Find Babysitters & Nannies In Albion Park Rail, NSW

Parents pin18Families
Helpers pin4 Carers
assignment0 Jobs

Jasmine

19 yrs - Shell Cove
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hey I’m Jasmine, I’m a super friendly and bubbly individual with a love for kids. I am a highly dependable and adaptable babysitter, I am able to respond quickly and creatively to unusual or difficult child care situations. Flexible availability including all days of the week and overnights if required.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Rebecca said...
Very grateful Jasmine answered the ad within minutes of posting and was more than happy to accept the job (on short notice). She was very friendly, enthusiastic and confident in her ability to look after my 5 month old. Arrived punctually and did an exceptional job. Would be more than happy to hire her again the next time we need a sitter 👍🏼.

Hollie

29 yrs - Kanahooka

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I am currently work in childcare with one year olds but I have 8 years of experience with ages 0 -12 years.I am diploma qualified and have my updated first aid certificate. I am fun and creative and look forward to meeting your family. I have my diploma and current First aid certificate. I am located in Kanahooka but am willing to travel to you :)

Katherine

31 yrs - Flinders

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently studying to be an Education Aide as I love working with kids! I have my Working with Children Check and will be gaining my First Aid in the next few weeks. I like taking walks, playing with my dog and doing art in my spare time.

Kylie

41 yrs - Koonawarra

Private Profile

Hi, I'm Kylie. I am a mum and grandmother and have 16 years experience working in childcare. I have experience working with children up to the age of 12yrs. I also have worked with children with additional needs. I am available weeknights and weekends.

Erin

25 yrs - Albion Park Rail
Erin profile photo

Hey mums and dads, I have loads of experience with children of all ages and natures. I work within the disability industry and have had experience managing youth programs in Australia and internationally. I look forward to creating a professional and fun relationship with your kiddies!… 

Claudia

19 yrs - Shell Cove
Claudia profile photo

Hey! I have just returned from traveling 3 months in Europe and am now seeking babysitting jobs. I love babysitting and looking after children as one of my passions is to nurture and care for people, hence why I am commencing University next year doing a bachelor of Nursing. I enjoy anything outdoors as I have grown up near the beach and part take in some surfing as well as running and bike riding.

Ayla

16 yrs - Mount Warrigal

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I have grown up as the oldest sibling and cousin so I was always looking after baby’s and small children it gives me such joy to see the smiles on their faces… 

Indi

17 yrs - Oak Flats

Private Profile

Hi my name is Indi, I've been babysitting, hosting children's birthday parties/events and teaching kids how to dance since I was 14 years old. I have enjoyed doing this over the past three years and would like to continue doing this as I would like to become a primary school teacher and would like to have as much experience with  kids as I can. I have my licence so I would be able to take kids to the park or to their sports activities or drop them off at birthday parties/friends houses if that was needed. I've been around younger kids my whole life as I have 3 younger siblings and a large family.

Taylah

21 yrs - Albion Park
Taylah profile photo

Hi families! I have spent the past 3 years working in early childhood with children from the age of 4 months - 5 years old. During this time I have completed my diploma in early childhood education and care. I am currently available everyday of the week. I have my first aid, working with children’s check, updated CPR etc.. I also have a drivers licence and my own car!… 

Jake

25 yrs - Flinders

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, Looking for someone who can provide more then just entertainment for your kids? My Name is Jake and I am passionate about teaching young people how small changes in there health and fitness can impact their lives for the better. As an active young adult I spend most of my spare time in summer outdoors, playing sports and enjoying nature. I am also currently studying my Certificate IV in Fitness and Personal Training. I believe in practical education for kids so when it comes time to do some study, whether it be specific homework problems that require attention or just natural curiosity. I am happy to help trying to actively engage in all school and unrelated school studies. When it comes to sports and outdoor activities look no further. I currently play basketball in…