply enjoy spending time with children. I love taking them to interactive and fun activities such as the park, zoo, plays, etc. But I can also spend the day at home coloring, creating, dancing and playing. It's very easy for me to connect with kids. Keeping the child's well-being is something I take very seriously. I'm a healthy balance of an easy going/patient attitude, and assertive when needed, in addition I maintain a flexible schedule with weekend and night availability if necessary. Looking forward to meeting with you and help you out with your duties. Regards

Gisele

33 yrs - Riverwood

Private Profile

Hello families! I am an internacional student with loads of experiencie with kids. I would love to give you a help whenever you need.… 

Marcia

37 yrs - Riverwood

Private Profile

I am from Brazil, currently a student at TAFE, studying Bachelor of Early Childhood Education. Who is in Australia to improve my English communication skills, experience life in a different culture. I work well for a busy family under pressure without losing my enthusiasm. I enjoy challenges and have a positive attitude. I have experience in Australia as a Nanny. I am trustworthy, hardworking, flexible, responsible, organized, punctual and reliable. I love working with children.

Ana

29 yrs - Oatley

Hi Mums and dads! I am spanish and I am here for studying during 6 months in Australia. I graduated with a bachelor of Healthy Science and my timetable is flexible during the afternoons and weekends. I love kids and hope to meet your family!:)

Jordana

22 yrs - Riverwood

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm student, 22 yo, Brazilian and very funny, patient, affective, friendly, talkative, honest and ponctual. I'm great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours.… 

Paulina

26 yrs - Revesby

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads im paulina im 26 years old currently im a student in sydney and i have a lot of time for to take care kids. I have experience in my country Chile, i worked in this area a lot of time. Im reliable and patience and love the childrens :)

Lucy

25 yrs - Oatley

Private Profile

Hi, I am in my final year of a Bachelor of Dance Education (primary and secondary) at university. I am usually free to work after classes (3pm onwards)

Ashleigh

29 yrs - Barden Ridge

Private Profile

Hi everyone, I'm a fully qualified primary school teacher currently teaching kindergarten and Year 1. I've lived in Fiji for two years teaching at an international school and I'm also a fully qualified swimming teacher (12 years).

Carmelina

44 yrs - Padstow

Private Profile

Hey there.. stay at home mum with 2 kids. A 12yr old and 9yr old.. happy to help out any way i can.. the struggle is real lol...… 

Emma

32 yrs - Picnic Point

Private Profile

Hi all, I am currently working full time in recruitment and am looking at taking on some extra work babysitting to save some extra cash. I am a teacher by trade (0-12) so I have plenty of experience working with children.

Carley

22 yrs - Oatley

Private Profile

Hi families! I'm a certificate III trained childcare teacher who is looking for families to help wherever is needed :)… 

Katie

23 yrs - Como

Private Profile

Hi, I recently moved from Scotland to be an au pair in Australia. I’m currently living with a family in Como and help take care of their 3 year old boy. This involves drop off and pick up from day care, preparing meals, going to the park, swimming lessons, etc. On a Wednesday I work for another family in East Hills. I take care of their 2 year old boy and a 3 month old baby girl. Before I left Scotland I graduated from The University of Edinburgh studying Geography. I’m a very sporty and active person. At univeristy I was a member of snow sports, football and cricket. I love the outdoors and try to do as much hiking as I can. I love working with kids and while studying I did a lot of babysitting.… 

Kristina

32 yrs - Riverwood

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a high school teacher. I am available some week nights and week ends during school term but alot more flexible over the school holidays. I look forward to meeting your children and yourself.